Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 A4 Elite Airsoft Electric Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 00:40:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i own other mp5 A4 THIS ONE HAS AN INCREDIBLE ROF PUT ONE IN EACH HAND AND LET LOOSE IN FULL AUTO FEEL THE POWER WHAT A GREAT GUN AWSOME YOU NEED TO BUY ONE OR TWO OR FOUR LIKE ME THANK YOU PYRAMYDAIR.COM
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING BUY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT
    What others should know:GET PLENTY OF MAGS FILL THEM UP AND LET LOOSE

    Product: TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver

    TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 20:51:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice bbs good for paper targets but they need to be fired by high end guns with high fps for best performance
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy good high end guns they cost a little more or in some cases allot more you always get what you pay for so buy high end and let the fun begin thank you pyramydair

    Product: G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 Rds

    G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 4,000 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 21:06:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:g&g are very good quality bbs never jammed for me in any of my guns very good for any guns internals
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:keep a good quality bb in the mag to prevent damage to your investment you would not put cheap gas in a race car motor why your gun

    Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

    UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 21:33:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By glenn from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is very universal this will fit any airsoftgun it has multiple straps to connect to many applications mp5-a4s m16s m4s masadas a must buy
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this strap is very well made and will go on many airsoft guns buy it you will be very happy you did
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top