Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-18 06:45:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Absolutely LOVE the trigger. It is so soft and so smooth that you have a lot of control where you can pull it slowly and not have the gun jerk while shooting. That alone makes the gun worth the money. All triggers should work this smooth. Very accurate on its own, but I purchased the Air Venturi AV-07900 rail and added a red dot sight for even better accuracy. Due to the prescription on my glasses, I have a hard time using the regular sights on all guns, so I have to purchase a red dot or scope to be able to see better. The side lever is very easy to pull too. An overall great gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2013-03-31 07:31:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This rail fits my Crosman 1377, 1322, & 2240. It also fits my Daisy Avanti 717. Therefore, I am able to put a scope or dot sight on with weaver fitting. It is simple to install too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-31 07:42:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is great! I own several air pistols, but this is my favorite because of its accuracy, easy one pump operation, and balance. The grips also just feel very comfortable for my right-handed shooting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The Air Venturi AV-07900 rail fits the barrel for adding weaver-mounted scopes and dot sights.

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2013-04-05 06:15:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2013-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits a lot of pistols I own such as Crosman 1377, 1322, 2240, and Daisy Avanti 717 which lets me use a weaver scope or dot sight.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation