Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 06:45:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely LOVE the trigger. It is so soft and so smooth that you have a lot of control where you can pull it slowly and not have the gun jerk while shooting. That alone makes the gun worth the money. All triggers should work this smooth. Very accurate on its own, but I purchased the Air Venturi AV-07900 rail and added a red dot sight for even better accuracy. Due to the prescription on my glasses, I have a hard time using the regular sights on all guns, so I have to purchase a red dot or scope to be able to see better. The side lever is very easy to pull too. An overall great gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 07:31:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rail fits my Crosman 1377, 1322, & 2240. It also fits my Daisy Avanti 717. Therefore, I am able to put a scope or dot sight on with weaver fitting. It is simple to install too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 07:42:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is great! I own several air pistols, but this is my favorite because of its accuracy, easy one pump operation, and balance. The grips also just feel very comfortable for my right-handed shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The Air Venturi AV-07900 rail fits the barrel for adding weaver-mounted scopes and dot sights.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 06:15:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits a lot of pistols I own such as Crosman 1377, 1322, 2240, and Daisy Avanti 717 which lets me use a weaver scope or dot sight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top