Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:04:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William P. from USA on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It fits as expected , no issues.Clean and presise.

Things I would have changed: I woul dlike to see one without any marking on just a blank face to either etch my own markings or lay tape witht the same.

What others should know: the markers on the sidewheel do not match up witht the one on my scope no big deal but they are about 1/2 off.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:05:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William P. from USA on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can use on multitude of outdoor products.I have even used on soem leathers.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:07:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William P. from USA on 2012-07-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: REady to go cleanning "Patches"

Things I would have changed: I wish they made some in heavier weight so I can use easier in my springer.

What others should know: Do NOT use in springers unless you push them thru -- DO NOT Shoot thru a springer.

Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-30 07:42:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William P. from USA on 2012-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Almost everything so far.

Things I would have changed: I HATE The Lens caps that come with them , the rear one won't open without two hands or it comes of. JUNK idea and need better rear cap!

Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-06-15 18:20:41

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By William P. from USA on 2013-06-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: After two years use the scope still clear.Holds Zero.

Things I would have changed: the battery caps and fit of battery.

What others should know: I would not recommend this scope after two years use as I have found that the cover is VERY hard to get on and off the battery compartment and the battery almost impossible to remove.

Navigation