Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:00:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The field of view is great,crosshairs with the illumination even greater when shooting in low light conditions.
    Things I would have changed:The rubberized texture on the mounting surface did make it somewhat of a challenge to level in the crosshairs. But once leveled I got the scope sighted in with tne shots.
    What others should know:Great scope for the price ,and Ilove the illuminated mil-dot reticle.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:13:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY INSTALLATION, worked out good on my old rws 45 which is 30 wears old and still shootin fine! Dont know why Iwaited so long to add a scope to it.
    Things I would have changed:The front tang needed to be filed a little to fit the bulge in front of the 11mm rail which came on the model 45.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-08-10 09:29:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This target is a lot of fun. sure puts a twist to just plinkin on paper or a tin cans,lookin at buying some more neat targets. I cant make them for what they cost.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Imade an angled backstop to stop any possible misses and/or deflected lead pellets. 3/4in 4by8ft piece of plywood

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:22:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This kit is well worth the money,it can be used on all .17 calibers. I have used it in the feild on my 17HMR to swab out the barrel while sighting in a new scope which I had mounted. The kit comes with all the basic maintnance products needed. Some will want to add certain things,but in all I recomend this kit, its a must for keeping your gun clean and lubricated.
    Things I would have changed:Increase the quanity of the cleaning pellets in the kit!
    What others should know:Tkit is compact enough that you can take it in the field or to the range with you, for a quick cleaning.

    Product: RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

    RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-13 11:48:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By halfbreed@macedonia, from USA on 2010-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the cleaning pellets when i first purchsed them ,back in the days of my first airgun, ( RWS MODEL 45) . The pellets were awesome then and they still are ,the pellets even work well in cleaning out the powder buildup in reguler rifles like the 17HMR. These are a must have in your cleaning kit!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing on these cleaning pellets needs to be changed their great just the way they are.
    What others should know:Had some in my shirt pocket after useing while out plinkin. my wife washed the shirt and dried it . I found them in the dryer clean as if they were brand new .Tomy amazement the pellets held together. Anyways the product is quite strong.
    Over
    ammo packs sold