Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:04:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits as expected , no issues.Clean and presise.
    Things I would have changed:I woul dlike to see one without any marking on just a blank face to either etch my own markings or lay tape witht the same.
    What others should know:the markers on the sidewheel do not match up witht the one on my scope no big deal but they are about 1/2 off.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:05:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can use on multitude of outdoor products.I have even used on soem leathers.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 08:07:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:REady to go cleanning "Patches"
    Things I would have changed:I wish they made some in heavier weight so I can use easier in my springer.
    What others should know:Do NOT use in springers unless you push them thru -- DO NOT Shoot thru a springer.

    Product: Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 1.5-6x44 Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-30 07:42:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost everything so far.
    Things I would have changed:I HATE The Lens caps that come with them , the rear one won't open without two hands or it comes of. JUNK idea and need better rear cap!

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-15 18:20:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After two years use the scope still clear.Holds Zero.
    Things I would have changed:the battery caps and fit of battery.
    What others should know:I would not recommend this scope after two years use as I have found that the cover is VERY hard to get on and off the battery compartment and the battery almost impossible to remove.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top