Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:40:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Marauder is an amazing rifle. It shoots very well straight out of the box and I am getting 30 well grouped shots with a 2700 psi fill. The finish on mine is very well done. Accuracy is amazing and it is very quiet. This is my first PCP and I am hooked!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, very pleased with the weapon overall and performance exceeds expectations.
    What others should know:If you are like me and love to shoot, make sure you get some way to fill it other than the pump. Pumping is not too difficult, but takes time away from the firing line.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:45:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load once you get the hang of it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy enough to shoot until you need to refill your rifle and then reload when you refill.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:52:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and a cheap way to fill my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Longer hose. The hose is too short to fill the rifle unless it is lying on the ground.
    What others should know:Pump slow and steady. Seems to work best when you take your time and make sure to pause slightly on the top and bottom of the stroke.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:55:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good finish and they hold very well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 08:05:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope. Holds zero well and very easy to adjust.
    Things I would have changed:Side AO would make it a little more user friendly.
    What others should know:I zeroed mine at 50 yards and just make the adjustments from there with the mil dots. As with anything, take some time to get to know the adjustments.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top