Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:15:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent accuracy, very good penetration, very good uniformity, easy to load, high BC for excellent energy downrange.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Using this in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and 24" shrouded barrel.

Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:18:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I tried these pellets based on previous excellent results with JSB Exacts and Exact Heavies. Accurate and easy loading. No data on the BC, but I assume it is high (similar to the Heavy) based on trajectory and accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine (FT piston/valve, 24" barrel) getting about 10FPE.

Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:20:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A nice shooting, easy loading pellet, with very good accuracy. Right up there with JSB exacts.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and shrouded 24" barrel.

Product: UTG Pro Patch

UTG Pro Patch
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:20:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Inexpensive & well made
Things I would have changed:Supplied with velcro on the back and a matching velcro disk. I'd rather have it iron-on. Why would I want to remove it?

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:24:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:My PC77 carbine shoots these really well out to 60 yards. Excellent accuracy and penetration
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Penetration is a little too good. Lots of through & through shots on squirrels at shorter ranges, so shot placement is critical for clean kills.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:27:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My Walther Force 1000 shoots these really well. Larger skirt diameter for a tight seal. Excellent accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great shooting pellets depend entirely on the gun. My PC77 carbine does not shoot these well, and favors a small-skirt pellet.

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:18:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes cleaning PCP/MSP barrel easy - a few soaked with Goo-Gone, then 1 or 2 dry.
Things I would have changed:Make them longer
What others should know:no

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:20:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I use these in my Avanti 853 - very accurate and inexpensive for informal 10m target.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:a cheaper alternative to RWS Hobby pellets

Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:21:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A very accurate pellet for 10m target. These shoot really well in my Avanti 853
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top