Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb

    Walther Night Hunter Laser & Flashlight, 95 Lumens, Xenon Bulb
    Review entered on 2009-12-18 08:11:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2009-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The way the control switches are setup and the ease of operation. The choices of what turns on with one press of the power switch. Nicely planned. Amazing what you get for the price. Light and laser are very functional for reasonable distances. Love the pair built together.
    Things I would have changed:The included mount of too tall for most applications. But, the built in Weaver/picatinny clamp base makes up for that. Really nice clip-on/clip-off.
    What others should know:I use mine on a .410 gauge shotgun (home protection) or a Smith & Wesson .22LR caliber target pistol. Easy to transfer over. Firearms-designed similar devices are 4 times the money and not a bit more suitable.

    Product: UTG Xenon IRB Flashlight and Red Laser, 3 Functions, 16-Position Laser, Weaver Mount, Handheld

    UTG Xenon IRB Flashlight and Red Laser, 3 Functions, 16-Position Laser, Weaver Mount, Handheld
    Review entered on 2009-12-18 08:20:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2009-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rotating positioned laser is especially a good idea to allow mounting it on any plane of the barrel, top, bottom, side. The thumbscrew base for mounting is handy for moving between different guns. Laser seems strong enough for short ranges.
    Things I would have changed:I really don't like the screw to operate switch on the light. I prefer the push button approach on the Walther. I bought both. Some like the pressure switch but I prefer to leave my hands free for "gun handling" and aiming.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 07:19:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had my "34" for over 20 years and is has been stored in my garage with little or no care. I recently renewed my interest in air rifle shooting because I can do it in my yard whenever I like. Some very minor rust has developed and the stock has some "use" marks, BUT, it performs as if it were new. Very powerful (with the original seals), strong shooter, and very accurate. I poped a huge black bird sitting in the very top of a tall tree (big & leafy) - 40-45 feet high - in the next door yard with one shot. It dropped like a rock, no squaking or flapping, instant silence. I was amazed at the ole' 34 doing it so easily.
    Things I would have changed:Take better care of it in the future.
    What others should know:For the price, it is great.

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel, Black Grips

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel, Black Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-05 08:27:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2010-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been a firearms owner/collector for 50+ years and own a real Beretta 92 SS that I prefer over most handguns. This CO2 clone is the real deal. It is all metal, except for the grips, feels like a real 92, shoots very well, and is excellent for handgun technique's shooting practice. It shoots about 8 mags B4 I change CO2 carts an it still has good accuracy at 10 yards. Thats 64 shots. Magazine changing is sweet and easy.
    Things I would have changed:Should have ordered the wood grips, a good savings over ordering them later.
    What others should know:This piece is just too much fun. However, Sights are a bit tough to use on black background targets, like Shoot-N-See. They are all black and hard to differentiate from the target area. I modified my front sight by using a jeweler's rat tail file (round), filed out a notch in the top of the sight and super glued a fiber optic cylindrical sight element from a Ruger 22cal competition pistol to the top of the gun's original sight. Now I have an illuminated (by natural light) front sight that contrasts nicely from the rear black notched sight and has made free hand shooting much more accurate. I just place the lime green bright dot on the bullseye, split it in half with the rear sight, and fill quarter sized circles with 8-16 shots.

    Product: O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct

    Pyramyd Air O-Ring Set, 0099-W Replacement for Probes, 4ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 08:41:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By thomas from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I second that motion!! These "O"s are totally necessary for any PCP probe charged air gun. On the fourth charging, apparently I nicked one of the rings. The Pyramid tech was absolutely right even though my 70yo eyes couldn't see it at first. Now, my beloved Evanix was DOA - dead outa air - and useless. Great tech support!
    Things I would have changed:Pack spare "O"s with the provided probe. Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 came with them. OR LOSE the probe and use screw-on charge fitting like Benjamin. 3000 PSI secured in place by two little Os???? Come on design folks!! Way too expensive even with Pyramid's discount. Should be about $0.20 each ring. I gave 3 stars to the original design, not the spares. But, I do give 5 stars to Pyramid's support.
    What others should know:Buy plenty, they are fragile and vital. Use silicone oil, lightly, to ensure not nicking them. 5 stars for the spares.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 08:25:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is wise to have enough on hand so that you don't get stopped from shooting when the mood strikes. This 40ct box is the best buy on a per cartridge basis. I bought 4 of 'em. Not planning to run out.

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2010-12-27 10:38:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2010-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Believe me!! this is the pellet trap to purchase if your gun shoots over 800fps. I had the light weight one and it got the back plate beaten out of it. My Evanix actually shot a hole through the light one and the plywood backing - clear through. This heavy version is much safer and stronger. Even after several hundred shots at 1000fps + it shows no sign of denting, much less of getting a hole in it.
    Things I would have changed:Not too fond of the binder clip target holder buy it is very easily replaceable. The "replaceable" is probably a good idea even if you try to keep to "dime" shots.

