Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-03 10:10:16

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By susan from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:i liked how it came with a red dot sight and the stock
Things I would have changed:i would make it more sturdy cause everything is loose and more metal parts and better springs becasue it brakes! a better strap cause it broke within the first five minutes
What others should know:IT IS A PIECE OF CRAP! i dont recommend this gun to anybody only to people that like to waist their money.

Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit

Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:50:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:awesome gun really sturdy,folding stock, really accurate the sights there is no space in the middle of the pistol so your hand cant get caught
Things I would have changed:more metal better pistol i would recommend buying a red dot sight because it helps but the sights are good
What others should know:this gun does hurt when shot it is not automatic or semi and that you will have fun with it and it will not break

Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:54:13

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.3333299160003663 ratings
 
Things I liked:the holographic sight and movable stockand dual mags
Things I would have changed:everything else except the thing above and make it more sturdy cause everything is loose
What others should know:this gun is not worth your money. my guns spings stretched and the cocking part wouldnt go back in.

Product: Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft

Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-26 08:19:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By susan from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it is accurate,long range,pretty powerful and is great for the price
Things I would have changed:a bigger mag momre mettal parts and it would come with better sites
What others should know:ITS AWESOME
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top