Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-17 08:15:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2010-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Very well made very good feel 48 + plus shots on one cartridge very accurate smooth operation very very good trigger pull.two stage trigger is good. I have many CO2 pistols and this is up top with them all

Things I would have changed: would like to have extra clip also the shroud that has the mount for scopes. Gamo tells me that they will come

What others should know: If you like air guns get one

Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-15 10:47:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2011-03-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: THIS IS A VERY POWERFUL PISTOL. VERY ACCURATE I HAVE A BSA SCOPE ON IT I HAVE PT-85 ALSO A ND THEY HAVE A VERY VERY GOOD TWO STAGE TRIGGER. THE SOCOM IS MUCH MORE POWERFUL.

Things I would have changed: I THINK GAMO SHOULD SEND EVERY ONE THAT HAS A SOCOM A EXTRA MAG. THAT WONT HAPPEN

What others should know: IF YOU WANT A FINE POWERFUL PISTOL GET ONE i would like to see a video of this pistol.

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-22 13:54:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2012-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I LIKE EVERY THING ABOUT IT VERY ACCURATE EASY TO LOAD EASY TO RE SET GOOD TRIGGER

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BUY ONE YOU WILL LIKE IT.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-22 13:28:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2012-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: VERY LIGHT EASY TO OPERATE VERY ACCURATE GOOD SIGHTS GOOD TRIGER LOOKS WELL PUT TOGETHER. I WILL GIVE IT A A+

Things I would have changed: I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANY THING

What others should know: GET ONE YOU WILL LIKE IT. IT IS FOR ADULTS

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:02:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the dan wesson 8in is a good shooter good single action trigger could be a little lighter but is is good . very accurate out of the box. get one you will like it.BILL

Things I would have changed: my be a lighter single action trigger. it would be much nicer if the scope mount was already mounted.

What others should know: no a thing if you like air guns you will like it

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:07:57

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING

Things I would have changed: FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES

What others should know: IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.

Navigation