Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:40:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The over all feel and quality of the gun. Amazingly accurate with a small amount of adjusting.

Things I would have changed: The bolt action is a little clunky feeling on the pull back. A little better quality magazine.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:46:03

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality pump, but then I'm used to cheap bicycle pumps.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Its a lot of work to pump a gun up. Go ahead and get a scuba tank. You wont regret it.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:49:47

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It works

Things I would have changed: Better quality. It's plastic.

What others should know: Pay attention to the loading. It took a while to feel comfortable that I loaded it correctly.

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:55:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Wow Nice scope. I like being able to adjust cross hairs with out a screw driver. Really like the adjustments front and back. The lighted rectile is cool in low light. Nicest scope I've ever owned

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Nice fit and feel. Take time to fit it to the gun and adjust it properly. It's worth to time spent.

Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:58:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent fit and feel. Bolted up with no problems

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Required to clear the magazine on the Benjaman Maurada.

Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black

Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black
Review entered on 2014-03-24 21:13:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent quality. After seeing what can happen with a used tank I decided new was the best way to go. To much pressure to cut corners.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Plan on securing this tank well. Don't play around safety wise. Don't want it falling around. It can become a missle if the filler neck breaks. And even worse if it the tank ruptures.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-24 21:17:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistant size and fit. Plays well with other brands.

Things I would have changed: Needs a twist off lid on the can

What others should know: Bodaious smack down power.

Navigation