Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:15:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy, very good penetration, very good uniformity, easy to load, high BC for excellent energy downrange.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Using this in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and 24" shrouded barrel.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:18:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I tried these pellets based on previous excellent results with JSB Exacts and Exact Heavies. Accurate and easy loading. No data on the BC, but I assume it is high (similar to the Heavy) based on trajectory and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine (FT piston/valve, 24" barrel) getting about 10FPE.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:20:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A nice shooting, easy loading pellet, with very good accuracy. Right up there with JSB exacts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and shrouded 24" barrel.

    Product: UTG Pro Patch

    UTG Pro Patch
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:20:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive & well made
    Things I would have changed:Supplied with velcro on the back and a matching velcro disk. I'd rather have it iron-on. Why would I want to remove it?

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:24:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My PC77 carbine shoots these really well out to 60 yards. Excellent accuracy and penetration
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Penetration is a little too good. Lots of through & through shots on squirrels at shorter ranges, so shot placement is critical for clean kills.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:27:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Walther Force 1000 shoots these really well. Larger skirt diameter for a tight seal. Excellent accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great shooting pellets depend entirely on the gun. My PC77 carbine does not shoot these well, and favors a small-skirt pellet.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:18:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes cleaning PCP/MSP barrel easy - a few soaked with Goo-Gone, then 1 or 2 dry.
    Things I would have changed:Make them longer
    What others should know:no

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:20:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use these in my Avanti 853 - very accurate and inexpensive for informal 10m target.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:a cheaper alternative to RWS Hobby pellets

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:21:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very accurate pellet for 10m target. These shoot really well in my Avanti 853
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top