Product: Ruger Explorer

Ruger Explorer Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-28 22:17:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-08-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the stock and the like nitron piston
Things I would have changed:the trigger hate the shape of the trigger
What others should know:its amazing

Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-08-28 22:20:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-08-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:everyting is kool nice trigger nice rails heavy and pretty loud
Things I would have changed:make it automatic

Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 01:00:15

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the weight everything power
Things I would have changed:clip holder breaks to easly i bought one it broke the same day
What others should know:dont slam the clip in it will break the holder and you will have many miss fires

Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-04-02 16:41:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything is perfect just so cool no jams nothing love it i love the speed really puts a sting when you get hit
Things I would have changed:nothing at all its just so cool
What others should know:to strong can cause lots of damage

Product: Gamo Silent Cat

Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-20 00:05:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything is perfect the iron sights the noise reduction love the stock and my favorite is the skeleton body
Things I would have changed:first few shoots sound like those 20$ guns the red rider kind
What others should know:its awsome

Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-20 00:45:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:size weight everything
Things I would have changed:the spring to charge is to light i broke mine
What others should know:dont charge it to hard and let it slam cause the spring will pop

Product: Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
Review entered on 2012-04-26 02:08:06

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:small and light weight
Things I would have changed:im an expert airgunner and when i tryed scopeing this scope it took to to long i only ajusted it up to 6 yards not enough magnification
What others should know:this scope is only for super close range

Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-26 00:16:47

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The shape
Things I would have changed:To heavy for a .177 the pellet would drop over 50 ft badly which made me hit a car
What others should know:Not got for far away hunting only for like close ranges

Product: H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-28 06:45:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-12-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the shape when i bought these i was kind of not expecting what i expected i thought they would be like the rabbit magnums but they arnt these are really really accurate
Things I would have changed:nothing at all
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top