Ruger Explorer

Ruger Explorer Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-08-28 22:17:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the stock and the like nitron piston

Things I would have changed: the trigger hate the shape of the trigger

What others should know: its amazing

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-08-28 22:20:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: everyting is kool nice trigger nice rails heavy and pretty loud

Things I would have changed: make it automatic

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-01 01:00:15

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2011-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the weight everything power

Things I would have changed: clip holder breaks to easly i bought one it broke the same day

What others should know: dont slam the clip in it will break the holder and you will have many miss fires

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-04-02 16:41:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything is perfect just so cool no jams nothing love it i love the speed really puts a sting when you get hit

Things I would have changed: nothing at all its just so cool

What others should know: to strong can cause lots of damage

Gamo Silent Cat

Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-20 00:05:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything is perfect the iron sights the noise reduction love the stock and my favorite is the skeleton body

Things I would have changed: first few shoots sound like those 20$ guns the red rider kind

What others should know: its awsome

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-20 00:45:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: size weight everything

Things I would have changed: the spring to charge is to light i broke mine

What others should know: dont charge it to hard and let it slam cause the spring will pop

Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
Review entered on 2012-04-26 02:08:06

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: small and light weight

Things I would have changed: im an expert airgunner and when i tryed scopeing this scope it took to to long i only ajusted it up to 6 yards not enough magnification

What others should know: this scope is only for super close range

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-26 00:16:47

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The shape

Things I would have changed: To heavy for a .177 the pellet would drop over 50 ft badly which made me hit a car

What others should know: Not got for far away hunting only for like close ranges

H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-28 06:45:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stealdynamix from USA on 2012-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the shape when i bought these i was kind of not expecting what i expected i thought they would be like the rabbit magnums but they arnt these are really really accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing at all

Navigation