Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior
Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:00:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The field of view is great,crosshairs with the illumination even greater when shooting in low light conditions.

Things I would have changed: The rubberized texture on the mounting surface did make it somewhat of a challenge to level in the crosshairs. But once leveled I got the scope sighted in with tne shots.

What others should know: Great scope for the price ,and Ilove the illuminated mil-dot reticle.

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:13:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EASY INSTALLATION, worked out good on my old rws 45 which is 30 wears old and still shootin fine! Dont know why Iwaited so long to add a scope to it.

Things I would have changed: The front tang needed to be filed a little to fit the bulge in front of the 11mm rail which came on the model 45.

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:29:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This target is a lot of fun. sure puts a twist to just plinkin on paper or a tin cans,lookin at buying some more neat targets. I cant make them for what they cost.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Imade an angled backstop to stop any possible misses and/or deflected lead pellets. 3/4in 4by8ft piece of plywood

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:22:33

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This kit is well worth the money,it can be used on all .17 calibers. I have used it in the feild on my 17HMR to swab out the barrel while sighting in a new scope which I had mounted. The kit comes with all the basic maintnance products needed. Some will want to add certain things,but in all I recomend this kit, its a must for keeping your gun clean and lubricated.

Things I would have changed: Increase the quanity of the cleaning pellets in the kit!

What others should know: Tkit is compact enough that you can take it in the field or to the range with you, for a quick cleaning.

RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:48:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I liked the cleaning pellets when i first purchsed them ,back in the days of my first airgun, ( RWS MODEL 45) . The pellets were awesome then and they still are ,the pellets even work well in cleaning out the powder buildup in reguler rifles like the 17HMR. These are a must have in your cleaning kit!

Things I would have changed: Nothing on these cleaning pellets needs to be changed their great just the way they are.

What others should know: Had some in my shirt pocket after useing while out plinkin. my wife washed the shirt and dried it . I found them in the dryer clean as if they were brand new .Tomy amazement the pellets held together. Anyways the product is quite strong.

Navigation