Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-29 00:45:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Marc from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:New to air guns, but very impressed by this product. Seems very much like the authentic item, with impeccable finish & function. Easy & intuitive to load both CO2 & ammo. Excellent value for the $$. Would not hesitate to acquire another Umarex product in this price category.
    Things I would have changed:An accessory rail would be nice, but this is probably not true to the original.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-12 13:30:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Marc from USA on 2011-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gave this as a gift, so I only got to fire a few shots with it. Great fit & finish, very satisfying in the hand. Accuracy seems adequate for the few shots I fired. Mostly plastic construction, but nice weight notwithstanding. The fake cartridge/BB's & speed loader for the cylinder are a neat idea.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Seems like a solid product for the price,.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 01:06:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Marc from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit & finish are excellent. I have never owned the real rifle, but I can't believe it can be any heavier or better constructed than this. Accuracy is dead on with open sights & the 88 gram CO2 cartridge allows for endless shots before it needs changing.
    Things I would have changed:Pricey - but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:Wish I had pulled the trigger sooner on this purchase. It leaves nothing to be desired. Pyramyd Air remains the premier vendor for airguns & accessories both in terms of price & after sale service.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 01:10:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Marc from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:New to airguns, but I am impressed so far with the value of this purchase for the $$. The fit & finish are good, & it's fairly easy to cock. I purchased the .22 caliber version, & the power & penetration are impressive!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The included scope seems acceptable to me, but then, I have never used an expensive scope.
    What others should know:This gun was about $180 on sale & well worth the money. As always, Pyramid Air appears to be the premier internet source for airgun purchases.
    Over
    ammo packs sold