Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-14 23:49:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By olddog from USA on 2010-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things.
    Things I would have changed:Seal is very poor. Trigger guard is in a position to cut your finger.
    What others should know:Although it would work out of the box I will not shoot it until I have disasembled and detailed it, replaced the seal and modified the grip. I enjoy this sort of thing.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-18 16:46:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By olddog from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid chunk of wood and steel for a small price. It is a great value for someone who likes to modify and fine tune things. It works well as it is.
    Things I would have changed:At this price, it is perfect.
    What others should know:Buy several while the price is good.

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-17 19:18:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By olddog from USA on 2012-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a reincarnation of a previous product. The pump arm is the best factory product ever made.
    Things I would have changed:The acessories are not needed - better to leave them off and lower the price.

    Product: WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190

    WE Green Gas Pistol Magazine, 25 Rds, Fits WE M-92, HFC M190
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 17:53:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Functions perfectly in HFC M190.
    What others should know:Color is black. Magazine that comes with HFC M190 is olive drab.

    Product: HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

    TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:07:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is a very well made and smooth functioning replica of an M9. I really like the full auto feature. I wish they had things like this when I was a child.
    Things I would have changed:Front rail will not accept standard weaver rings (too small) The orange tip is irritating. Why do airsoft replicas require this and not BB or Pellet guns?

    Product: KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft Submachine Gun

    KWA M11A1 NS2 Gas Airsoft  Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-11 18:17:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the first airsoft GBB gun for me and I really like it. I have fired similar real guns in the past and this gun is very realistic in looks, weight and action. Functions well with black .25 BB's.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I do not like is the orange tip. Why do airsoft guns require these and not BB/pellet guns?
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top