Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-14 23:49:55

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By olddog from USA on 2010-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things.
Things I would have changed:Seal is very poor. Trigger guard is in a position to cut your finger.
What others should know:Although it would work out of the box I will not shoot it until I have disasembled and detailed it, replaced the seal and modified the grip. I enjoy this sort of thing.

Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-18 16:46:08

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By olddog from USA on 2010-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things. It works well as it is.
Things I would have changed:At this price, it is perfect.
What others should know:Buy several while the price is good.

Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-17 19:18:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By olddog from USA on 2012-10-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a reincarnation of a previous product. The pump arm is the best factory product ever made.
Things I would have changed:The acessories are not needed - better to leave them off and lower the price.

Product: WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190

WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190
Review entered on 2013-10-11 17:53:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Functions perfectly in HFC M190.
What others should know:Color is black. Magazine that comes with HFC M190 is olive drab.

Product: HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:07:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gun is a very well made and smooth functioning replica of an M9. I really like the full auto feature. I wish they had things like this when I was a child.
Things I would have changed:Front rail will not accept standard weaver rings (too small) The orange tip is irritating. Why do airsoft replicas require this and not BB or Pellet guns?

Product: KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft Submachine Gun

KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft  Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:17:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the first airsoft GBB gun for me and I really like it. I have fired similar real guns in the past and this gun is very realistic in looks, weight and action. Functions well with black .25 BB's.
Things I would have changed:The only thing I do not like is the orange tip. Why do airsoft guns require these and not BB/pellet guns?

Product: Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5" to 7" Diameter Air Tanks

Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5 inch to 7 inch Diameter Air Tanks
Review entered on 2015-02-12 19:06:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By olddog from USA on 2015-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Seems to be well made.
What others should know:I was not paying attention when I bought it and it comes no where near fitting my 90CI ninja tank. I'll just keep it. If I win the lottery I might be able to purchase a large tank that it will fit.

Product: Goblin Solo Gas Airsoft Launcher, Green

Goblin Solo Gas Airsoft Launcher, Green Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-06-08 05:57:25

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By olddog from USA on 2015-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like strange toys.
Things I would have changed:It is what it is.
What others should know:You do not get what's in the picture, and the thing comes with a CO2/HPA adapter - not a green gas / propane adapter.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top