Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-01-26 14:05:25

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. The first one came apart on the fill nipple and had to have a weld shop remove it. The second one kept getting hung up as well. Got a new fill adaptor and a SS Foster fitting and now it works great
    Things I would have changed:Get 4500psi stainless steel. Foster fittings. They work great.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air provides great customer service if you have a problem. You can rely on them.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 12:56:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first PCP rifle and what a great experience it has provided for me and my Grandkids. The .177 cal has performed flawlessly for us. We fill it to 2850 using the Shoebox Freedom 8 compressor and it only takes minutes to fill after a 50 shot string. Highly recommend the Marauder, it's a great value.
    Things I would have changed:We had some issues with the foster fitting getting hung up on the fill adaptor. Crosman/Benjamin were great!!! Sent out a new fill adaptor to us, no charge!!! An outstanding company with exceptional customer service, IMO!! No problems since! OBTW..Pyramyd Air provides fantastic customer service as well. Buy from them!!
    What others should know:Pellets..... Have tried over 6 kinds and for our gun the JSB Heavy Exacts are outstanding. Basically 2 hole- 5 shot groups at 10 yards bench rested are the norm. Waiting for warmer weather to take it outside and see how it performs at greater distances. We bore snake it every 500 shots using a couple of drops of Crosman silicone chamber oil.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 13:01:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great, even in our basement. Just have to turn off the fluorescent lights and use an LED light kit. Provides good feedback of pellet velocities at various PCP air pressure levels.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:As stated above, it does not work with fluorescent lighting. Manual is very helpful.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 13:07:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works very well. Gives you a good workout. Easy to assemble and maintain.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The Hill pump works great......we ended up buying a Shoebox Freedom 8 compressor because we shot the gun so much it was wearing Grandpa out!! Not a pump for young children, it requires size and strength. Better to turn on a switch that fills the gun after 50 shots in less than 7 minutes!!

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 15:25:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly nice scope. Good mil dots for various ranges.
    Things I would have changed:Solid caps over adjustment wheels to protect from accidental changes. Holds adjustments well throughout shooting cycles. Using on a Benjamin Marauder .177 with very good results.
    What others should know:Contacted Air Arms about turrent covers for this scope......never received any response.

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 15:28:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good case for the money. Nothing exceptional about it.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier padding fixed in place with Velcro, as it falls out of the case when opened.
    What others should know:??

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 15:30:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Working well on Benjamin Marauder with Air Force Scope. Feel very solid o far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Haven't had to retighten them even after 5,000 shots.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 15:34:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My came apart after only 2 fills on my Benjamin Marauder. PA 's excellent Customer Service was quick to send a free replacement, but the quality is just not that good.
    Things I would have changed:Poor quality.....much better in stainless steel
    What others should know:Got rig from airtanksforsale for my Hill pump and Shoebox Freedom 8 compressor. FLAWLESS!!!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 15:39:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:So far the absolute most accurate .177 pellets for our Benjamin Marauder!! Getting 10 shot, 10 yard groups just 2 pellets wide!!! Very consistent from tin to tin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:JSB has a sample tin with 7 different sizes and weights. Could not find them at PA.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top