Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2009-11-02 19:49:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Burt from USA on 2009-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:size is big enough to hold all of my gun cleaning and supplies
    Things I would have changed:The rifle rest are flimsy and need a better support mount.
    What others should know:ok for the price. I purchased mine mainly for travel. Its a little bigger than I expected. I should have gotten the smaller one.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-24 11:46:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Burt from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets performed the best alongside H&N match. Both pellets hit the same spot on target with identical groups shot through my Marauder. A string of 20 shots could be covered with a quarter Shot off of a sand bag rest.
    Things I would have changed:500ct tin would be great

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-24 12:25:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Burt from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Performed best out of 15 top rated pellets that I tried in my Benjamin Discovery.l shot strings of ten at 30 yds and recharge the rifle between each string then repeated the test, this one performed the best with the tightest 3/4"groups at 30 yds. After a lot more practice I set up 12 gauge shotgun shells at a measured 60ys. I hit all five shells with 6 shots using a RWS 4-12x50 scope, the shot that missed, grazed the shell and caused it to wobble. I also set up a target at 60yds and shot a string of 20 shots with a 2" group without recharging the rifle, two of the shots were fliers that opened up the group,or could have been pilot error. I will test some more pellets in the future but I have pretty much settled on this one being the pellet for my gun at this time
    Things I would have changed:The tin comes with the lid to tight. I have to use channel lock pliers to open up each new tin.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-24 16:04:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Burt from USA on 2010-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These along with JSB exact jumbo monsters shot the tightest groups in my Ben. Marauder. both pellets also hit in the same place on the target without having to adjust scope settings. They don't group very well in my discovery but for the marauder this is the pellet I have settled on.
    Things I would have changed:A tin of 500 or 1000 count would be nice.
    What others should know:these are clean and consistent looking pellets

    Product: Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue

    Shooting Chrony Beta Chronograph, Blue
    Review entered on 2010-02-24 16:24:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Burt from USA on 2010-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have waited a couple of years to afford one and am happy with my purchase.I spent three days testing my airguns and it has saved me a lot of needles pumping on a couple of them. my crosman 1377 shoots almost the same velocity with 5 pumps as it does with 10 pumps. that would have been great to know all these years. lol. I t has helped me find the right pressures for my marauder and discovery also. I'll be using this a lot in the future on all of my firearms
    Things I would have changed:A couple more function buttons would be nice as its easy to forget some of the sequences if you don't use it every day, and also reduce the price of the printer, I would love to have one but it cost as much as the chrony does. Its hard for me to believe that a printer really cost that much when the one on my desk cost $30.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 1.25-4X24 Long Eye Relief Rifle Scope, Illuminated Etched Glass Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 1.25-4X24 Long Eye Relief Rifle Scope, Illuminated Etched Glass Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-03-04 22:03:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Burt from USA on 2010-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I put this scope on my Ben discovery and the two work well together. It's 200 feet to the fence line of my property and that's about the limit of the Discovery to Kill anything bigger than a rabbit. You don't have to waste time adjusting parallax, just point and shoot. its always on the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:has good clarity even at dusk to dark.

    Product: Competition Electronics Replacement Diffuser Pack, Fits ProChrono Chronographs

    Competition Electronics Replacement Diffuser Pack, Fits ProChrono Chronographs
    Review entered on 2012-11-24 17:21:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Burt from USA on 2012-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I took a chance on these in hopes that they would fit the shooting chrony, and as my luck turns out, they do fit perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Wish Pyramid air would inform people on their site that these fit the chrony chronograph, or at least keep parts for the chrony brand.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-11-30 10:09:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Burt from USA on 2012-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love this stuff. tried it on some tools and it does remove lite surface rust.
    Things I would have changed:wish it came in non aerosol bottle
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top