Product: H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-19 00:40:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:i own other mp5 A4 THIS ONE HAS AN INCREDIBLE ROF PUT ONE IN EACH HAND AND LET LOOSE IN FULL AUTO FEEL THE POWER WHAT A GREAT GUN AWSOME YOU NEED TO BUY ONE OR TWO OR FOUR LIKE ME THANK YOU PYRAMYDAIR.COM
Things I would have changed:NOTHING BUY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT
What others should know:GET PLENTY OF MAGS FILL THEM UP AND LET LOOSE

Product: TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver

TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver
Review entered on 2013-03-19 20:51:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very nice bbs good for paper targets but they need to be fired by high end guns with high fps for best performance
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:buy good high end guns they cost a little more or in some cases allot more you always get what you pay for so buy high end and let the fun begin thank you pyramydair

Product: G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 Rds

G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 Rds
Review entered on 2013-03-19 21:06:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:g&g are very good quality bbs never jammed for me in any of my guns very good for any guns internals
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:keep a good quality bb in the mag to prevent damage to your investment you would not put cheap gas in a race car motor why your gun

Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
Review entered on 2013-03-19 21:33:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:this is very universal this will fit any airsoftgun it has multiple straps to connect to many applications mp5-a4s m16s m4s masadas a must buy
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:this strap is very well made and will go on many airsoft guns buy it you will be very happy you did
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top