    Product: 11" .177 Dewey Pistol Rod & Jag

    11 inch .177 Dewey Pistol Rod & Jag
    Review entered on 2011-01-29 14:47:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dewey rods are simply the best. The teflon coationg protects the barrel lands from metal to metal abrasions.
    What others should know:Use often!

    Product: Tech Force 27-Pc Cleaning Kit, for Airguns & Firearms

    Tech Force 27-Pc Cleaning Kit, for Airguns & Firearms
    Review entered on 2011-01-29 14:53:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The contents (piece parts) are 90% useless in Air Gum world. The cheap liner - parts holder - was shattered because it is so cheap. Tech-Force = China = cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Not buy it.
    What others should know:Nice little aluminum case that I will use for a small gun case. At least not a total loss.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-25 08:33:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is truly accurate, easy to cock, and the pellet loading is easy to do. It is not too heavy but substantial enough to be a steady shooter.
    Things I would have changed:The grip is miserable. It looks big but was way too short vertically for my large hands. Even the adjustable palm rest on the bottom did not have enough travel.
    What others should know:Very poor finish, crude - both gun parts and grip. I sent it back and got a Benjamin Marauder pistol - much more to my liking. Pyramid was very cooperative.

    Product: Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

    Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
    Review entered on 2011-10-25 08:38:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong, good locks, good room. Although the internal foam is glued in, it is easy to remove and modify. I got mine to carry a Benjamin Marauder with pistol scope mounted, its rifle stock, pellets, oil, tools, and binoculars. It is a complete shooting package for field or range.
    Things I would have changed:Don't clue the foam inserts in place.
    What others should know:I have tried to share a pic showing the BenMar layout.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-28 17:25:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had just returned one of the IZH46M pistols when I received this piece. It is everything that I was looking for in an air pistol and at a very reasonable price. PCP, repeater - 8-shot magazine, light weight but heavy enough to be a stable shooter. Fit, finish, mechanics are all excellent. The accuracy is better than I expected from a non-competition pistol and it makes very nice one-hole groups (with a rest) consistently with several different ammos. I have a pistol scope and a rifle scope with quick dismount bases so that I can use the rifle stock configuration that came with it. It takes about 2 minutes to change over. As a rifle, it is like a cool spec-ops piece, like a compact carbine.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grip is minimal and needs finger groves. Maybe a Hogue Hand-all grip is in order. Would love optional wood "furniture" for it.
    What others should know:Buy many magazines - keep on shooting, uninterrupted. I figure that my scuba tank will be good for 25-30 recharges. Marauder shoots 32-40 (4-5 mags) b4 dropping to 100 bar (half charge) but still shoots very well.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-10-29 10:19:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to pop-in and remove, ok to load, inexpensive. Buy several because it is this little accessory that makes the pistol become "All it can be!". 5-6 of them will usually use up the PCP air charge.
    Things I would have changed:Not fond of the plastic construction. No problem yet but we'll see about durability. Plastic is probably what makes it so inexpensive so buy spares.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 07:36:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It makes up for a distinct short coming by Benjamin and Pyramid. When I received my BJ Marauder Pistol, I was unable to charge it with air and try it out because BJ did not include it with the piece. This was my first air gun from Pyramid (out of 8) that did not come with a much needed fitting. Pyramid's short coming was not informing the buyer in the online ad that they needed to purchase it with the gun. That meant that I had to pay $8 shipping on a $20 item that should have been included or shipped with the gun under the "free shipping" that Pyramid provides. The fitting works very well and I prefer it to the "probe with O-rings" type. Much more secure when filling from high pressure air tank.
    Things I would have changed:Benjamin should have included it.
    What others should know:Pyramid should have offered to ship it free in a plain envelope since it was partly an error on their part. P.S. love the Marauder Pistol.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-11-04 08:57:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you have more than one PCP gun with different air-charge probes, this is pure gold in convenience. Put this on the air hose end from the tank and get the "female" threaded version for each air probe. This allows tooless quick change from each gun's probe. I am a convenience nut!
    Things I would have changed:Better thread machining. A bit rough so make sure you start them properly, not cross-threaded.
    What others should know:Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Product: Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity

    Crosman Titan GP Nitro Piston - Lower Velocity Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-08 07:08:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This IS an easy cocker. I was especially looking for that after recent open-heart surgery and a new zipper in my chest. Very accurate and likes most ammos. A bit loud but mostly just authoratative. I didn't like the appearance (shape is very nice and comfortable) so I disassembled it and refinished it with a coat of Tung Oil.Looks really special now, nice thumbhole. For the price, it is a great "paper" gun and well worth it.
    Things I would have changed:Refinish the stock. I did!

