Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 10:34:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a powerful air rifle at an awesome price. I like breakbarrel over multiple pump guns because using the later you must have a lot a muscle. This gun's accuracy is limited due to the recoil spring, but you can hit a small target most of the time by practicing. It comes with a decent quality scope .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The sound can alert neighbor if you play in your backyard. If you are looking for a powerful hunting gun at a very low price and don't want to spend money on accessories, you must buy this gun.

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-10 11:18:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well made, beautiful . durable and very accurate air gun at a reasonable price.
    Things I would have changed:How to make the pumping less strenuous for a medium built person. I can only pump 3 to 4.times.
    What others should know:You get to have strong muscles to enjoy this gun. You don't need a scope to attain 99% accuracy. This gun is very durable and can last a lifetime.

    Product: Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Thompson M1928 Full-Metal Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-15 10:24:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This beauty looks and feels like a real gun. The stock battery door is well designed . Shooting BBs is very easy and accurate. The price is right.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the gun is all metal, the battery larger and lasts longer.
    What others should know:Some of the gear parts inside the gun and magazine are made of plastic which made the gun less durable. Can't charge the battery longer than 4 hours.

    Product: Marlin Cowboy BB Gun

    Marlin Cowboy BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-16 10:44:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The cowboy look, its sturdiness. its accuracy is above average.
    Things I would have changed:Make the pumping mechanism lighter, the stock longer.
    What others should know:This is a gun made for a size of a 10 year old person, but few of them have enough muscle to pump it.

    Product: Daisy Model 4841 Grizzly C and Scope

    Daisy Model 4841 Grizzly C and Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-16 11:28:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this air gun for my daughter because I currently own a similar daisy (made in US) which is 30 years old and still working (but a little weaker). This rifle is very accurate without a scope and very easy to use. Its classic look has been unchanged except now it is made oversea.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Very accurate, low price, suitable for young shooters and adults alike. I would buy again.

    Product: Remington TAC 1, Black

    Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 18:18:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look , the weight of the gun, feel like holding a real gun. The adjustable stock, and the hi-capacity magazine. This gun is powerful enough to scare the enemies.
    Things I would have changed:add a scope or sights, a rubber shoulder pad.
    What others should know:Overprice. This gun is an identical twin of the UTG M87 Everblast ($20.00 on Pyramidair) . The only differences are a hi-capacity magazine, a slightly better sling, a small bottle 500 BBs, but it lacks a nice rubber shoulder pad that the M87 has.

    Product: Mauser Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    Cybergun Mauser Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 10:25:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look; eventhough the stock is made of quality plastic, the gun is heavy and sturdy. I bought it used at Pyramydair combo with a scope and bipods at very low price. It is a new gun in an opened box. The accuracy is average (30-50% at 60 ft distance), which increased slightly with heavier BBs
    Things I would have changed:How to make it more powerful and accurate.
    What others should know:Buy used. Buy more magazines. Use heavier BBs ( .28 or .30 ) . Buy a bullet tape on Ebay and wrap around the gun made it look very cool. This rifle is good for display .

    Product: Echo 1 Advanced Squad Carbine HEAVY, Tan

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Advanced Squad Carbine HEAVY, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-28 21:43:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the tan color which made the gun looks very friendly. This gun is very powerful and easy to maneuver. Its accuracy is average. I added a mil dot scope to enhance the look but not the accuracy. The gun has all the features as described. It can be used for display and is an excellent tool for skirmishes.
    Things I would have changed:The orange tip which looks so plastic should be made of metal
    What others should know:Add an inexpensive mil dot scope with tall weaver rings(a must), a laser sight, a tactical foregrip, a bipod, a tactical xenon flash light to enhance the look of the gun. Should buy together with the gun at Pyramydair. ( Don't forget to use 10% off coupon printed on Pyramydair flier)

    Product: HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

    TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-29 20:11:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full metal, blowback, full and semi auto. Shoot like a real gun! Very low price, durable and easy to use. Use propane gas left over from my camping stove, so cheap! and I never run out of gas.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy a propane adapter, an airsoft oil bottle and a lot of plastic BBs. together with the gun, shoot in backyard. So inexpensive, I am going to buy a second one at pyramydair.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 07:26:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I mount this scope on my Benjamin Discovery and it is a perfect match. The clarity, the precision, and accuracy of the scope are outstanding. It is also durable and inexpensive. I use this scope for target shooting and hunting.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Buy this scope for all your air rifles. (at Pyramydair of course) You will never regret.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 07:26:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I mount this scope on my Benjamin Discovery and it is a perfect match. The clarity, the precision, and accuracy of the scope are outstanding. It is also durable and inexpensive. I use this scope for target shooting and hunting.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Buy this scope for all your air rifles. (at Pyramydair of course) You will never regret.

    Product: Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap

    Tech Force Cone Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 10:05:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made of thick metal, solid and strong. Used with the inexpensive 5.5x5.5 Inch target. Perfect for target shooting . Low price at Pyramydair.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Use pellet ammunition only to avoid ricochet. Buy together with the 5.5 paper target. Use a scope if you can't see it (it is very small) at far distance.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-08 09:38:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its modern look, its built in magazine and bbs storage, its accuracy and ease of operation, its low price at pyramydair.com, its durability and made in Japan...Its use of inexpensive CO2 and steel bbs.
    Things I would have changed:add a removable stock, a foregrip, a dot sight and laser to make the gun look cool
    What others should know:Buy a lot of CO2 and steel bbs. Built a bb trap, use a magnet to collect and reuse those bbs. (not rec. by manufacturer)

    Product: Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns

    Cybergun Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns
    Review entered on 2011-06-10 06:43:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2011-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:made of metal, durable, no leak
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Be careful not to drop the adapter attached to propane bottle on cement ; this can break the adapter nozzle.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853C

    Daisy Avanti 853C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-09 18:32:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Buffalo from USA on 2012-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Medium size, not too big not too small. Super super accurate (hit bullseye 10/10 at 50 feet) Very quiet, very easy to pump.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey.
    What others should know:This gun is the best among my 20 airgun collection. Use it for backyard target shooting only. I bought a second one for my son.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top