Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 16:28:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, weight, scope/mount, bull barrel and surprise surprise the trigger that everyone complains about works great for me. Maybe I just got lucky but I won't be upgrading triggers to the GRT III as most people have done. Cocking effort is also much easier than you would believe from other reviews.
    Things I would have changed:First let me say, I don't think there is anything that needs to be changed. But that being said I'm going to change the recoil pad as it just doesn't fit right against my shoulder. Also I'm not fond of the finish/color of the stock so i will refinish it to my tastes.
    What others should know:.22cal. Accuracy is great, I put maybe 50 cheap canned pellets through to season the barrel a little, then switched to the 14.3 domed in box from crosman adjusted my zero to 85yds and began drilling the chicken eggs I had put out. Would like to get this rifle out to 125yds but until i have the funds for the new scope 85yds will have to do.

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 01:50:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works Great in my Mrod. Accurate, packs a great punch, dropped a 24lbs coyote at 31yds with barely a twitch.
    Things I would have changed:Works great so if its not broke don't fix it.
    What others should know:Just because these work good in my Mrod doesn't mean they'll work for yours, but at the price you should give them a try and see if your gun likes them.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-25 22:44:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    What others should know:My .25cal has been shipped and is on its way to me, due by Friday. I already have the .22cal and figured I couldn't go wrong ordering the .25cal especially considering the long range kills I'm getting with my .22 (80+yds) and have even gotten a ground squirrel in the head at 102yds (instant lights out) Love dealing with PA, they are my go to store for air guns and supplies.

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-06-25 22:52:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Like everything about this scope. I now have four of them and Have a fifth on the way with my .25 marauder. Great price, mil dots, AO and ruggedness.
    Things I would have changed:Just wish they came with a sun shade and dovetail rings instead of weaver as all my air rifles have dovetail. And could do without the lighted recticle as thats just added weight.
    What others should know:Great scope for the price. Mil dots make it easy to shoot longer ranges with you Air Guns.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 05:48:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I now have shot 200 .35 JSB pellets through my rifle and the barrel is breaking in nicely with 1" 7 shot groups at 50yds. Stock is very light and ergonomic making the rifle very easy to point and shoot. The machining quality is MUCH better than my first Evanix rifle (AR6 unshrouded) I like the new rotating fill port cover compared to the old screw off cover. I get 7 shots starting at 818fps peaks at 832fps and then back down to 815fps and am averaging 117fpe.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is heavy from the factory but can be adjusted, I currently have mine set to approx 1.5lbs which is good for hunting. Stock needs a bit more wood at the end of the forearm for mounting a sling stud for a bipod or Evanix or some after market company needs to produce a bipod air reservoir clamp similar to the one FX makes for several of their rifles.
    What others should know:The barrels on these rifle need to be cleaned before you start testing for accuracy, mine was filthy but cleaned up nicely. Next you need to shoot it to break in the barrel before you start seeing just how accurate this rifle can be. Out of the box the rifle will shoot 1.5" groups at 50 yds but by the time I had put 100 shots down the barrel I was getting 1" 7 shoot groups at 50yds and even a couple 3/4" groups. This rifle does not get 14 shots as advertised within a acceptable spread, after the 7th shot the fps drops drastically and by the 14th shot down to mid 600s. So my final word on the Rainstorm II .357 if your looking for a hard hitting multi shot rifle that will give you 7 solid accurate shots without breaking the bank and looks,carries and feels like some of the more expensive big bore rifles on the market I say this rifle is one you need to get.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top