Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-18 04:41:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: EVERYTHING. Very accurate. Well built for a Chinese pellet gun. Easy to charge, load, fire. Has REAL gun 'feel'. Deadly for small game at 30-60 yards with different scope. Tons of fun!

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Decent 2nd gun when kids Red Ryder wears out.

What others should know: Watch your background.

Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-19 00:49:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mine shot GREAT right out of the box. Arrived 1 1/2 days after I ordered it, in PERFECT condition. Good weight. Great trigger pull. A little noisy with light pellets, but GREAT groups at 30 yards! In the hands of a child it needs 100% supeervision.

Things I would have changed: The scope was inexpensive and functioned as expected. It is of lesser quality than the gun. With a more expensive scope, this is a formidable squirrel stopper.

What others should know: Watch your background. Keep it oiled and wiped down. Should last a good long while and provide hours of fun and relaxation.

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-04-05 18:39:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything performed exactly as anticipated. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Perfect match for the Ruger Blackhawk. Needed different rings though.

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-05 18:42:05

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2013-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect for the lower speed air guns. Inexpensive.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Lighter pellets tend to tumble at high speed. Watch your background!

Navigation