Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW80 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-02 15:57:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PERFECT out of the box. It DESTROYED my Crosman scope, go figure. I bought the Hawke scope Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube and sighted it in and shot it today. OMG....50 yards with 1/4" groups...LOVE it. The finish is exceptional, the quality is exceptional, the accuracy is exceptional. I point, O aim, I squeeze and I have a hole where I was aiming. BUY this airgun.
    Things I would have changed:The safety switch goes to always on when re-cocking. PITA, but a minor thing.

    Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 16:09:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After sighting in, it stays accurate. not the best value for the $
    Things I would have changed:The optics are that of a $100 scope, not $190.00. Aberrations at 10yds to 100yds using the zoom. While the optics are clear, the peripheral optics are that of a $20 scope. Its a good scope, just not a $189.00 scope.
    What others should know:But Leupold for the same $ with no abbreviation.

    Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-05-20 15:59:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The clarity is excellent. There is some aberrations when zooming in. The eye relief is HORRIBLE for me. If Im not with-in 1/8" at a distance of 3.5"...its blurry. What that means, is that unless your eye relief is dead on, you've got a blurry scope. Now, if you manage to KEEP that eye relief constant, then you're good to go. Its also a weird scope when sighting in. You have to sight in at 30 yds or less but BEFORE doing that, you have to adjust your focus, then after that, the zoom function takes over..and if its not in focus, perfectly, you'll miss your target. Granted, Im shooting at 75-100yds with this scope....a little beyond its intended range. But..it DOES work well, if you manage to sight it in at 30 yds, then use the zoom function to do the rest....kind of. A Leopold in the same price range blows this scope away.
    Things I would have changed:Scope covers are junk.

    Product: Beeman 5030M 1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5030M 1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 12:52:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong and solid, good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 12:52:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good stuff, well made, no defects.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 12:52:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good stuff, well made, no defects.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 12:53:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good stuff, well made, no defects. PERFECT for a new air rifle...a MUST have.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-24 12:54:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:10 STARS. Good stuff, well made, no defects. This is the one I like the BEST. I just ordered 13 tins of these. They are PERFECT for me.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top