Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:00:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The field of view is great,crosshairs with the illumination even greater when shooting in low light conditions.
    Things I would have changed:The rubberized texture on the mounting surface did make it somewhat of a challenge to level in the crosshairs. But once leveled I got the scope sighted in with tne shots.
    What others should know:Great scope for the price ,and Ilove the illuminated mil-dot reticle.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:13:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY INSTALLATION, worked out good on my old rws 45 which is 30 wears old and still shootin fine! Dont know why Iwaited so long to add a scope to it.
    Things I would have changed:The front tang needed to be filed a little to fit the bulge in front of the 11mm rail which came on the model 45.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:29:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This target is a lot of fun. sure puts a twist to just plinkin on paper or a tin cans,lookin at buying some more neat targets. I cant make them for what they cost.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Imade an angled backstop to stop any possible misses and/or deflected lead pellets. 3/4in 4by8ft piece of plywood

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:22:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This kit is well worth the money,it can be used on all .17 calibers. I have used it in the feild on my 17HMR to swab out the barrel while sighting in a new scope which I had mounted. The kit comes with all the basic maintnance products needed. Some will want to add certain things,but in all I recomend this kit, its a must for keeping your gun clean and lubricated.
    Things I would have changed:Increase the quanity of the cleaning pellets in the kit!
    What others should know:Tkit is compact enough that you can take it in the field or to the range with you, for a quick cleaning.

    Product: RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

    RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:48:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the cleaning pellets when i first purchsed them ,back in the days of my first airgun, ( RWS MODEL 45) . The pellets were awesome then and they still are ,the pellets even work well in cleaning out the powder buildup in reguler rifles like the 17HMR. These are a must have in your cleaning kit!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing on these cleaning pellets needs to be changed their great just the way they are.
    What others should know:Had some in my shirt pocket after useing while out plinkin. my wife washed the shirt and dried it . I found them in the dryer clean as if they were brand new .Tomy amazement the pellets held together. Anyways the product is quite strong.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top