Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 07:52:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and well packaged.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:These shoot so well in my 1st generation M-Rod. The gun is tuned to shoot the JSB's on average at 800 fps. Stacks these pellets at 35 yards and a ragged hole at 50 yards!

    Product: H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 08:09:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hits chipmunks and red squirrels hard!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Had these in a H&N pellet sampler and after trying many .177 pellets in my brothers early 90's Benjamin pump 397, these H&N Silver Points shoot AMAZING! Other pellets shot well but these were stacking on top of each other at 15 and 20 yards. It should be noted the 397 was rebuilt and steroided by Mac 1 air guns. For testing we only pumped the gun the normal 8 pumps. More than one red squirrel and chipmunk has fallen to the 397 now!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-27 08:14:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice price, uniform pellet, well packaged.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:These shoot the best out of my 1970 Racine Sheridan. Consistently hit dime sized shoot and see dots at 25 feet, off hand. The old Benji cylinder pellets almost shoot as well but tried these on a recommendation and glad I did as they shoot even better. At 8 pumps these shoot at 675-680 fps over the crony.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 07:12:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought these to test in a BAM-50 .177. SO far one of the best shooting pellets I tried. Not sure if they will be the go to pellet yet as I need ot shoot more. Basically under a dime, or stacking, at 20 yards.

    Product: H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Copper-Coated Round Balls, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Copper-Coated Round Balls, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 07:16:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:copper coating
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:Tried these in my Drozd Bumblebee. Very, very accurate but I am am one of the unlucky ones and no matter what adjustments made am getting feeding problems in the 30 round magazine. Sometimes this happens with the 30 round mags...they hate the lead balls they are supposed to shoot and jam up the magazine. This is NOT H&N's fault, its part of owning a Drozd.

    Product: H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 07:18:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great sample pack with a fair number of pellets for testing.
    Things I would have changed:Had pellets weights listed incorrectly on the back of packaging?
    What others should know:If getting into FT shooting, here is a great place to start testing pellets. The 4.51 head in the Barracuda Match are 'one holers' at 20 yards with the BAM-50 .177 I am using.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-30 06:24:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellet shape
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid, yes I have had the lid fall off
    What others should know:These shoot THE BEST out on my old Crosman 150's.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-30 06:25:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price for quality
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:Found these to shoot the best, so far, in my Bam-50.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-30 06:28:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2014-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price for quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good pellet, but didn't perform in my BAM-50 they way I needed for FT shooting. However, they are accurate and if the BAM was regulated they would probably do well. Just when the pressure is dropping too much POI shift with this particular pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top