    Product: Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock

    Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-20 09:40:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size, easy to hold, not heavy. Pretty cool design
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy - which is not-existant
    What others should know:This has the worst accuracy, consistancy of grouping (yeah, what grouping) of airgun I have ever owned. Every other shot is a "wild flyer" and sometims not even on 8X11 paper target. I tried numerous pellet styles and manufacturers - didn't like anything.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 07:56:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, good plastic insert seal, very usefull. I buy one of these with every gun that has a different fill port connector/probe. Having already installed the "female" countepart on the scuba airhose, It makes changing the fill connection as appropriate to the piece being filed. No tools required.
    Things I would have changed:Threads need to be better machined. A bit rouge and can be creoo threaded if not carefull when installing it on the filler probe.
    What others should know:Keep your "O's" silicone lubed.

    Product: BERETTA FS92 Wood Grips

    Beretta BERETTA FS92 Wood Grips
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 17:17:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice looking upgrade to the 92. Also, so easy to install. A bit price for the grade/quality of the wood. Still glad I did it. Much nicer than the "plastics".
    Things I would have changed:Should have used AA Fancy walnut wood.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 17:20:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Helped correct a mounting problem for the Burris 2-7X32 that I was mounting on the Benjamin Marauder Pistol. There was a conflict between the magazine and the power ring on the scope.. The ofset allowed moving the scope forward enough to complete the mount.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-02 17:31:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have tried/compared these to othere in my Air Arms 510 and found them to perform as well as pellets costing twice as much (even b4 the sale). Consistent 1" groups - free hold - 60'. 500 count is especially cool for the price.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Carbine Thumbhole, Sidelever

    Air Arms S510 Carbine Thumbhole, Sidelever Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 12:14:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent design on the thumbhole stock, nice checkering, but the finish is as rough as new hewn lumber. I was appaled at the poor job done on the stock final finish. However, the walnut stock was so beautiful that I disassembled the gun, buffed the stock down with 0000 steel wool and hand applied a fresh coat of Tung Oil gun stock finish. In fact, it is going to get a second hand-rubbed coating. That really brought out the deep-rich walnut wood features (grain). The bluing on the air chamber is amazing, bright polished. The mechanics of the piece is top drawer. I get 40 shots (4 mags) B4 pressure drops to 100Bar. Accuracy seems to be maintained nicely trough the 100Bar drop. Trigger is REALLY FINE, smooth and crisp second staged.
    Things I would have changed:Better finish on the stock. Price - costs more that a Weatherby or a Browning forearm. But, I bit the "pellet", so to speak, and am keeping it. British pound vice Korean $$$ is probably a lot of the cost difference but the overall quality is 300% over all others.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines, if you can. I have had no luck in getting any from Pyramid or any other site/source. One mag realy dilutes the purpose of a repeater. If I had only one air gun, it would be this one or another Air Arms.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-12-21 10:32:18

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By thomas from USA on 2011-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. This a pure waste of money. I bought two and threw both away. Didn't even unwrap the second one.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality - denser foam rubber so that the pellets would stay in better.
    What others should know:Pellets fall out, can't find a location on three different rifles where it was not in the way and inconvenient.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-04 07:13:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mags insert in the gun very easily and positively. They Dispense pellets flawlessly and it seems as if you can't "double load pellet" by mistake. Seem well made and load easily. 10 shots for a .22 is pretty cool.
    Things I would have changed:Price! Price! Price! $49.95, when compared to the Benjy Maurader mags for $17, even the Pyramid reduced price (thanks Pyramid) of $40 is outrageous especially after spending $1100 on the rifle. The Benjies also have a very convenient "shots left" count indicator. AA could do this modification for that price. Buy 4 - get free shipping, that helps a bit more with the price.
    What others should know:Availability?? It took 6 weeks after the gun purchase to get extra mags - anywhere on the Inet (Pyramid was first). The point of a repeater is to repeat but one mag goes empty pretty quickly. Have at least 3 mags. My AA S510 maintains accuracy (100 bar) through 30 shots (3 mags) and is still pretty good through a fourth mag (40). Nice to have multiple mags when comparing different pellets for accuracy and compatability with the piece.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-30 17:58:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made. Feels like a real one, don't take it to the bank! Repeater magazine loads easily.
    Things I would have changed:Bottom screw on the grip. Poor design approach. Sorely needs adjustable sights, even if only as "driftable".
    What others should know:TERRIBLE accuracy. Even at 10' hitting a soda can (same as a beer can) is nearly impossible. Sights have no adjustment. If plinking is its intended purpose, you should be able to kit something.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-22 12:03:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Neat unique design for a CO2 piece. Well thought out for "morphing" from configuration to configuration. A nice toy for the money. Light and comfortable to hold steady.
    Things I would have changed:BB loading port was way too small and tedious to load. However, you could load plenty of shots at one loading. Trigger was impossibly hard to pull. Had to be over 12# or more. Greatly affected functional accuacy with such a heavy pull. No excuse for the trigger being that difficult. I have 3 other Umarex piece and love them. Maybe they will fix this one by making the trigger down around 4-6 #s
    What others should know:Pyramid was totally cooperative in accepting it back. Thank goodness.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top