Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-29 00:45:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Marc from USA on 2011-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: New to air guns, but very impressed by this product. Seems very much like the authentic item, with impeccable finish & function. Easy & intuitive to load both CO2 & ammo. Excellent value for the $$. Would not hesitate to acquire another Umarex product in this price category.

Things I would have changed: An accessory rail would be nice, but this is probably not true to the original.

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-12 13:30:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Marc from USA on 2011-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Gave this as a gift, so I only got to fire a few shots with it. Great fit & finish, very satisfying in the hand. Accuracy seems adequate for the few shots I fired. Mostly plastic construction, but nice weight notwithstanding. The fake cartridge/BB's & speed loader for the cylinder are a neat idea.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Seems like a solid product for the price,.

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel

Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-09-05 01:06:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Marc from USA on 2012-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit & finish are excellent. I have never owned the real rifle, but I can't believe it can be any heavier or better constructed than this. Accuracy is dead on with open sights & the 88 gram CO2 cartridge allows for endless shots before it needs changing.

Things I would have changed: Pricey - but you get what you pay for.

What others should know: Wish I had pulled the trigger sooner on this purchase. It leaves nothing to be desired. Pyramyd Air remains the premier vendor for airguns & accessories both in terms of price & after sale service.

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-28 01:10:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Marc from USA on 2013-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: New to airguns, but I am impressed so far with the value of this purchase for the $$. The fit & finish are good, & it's fairly easy to cock. I purchased the .22 caliber version, & the power & penetration are impressive!

Things I would have changed: Nothing. The included scope seems acceptable to me, but then, I have never used an expensive scope.

What others should know: This gun was about $180 on sale & well worth the money. As always, Pyramid Air appears to be the premier internet source for airgun purchases.

Dan Wesson 6" CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Grey

Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Grey Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-05-20 23:46:10

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Marc from USA on 2014-05-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight, construction & accuracy. One of the best airsoft handguns I have purchased. Hits hard. A lot of shots before the CO2 needs changing.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: A little pricey, but worth it.

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser

Walther CP99 CO2 Gun + Laser Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-21 11:00:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Marc from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight & balance are great. The laser integrates nicely with the function & appearance of the pistol. The customizable back strap is also a nice feature.

Things I would have changed: A little pricey - but worth it.

What others should know: Accuracy is acceptable - didn't make it to the 5-star level probably because of the barrel length.

Navigation