Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-03 10:10:16

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By susan from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i liked how it came with a red dot sight and the stock

Things I would have changed: i would make it more sturdy cause everything is loose and more metal parts and better springs becasue it brakes! a better strap cause it broke within the first five minutes

What others should know: IT IS A PIECE OF CRAP! i dont recommend this gun to anybody only to people that like to waist their money.

Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit

Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:50:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: awesome gun really sturdy,folding stock, really accurate the sights there is no space in the middle of the pistol so your hand cant get caught

Things I would have changed: more metal better pistol i would recommend buying a red dot sight because it helps but the sights are good

What others should know: this gun does hurt when shot it is not automatic or semi and that you will have fun with it and it will not break

Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:54:13

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.343 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the holographic sight and movable stockand dual mags

Things I would have changed: everything else except the thing above and make it more sturdy cause everything is loose

What others should know: this gun is not worth your money. my guns spings stretched and the cocking part wouldnt go back in.

Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft

Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-26 08:19:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By susan from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it is accurate,long range,pretty powerful and is great for the price

Things I would have changed: a bigger mag momre mettal parts and it would come with better sites

What others should know: ITS AWESOME

Navigation