JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:15:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent accuracy, very good penetration, very good uniformity, easy to load, high BC for excellent energy downrange.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Using this in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and 24" shrouded barrel.

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:18:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I tried these pellets based on previous excellent results with JSB Exacts and Exact Heavies. Accurate and easy loading. No data on the BC, but I assume it is high (similar to the Heavy) based on trajectory and accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine (FT piston/valve, 24" barrel) getting about 10FPE.

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-03-26 10:20:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A nice shooting, easy loading pellet, with very good accuracy. Right up there with JSB exacts.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Tried these in my Crosman PC77 carbine with FT piston/valve and shrouded 24" barrel.

UTG Pro Patch

UTG Pro Patch
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:20:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Inexpensive & well made

Things I would have changed: Supplied with velcro on the back and a matching velcro disk. I'd rather have it iron-on. Why would I want to remove it?

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:24:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My PC77 carbine shoots these really well out to 60 yards. Excellent accuracy and penetration

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Penetration is a little too good. Lots of through & through shots on squirrels at shorter ranges, so shot placement is critical for clean kills.

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 09:27:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My Walther Force 1000 shoots these really well. Larger skirt diameter for a tight seal. Excellent accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great shooting pellets depend entirely on the gun. My PC77 carbine does not shoot these well, and favors a small-skirt pellet.

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:18:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes cleaning PCP/MSP barrel easy - a few soaked with Goo-Gone, then 1 or 2 dry.

Things I would have changed: Make them longer

What others should know: no

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:20:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use these in my Avanti 853 - very accurate and inexpensive for informal 10m target.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: a cheaper alternative to RWS Hobby pellets

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-09-03 09:21:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A very accurate pellet for 10m target. These shoot really well in my Avanti 853

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Navigation