Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2011-04-22 15:41:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works, it fills my Benjamin Marauder to 2900 psi. I need to lose a little winter fat and this thing is going to help burn the calories. 50 fills on my gun in 2 weeks and it’s still going strong.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, without changing the natural laws of physics.
    What others should know:If I would have known how much shooting I was going to be doing I would have got the scuba adaptor and a tank. This thing gives me quite a workout with 70 pumps between 30 shot fills. By the end of 10 fills I am done for the day and my arms are like jello.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-12 17:18:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots ok but not great out of my mrod. About the same as the Crosman prems.
    Things I would have changed:It might work better for some
    What others should know:How can you review a pellet

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-16 09:01:46

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They look like they could do some dammage.
    Things I would have changed:Did they test these things with the Marauder? 6 inch groups at 20 yards out of mine.
    What others should know:There might be a gun out there that these shoot well out of. They were horrible out of my Marauder. I have 184 of them in a tin if anybody wants them.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-16 09:06:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:27.8 grains and they shoot well out of my Marauder
    Things I would have changed:Price per tin is a little steep for what you get.
    What others should know:I am still in the process of finding the right pellet for my Marauder. These were good but I believe I can find better.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-16 09:13:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are the most accurate pellet yet out of my Marauder. Massive expansion great hunting pellet. They might be replacing the polymags as my go to hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These things double in size on impact and look like a perfect mushroom.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-17 09:51:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet out of my Marauder. I purchased 3 tins based on the reviews, it was a gamble but it paid off. They work great. I will be getting more soon.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great pelled for the .25 Marauder.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-06 10:32:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500 Count in a tin. Buy 4 get 1 free= 2000 @ 1.3 cents each.
    Things I would have changed:They are very hard pellets and will require you to clean your barrel after a few hundred shots or so if shot at high velocities.
    What others should know:I purchased 2 tins about 6 months ago for my Benajmin Marauder. They were horrible out of that barrel. I ordered a new barrel from Crossman and the new barrel loves these. Goes to show you that pellets reviews are tough to go by. Pyramid should offer sample packs. If your gun (or barrel) likes them they are the best value going.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top