Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-17 08:15:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made very good feel 48 + plus shots on one cartridge very accurate smooth operation very very good trigger pull.two stage trigger is good. I have many CO2 pistols and this is up top with them all
    Things I would have changed:would like to have extra clip also the shroud that has the mount for scopes. Gamo tells me that they will come
    What others should know:If you like air guns get one

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 10:47:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS IS A VERY POWERFUL PISTOL. VERY ACCURATE I HAVE A BSA SCOPE ON IT I HAVE PT-85 ALSO A ND THEY HAVE A VERY VERY GOOD TWO STAGE TRIGGER. THE SOCOM IS MUCH MORE POWERFUL.
    Things I would have changed:I THINK GAMO SHOULD SEND EVERY ONE THAT HAS A SOCOM A EXTRA MAG. THAT WONT HAPPEN
    What others should know:IF YOU WANT A FINE POWERFUL PISTOL GET ONE i would like to see a video of this pistol.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-22 13:54:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2012-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LIKE EVERY THING ABOUT IT VERY ACCURATE EASY TO LOAD EASY TO RE SET GOOD TRIGGER
    Things I would have changed:NOT A THING
    What others should know:BUY ONE YOU WILL LIKE IT.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-22 13:28:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2012-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY LIGHT EASY TO OPERATE VERY ACCURATE GOOD SIGHTS GOOD TRIGER LOOKS WELL PUT TOGETHER. I WILL GIVE IT A A+
    Things I would have changed:I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANY THING
    What others should know:GET ONE YOU WILL LIKE IT. IT IS FOR ADULTS

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:02:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: the dan wesson 8in is a good shooter good single action trigger could be a little lighter but is is good . very accurate out of the box. get one you will like it.BILL
    Things I would have changed:my be a lighter single action trigger. it would be much nicer if the scope mount was already mounted.
    What others should know:no a thing if you like air guns you will like it

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:07:57

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING
    Things I would have changed:FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES
    What others should know:IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top