Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 04:41:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING. Very accurate. Well built for a Chinese pellet gun. Easy to charge, load, fire. Has REAL gun 'feel'. Deadly for small game at 30-60 yards with different scope. Tons of fun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Decent 2nd gun when kids Red Ryder wears out.
    What others should know:Watch your background.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 00:49:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Mine shot GREAT right out of the box. Arrived 1 1/2 days after I ordered it, in PERFECT condition. Good weight. Great trigger pull. A little noisy with light pellets, but GREAT groups at 30 yards! In the hands of a child it needs 100% supeervision.
    Things I would have changed:The scope was inexpensive and functioned as expected. It is of lesser quality than the gun. With a more expensive scope, this is a formidable squirrel stopper.
    What others should know:Watch your background. Keep it oiled and wiped down. Should last a good long while and provide hours of fun and relaxation.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 18:39:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything performed exactly as anticipated. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Perfect match for the Ruger Blackhawk. Needed different rings though.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 18:42:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for the lower speed air guns. Inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Lighter pellets tend to tumble at high speed. Watch your background!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top