Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 10:10:16

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By susan from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i liked how it came with a red dot sight and the stock
    Things I would have changed:i would make it more sturdy cause everything is loose and more metal parts and better springs becasue it brakes! a better strap cause it broke within the first five minutes
    What others should know:IT IS A PIECE OF CRAP! i dont recommend this gun to anybody only to people that like to waist their money.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit

    Crosman Stinger R39 Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:50:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:awesome gun really sturdy,folding stock, really accurate the sights there is no space in the middle of the pistol so your hand cant get caught
    Things I would have changed:more metal better pistol i would recommend buying a red dot sight because it helps but the sights are good
    What others should know:this gun does hurt when shot it is not automatic or semi and that you will have fun with it and it will not break

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 19:54:13

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By susan from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the holographic sight and movable stockand dual mags
    Things I would have changed:everything else except the thing above and make it more sturdy cause everything is loose
    What others should know:this gun is not worth your money. my guns spings stretched and the cocking part wouldnt go back in.

    Product: Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft

    Aftermath Stunt Police SPM4 Dual Power Airsoft Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 08:19:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By susan from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is accurate,long range,pretty powerful and is great for the price
    Things I would have changed:a bigger mag momre mettal parts and it would come with better sites
    What others should know:ITS AWESOME
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top