Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-12 21:41:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The look is SWEET. The cocking cycle is better than my whisper and phantom.
Things I would have changed:Trigger
What others should know:have options for a new scope cuz ur going to need it

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-12 21:44:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price wasn't to bad. MilDot Reticle and Zoom with AO
Things I would have changed:I wished Centerpoint had kept there old turrets I like them better
What others should know:If shooting 11mm dovetail get high mounts

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-01-12 21:49:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:sturdiness
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:get high ones if mounting anything with 40 objective or above

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-23 15:50:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-12-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: Great Pellet and affordable.
Things I would have changed: Nothing

Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-12-23 15:52:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-12-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.03 ratings
 
Things I liked: The Hard hit of this pellet is always good and I noticed a slight difference between his older brother.
Things I would have changed: the weight or maybe predator come out with different weights. such as a 14grn 16 grn 18 gnr and 24 grn
What others should know: These are a very good pellet

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-23 15:58:13

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2013-12-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked: This pellets is very great and this is what I use to start the accuracy test in .177 cal air rifles. i also test velocity with this pellet over the hobbies as because these ccan sometimes shoot better. Which provides an overall out look on the air rifle.
What others should know:THese pellets are harder than ordinary lead pellets. They contain antimony. This is a good pellet to start if you own a multi pump pneumatic

Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-18 14:58:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2014-01-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: the accuracy and the power. with jsbs exact heavies 18.1 grn i got .4" at 20 yds after I cleaned the barrel. Also the gun is very smooth to cock over some guns that are costing less.
Things I would have changed: nothing
What others should know: This gun is hard to shoot. it is a magnum so be patient practice a consistent hold and follow through

Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-29 20:37:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: Weaver Mount are great as when I order a leapers scope most of the time I have to order a set of 11mm dovetail rings but instead im fine. The Quietness of the gun
Things I would have changed: Quality control needs to get better. I took mine apart and ordered all new parts from crosmans and installed them myself. It brought the gun up to 18 fpe with 18.1 grn JSBs. The trigger is the standard Crosman Trigger. I opt and purchased a grt III trigger. For me the stock is also hard to do the artillery hold as i like to put my hand right in front of the trigger guard but with this gun I can never get the exact same spot. So I switched the stock for a synthetic stock I have at home. The scope isnt all that great...it will get you started. I purchased a Hawke Varmint 3-12x44 and it was a great combo.
What others should know: Try the H&N pellets...JSB's are also working very well.

Product: Hatsan 85 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 85 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-29 20:42:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jeremiah from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked: This Gun is Awesome. In my opinion if you ahve a budget of 200 hundred max you should open it up just a little more but that just me. The quattro trigger is the best out of the box compared to the to6...or others..way better than the standard crosman. The velocity is also nice. My gun is in .177 cal. Im using JSB Exact Monsters .177 grns and there shooting tthem with 17fpe. Thats hard for a .177 gun. I also shoot open sights as I have not decided what scope to mount on this gun. But the groups are also great. @ 20 yards my groups are 1/4-1/2" which is good enough for me.
Things I would have changed: Id take the bipod off..maybe it wont be a sniper anymore. but seriously i would and add the cost difference to make the 3-9x32 scope AO.
What others should know: Dont use light pellets. I mean begin to start testing something that weighs at least 9 grns. I started at 10 and tried to find the best.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top