Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 20:44:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bret from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the out of box accuracy this comes with. i bought it unscoped and was amazed how accurate the sights were. ive killed countless birds and squirrels. looks clean but leaves options for accessories if needed
    Things I would have changed:i agree with many others about the trigger. i have been able to tame it by using sound fundamentals, but have ordered a CBR trigger from charlie da tuna to see how much better it shoots. other than that, maybe the length, but overall not much else. oh and the rear sight if you plan of shooting without a scope.
    What others should know:buy a leapers 4x32 AO scope and once you get it zeroed in, you are SET! i set up a mop handle outside to shoot at from about fifty to sixty feet.ive put SIXTEEN holes in the handle already, even shot off the top part. if you want something that you can count on, GET THIS!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-17 19:46:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By bret from USA on 2013-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the accuracy out the box. Pretty easy to set up with a dot sight. Shorter Ghana phantom plus lighter.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger also rotating the magazine as you shoot. Destroys follow through. Also the barrel needs to be stabilized which I did today. And it feels very hollow, put some heft into it, lol.
    What others should know:Derlin barrel stabilizer is nice to optimize accuracy, easy to install and less than twenty bucks!

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 16:13:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bret from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits well, doesnt move at all.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:does what it is supposed to, nothing to complain about

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 16:18:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bret from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots well, very accurate and no jams thus far. gets a fair amount of shots out of each canister
    Things I would have changed:probably add a little more weight, it feels a little hollow compared to other guns. and also, dont have the trigger rotate the magazine as you fire.
    What others should know:because of the way the trigger is tied to the magazine, it rotates it along with firing, so your follow through gets thrown off if you squeeze it slowly.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-04 12:52:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bret from USA on 2013-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate out the box. i like the weight and feel of it in your hands
    Things I would have changed:changing out the co2 cartridges is a bit of a pain, that needs to be addressed
    What others should know:other than the way you have to change out the co2 canisters, nothing much. its a great pellet revolver for the price
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top