Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:40:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The over all feel and quality of the gun. Amazingly accurate with a small amount of adjusting.
Things I would have changed:The bolt action is a little clunky feeling on the pull back. A little better quality magazine.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:46:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality pump, but then I'm used to cheap bicycle pumps.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Its a lot of work to pump a gun up. Go ahead and get a scuba tank. You wont regret it.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:49:47

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It works
Things I would have changed:Better quality. It's plastic.
What others should know:Pay attention to the loading. It took a while to feel comfortable that I loaded it correctly.

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:55:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Wow Nice scope. I like being able to adjust cross hairs with out a screw driver. Really like the adjustments front and back. The lighted rectile is cool in low light. Nicest scope I've ever owned
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Nice fit and feel. Take time to fit it to the gun and adjust it properly. It's worth to time spent.

Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-03-24 20:58:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:excellent fit and feel. Bolted up with no problems
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Required to clear the magazine on the Benjaman Maurada.

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black

Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black
Review entered on 2014-03-24 21:13:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent quality. After seeing what can happen with a used tank I decided new was the best way to go. To much pressure to cut corners.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Plan on securing this tank well. Don't play around safety wise. Don't want it falling around. It can become a missle if the filler neck breaks. And even worse if it the tank ruptures.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-03-24 21:17:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very consistant size and fit. Plays well with other brands.
Things I would have changed:Needs a twist off lid on the can
What others should know:Bodaious smack down power.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top