Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-14 23:49:55

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By olddog from USA on 2010-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things.

Things I would have changed: Seal is very poor. Trigger guard is in a position to cut your finger.

What others should know: Although it would work out of the box I will not shoot it until I have disasembled and detailed it, replaced the seal and modified the grip. I enjoy this sort of thing.

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-18 16:46:08

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By olddog from USA on 2010-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things. It works well as it is.

Things I would have changed: At this price, it is perfect.

What others should know: Buy several while the price is good.

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-17 19:18:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By olddog from USA on 2012-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a reincarnation of a previous product. The pump arm is the best factory product ever made.

Things I would have changed: The acessories are not needed - better to leave them off and lower the price.

WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190

WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190
Review entered on 2013-10-11 17:53:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Functions perfectly in HFC M190.

What others should know: Color is black. Magazine that comes with HFC M190 is olive drab.

HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:07:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun is a very well made and smooth functioning replica of an M9. I really like the full auto feature. I wish they had things like this when I was a child.

Things I would have changed: Front rail will not accept standard weaver rings (too small) The orange tip is irritating. Why do airsoft replicas require this and not BB or Pellet guns?

KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft Submachine Gun

KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft  Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:17:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the first airsoft GBB gun for me and I really like it. I have fired similar real guns in the past and this gun is very realistic in looks, weight and action. Functions well with black .25 BB's.

Things I would have changed: The only thing I do not like is the orange tip. Why do airsoft guns require these and not BB/pellet guns?

Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5" to 7" Diameter Air Tanks

Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5 inch to 7 inch Diameter Air Tanks
Review entered on 2015-02-12 19:06:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By olddog from USA on 2015-02-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Seems to be well made.

What others should know: I was not paying attention when I bought it and it comes no where near fitting my 90CI ninja tank. I'll just keep it. If I win the lottery I might be able to purchase a large tank that it will fit.

Goblin Solo Gas Airsoft Launcher, Green

Goblin Solo Gas Airsoft Launcher, Green Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-06-08 05:57:25

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By olddog from USA on 2015-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like strange toys.

Things I would have changed: It is what it is.

What others should know: You do not get what's in the picture, and the thing comes with a CO2/HPA adapter - not a green gas / propane adapter.

Navigation