Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2011-02-25 11:30:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works just as I expected. I use it to fill the compressed air tank on my Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Pyramid air should specify the fact that it does work for the Benjamin Marauder.
    What others should know:Be patient filling the compressed air tank. For your own safety, take a few more seconds filling it.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-08 11:47:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the great groups with my out of the box Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 19:53:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is always a good thing to have a multiple shot magazine when I go hunting. I use the individual shot when bench shootint.
    Things I would have changed:Some times the spring inside the magazine will jump out of place. I can fix it en a minute haveing the proper x key.
    What others should know:Always carry the one shot loader just in case. You can also carry the x key to put the spring back in place. Some pellets will not fit. ther are too long. That is another good reason to buy tne one shot loader.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 19:56:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use it for bench rest shooting and longer pellets that wo´n´t fit in the 10 shot magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    What others should know:Always carry one. It will save the day.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 20:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can achieve amazing groups with this pellets in my Marauder. Terminal performance.
    Things I would have changed:A presentation with more pellets. 500 count.
    What others should know:I commonly use super h point pellets for small game and works great up to 50 yards. Polymags will extend that range up to 80 yards for quick clean kills.

    Product: H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 20:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It´s a precision pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I gave this for a frirend. I the same model in .22 for my Marauder. they work great. I like to shoot white wing doves with it but prefere a hollow point like the super h point because some times the barracuda passes so fast through the body, that doves manage to still fly a few yards and I have loste one or two. Hollow points will drop them right wher ther are.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 20:17:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Precision and stopping power.
    Things I would have changed:I would use a can with screw up cap.
    What others should know:Great for small game. It will drop any small game right on it´s tracks. I love this pellet for dove hunting up to 50 yards.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 13:39:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate with my Marauder factory set. Hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the cap to a screw on.
    What others should know:It´s too long to fit in the Marauder 10 shot magazine slots. I use the single shot adaptor to shoot with this pellet.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Mag, .22 Cal, 26.4 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 15:35:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It´s a solid very hard hitting pellet. I could achieve very tight groups with my .22 marauder.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid.
    What others should know:This pellet is too expensive for plinking. I would use it only for larger tough pests.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 15:40:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate light pellet in my .22 marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:This is a very accurate pellet for plinking at an affordable price.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 15:42:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy hard hitting pellet. Very accurate in my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would only use it to get rid of larger pests.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 15:48:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks. I just couldn´t shoot good groups with my marauder. I will not buy again.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:i only tried it in my marauder. I doesen´t mean it won´t work on your gun. I tryed different pellets in my marauder and stayed with the four I considered best suited for my needs.

    Product: Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns

    Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns
    Review entered on 2011-04-05 18:34:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It works as sopposed to.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it could handle 4,500 psi
    What others should know:Don´t use it to load more than 3000 psi or it will break to pieces just like it happened to me. Fortunately, no harm was done.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-16 19:23:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to adjust. Images are very clear through this scope. Side focus is a great feature.
    Things I would have changed:It would be good if Leapers had a version with no reticle light. I would save some weight and I suppose it would cost less.
    What others should know:I´t a very nice scope. I wish I would have seen it before I bought another Leapers model for my .22 Benjamin Marauder. It has the precision needed for my Benjamin .357 Rogue. If you own a .357 Rogue, know that the six shot magazine is high and fited through the left side of the action. So condider high scope rings and also don´t waist your money buying the side focus wheel. It will get in the way of your six shot magazine unless you intend to manualy load bullets one by one.

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-16 19:31:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It´s a Nosler. I have tried it only for zeroing in my .357 Rogue. Accurate enough for my needs.
    Things I would have changed:I would like 50 count packs.
    What others should know:I intend to use it for varmint hunting. I have just tried it on targets and penetration is good. I hope it works well on coyotes. As soon as I get the first one, I will post the results. I have also only tried at mid velocity so I don´t know if groups get better at top speed.

    Product: Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5031 30mm Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-10-16 19:33:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2011-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, well made and good looking scope rings
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Exactly what I needed. No complaints.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-07 11:29:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2012-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE OUT OF MY BENJAMIN MARAUDER.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I USE THIS PELLETS IN MY MARAUDER WITH FACTORY SETTINGS. IF YOU CHANGE FACTORY SETTINGS, ACCURACY WILL VARY. I BELIEVE THERE´S NO NEED TO CHANGE FACTORY SETTINGS UNLESS YOU NEED TO USE HEAVIER PELLETS. I HAVE TRIED THE H&N 21.14 GRAINS BARACUDA MATCH PELLETS IN 5.51, 5.52 AND 5.53 DIAMETER. THEY ALL ARE VERY ACCURATE IN MY MARAUDER. I HAVE HUNTED RABBITS, DOVES AND DUCKS. ONE SHOT KILL. THIS IS A VERY HARD HITTING PELLET. THERE´S NO NEED TO USE HOLLOW POINTS SINCE THEY CAN REALLY DAMAGE GOOD MEAT.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-07 11:32:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By hvillal from USA on 2012-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE OUT OF A TALON.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I GAVE THIS PELLETS AS A GIFT TO MY BROTHER. THEY ARE VERY ACCURATE OUT OF HIS TALON AIR GUN. NOT AS ACCURATE IN MY MARAUDER.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top