Echo1 Task Force Metal PDW

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 Task Force Metal PDW Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-03-13 11:25:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2010-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very well built.Like the steal parts the feel and looks.I have had real hk firearms and with out the red on the barrell you would not know this was a airsoft gun from a distance. Im an old guy and never befor had a airsoft gun and this is great, more powerfull than I thought.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fine airsoft gun the one i recived workes great, Well worth the money.

Mad Bull Gemtech G5 Barrel Extension, Black

Mad Bull Gemtech G5 Barrel Extension, Black
Review entered on 2012-01-26 02:27:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really like this extension. Put it on my mp5 airsoft. Like the every thing.Did make the group change, found out the bbs were hitting the extension,took it off allined it with the barrle,group went right on.

Things I would have changed: Nothing wish I had got it along time ago.I have been having so much fun with this airsoft gun.

Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG

Cybergun Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-02-23 23:55:42

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I recived AK74SU today along with the free BBs and mag.The gun over all is very nice.The wood hand guards were really nice until I looked on the right side,There are craks in the wood which I can fix.The mags wobble in the gun.I think I can tighten them up with small strips of eletricition tape.There was also a screw missing where you attach the scope mount.The center hole.I charged the battery,put it in the gun after spraying with sylicon oil.Ran three mags through it, no jamming lots of fun on full auto,high rate of fire. I think Im really gona like this gun when I get to play with it more.

Things I would have changed: Wish the gun was checked before shiping for missing parts,and cracked or broken hand guards.Also if the mag fits properly.Other than that I would not change any thing.

What others should know: Buy metal mags,and lots of bbs you wont relise how fast the bbs disapear you will be having so much fun.

Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG

Cybergun Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 22:35:36

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The feel of metal and wood.Very fast rof.You can go thorugh BBs fast.Mine had a missing screw where the scope mount goes.Found a nother and put BLUE LOCKTIGHT on any other screws thight might come loose. The batt wouldnt hold a charge and Pymarid air was kind enough to send a new batt.I also bought a fast charger.With the fast charger,loaded the new metal mag.The mage would'nt wind up the BBs.So back on the phone and a new mag is on the way.The orange mags wobble so I put black plastic on the top sides of the mags.Put the batt in.The gun then shot great.

Things I would have changed: Check to make sure there are no cracks in the wood hand guards before shiping.Mine had craks, I repaired them easly.Other than that there is nothing I would change.Just once a few issues were fixed this is a great gun,you can have lots of fun with.Pyrimid Air has me hooked on air soft.I have had so much fun shooting these guns.Expect lots of business from me.

Kalashnikov AK47 AEG Magazine, Bakelite Color

Cybergun Kalashnikov AK47 AEG Magazine, Bakelite Color
Review entered on 2012-03-06 19:26:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The mag works fine.I had to build up the sides with eletrican tape,was just too wobbly in the mag well. Worth the money,this isant a highend mag.I beleave if yoy treet it gently it will last along time.

Things I would have changed: Beef up the sides so the mag dosent wiggle in the mag well. Make it with thicker plastic or metal.

What others should know: Treat the mags gently and they should last along time,If not I'AM sure the will break.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2012-03-07 03:17:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great BBs,Both of my airsoft guns shoot real small groups.

Things I would have changed: Nothing very pleased with these bbs.

Kalashnikov AK47 AEG Magazine, Bakelite Color

Cybergun Kalashnikov AK47 AEG Magazine, Bakelite Color
Review entered on 2012-03-07 03:25:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work real well,they wobble in the mag well.I put plastic tape on each side of the mags.Stoped the wobble.

Things I would have changed: Make the mags out of thicker plastic.so they dont wobble in the mag well.

Sniping System .23g Airsoft BBs, White, Premium Grade, 5,000 Rds

Cybergun Sniping System .23g Airsoft BBs, White, Premium Grade, 5,000 Rds
Review entered on 2012-03-07 03:31:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These were free with the order. Shot fine in both of my guns.

Things I would have changed: Nothing good BBs

Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine
Review entered on 2012-03-24 00:10:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the all metal,no wobble while in the gun.This is a replacement mag that was sent for free.The one orange mag that came with the gun wouldnt work.The only problem I have had with this mag is the winding part is in the mag really far and hard to wind.It works fine just needs to be out futher so it would be easer to wind.

Things I would have changed: Only the winder on the mag....nothing else would I change.

What others should know: I use this mag in a krinkof and I shot a steale can not not a soda can on full auto it shot two holes the size of quaters in the can. It was hard to beleave but I shot the can myself and saw it with my own eyes.Just a word of caution these airsoft guns are powerfull. Have fun and shoot saftely.

Foregrip, Low Profile, Lever Lock, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Rail

UTG Foregrip, Low Profile, Lever Lock, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Rail
Review entered on 2012-06-22 03:18:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All metal,very easy to install,mounted it on a amd to replase the ugly backward grip that came with the weapon.It makes the weapon so much better,mag change is so much faster.Worth every penny.

Things I would have changed: Nothing this is a very nice grip, adds a litle weight,but thats no bother.

What others should know: Will work for airsoft or real weapon.Very nice grip.

Navigation