Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
Review entered on 2008-12-24 13:07:44

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2008-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Style, color, price.
Things I would have changed:The size description.
What others should know:These glasses will not fit kids..unless they have a huge head!! I ordered a pair because of the description 'fits kids and smaller adults'........THEY ARE HUGE!!

Product: Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2009-01-05 20:12:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2009-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:all metal, rugged, looks great...
Things I would have changed:Price
What others should know:Awesome scope for price, needed to be zeroed in, but I'm hitting consistant bulls now!!

Product: 937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Clear

937 UHC 4 inch revolver, Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2009-09-19 08:52:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2009-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the weight and feel...pretty good replica in those respects.The fact that it operates in a realistic manner is the reason I purchased one, as I am learning gunsmithing and this will help me understand the inner workings of the trigger mechanism.
Things I would have changed:needs more power, the pellets felt really weak upon exit.
What others should know:If You are looking for something fun to mess around with, that has some realism, but not alot of power...this is a good little plinker.

Product: TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Fixed Stock

TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Fixed Stock Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-07-12 13:30:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2010-07-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks, weight, price, shells
Things I would have changed:Be nice if it held more than one shell, have had several mis fires, really needs to come with a sight....even a cheap red dot would be great.
What others should know:Cant really go wrong for the money...its a great buy, you just need to practice fire a lot to get a handle on where the pellets are gonna go...lol.

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2010-11-01 10:28:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2010-11-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Looks, Size, Weight. Its fits the hand well. The sights are pretty good, easy to see and line up.
Things I would have changed:Make a Pellet version, bb's are ok, but I don't find them as fun to shoot...because there is always the very real threat of ricochet...sometimes a lot easier than expected! Maybe add a spare clip and/or a laser or flashlight in a package?
What others should know:If you are looking for a reasonably priced plinker that looks and(for the most part)feels like the real thing....this is a great place to start!!!

Product: UTG Premium 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

UTG Premium 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
Review entered on 2010-12-27 21:06:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good quality, easy to use...not much else to say..
Things I would have changed:Nothing...perfect as they are.
What others should know:Check your mountings...These came free with my scope(sweet)but will not work for either of my applications.

Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 Mini Size Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope with Rings

Leapers Golden Image 4X32 Mini Size Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope with Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-27 21:08:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2010-12-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great quality, easy to use....very clear and accurate...great deal!!
Things I would have changed:Nothing...
What others should know:Its sighted from the factory at 100 yards, but Im hitting close groups(multiple shots through same holes!!)even at only 10yards...with NO adjustments!!

Product: Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle

Tech Force TF78 Gold Series air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-03 19:25:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-01-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, quality, accuracy, mod-ability
Things I would have changed:threads on end cap for C02 cylider are a bear to deal with....I would go with coarse thread instead of the very fine thread it has now....
What others should know:I bought mine from a place in Canada, since Pyramid cannot ship here(but I bought my Leapers 4x32 shorty scope from Pyramid)....This gun is absolutely mind blowing!! I swear this thing is hitting harder than its 'de tuned' Canadian rating of 499fps!! My scope was factory set at 100 yrds, but in still getting through the same hole(4-5 times)accuracy at 10 yrds..with no scope adjustment! I put a split in a penny at 30feet...my Remington air master(roughly same crap Canadian ratings..490fps)wouldn't do that! A lil rough around the edges, but Im glad I bought one....absolute joy to shoot, buy one its more than worth the small asking price.

Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2011-02-05 08:44:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid metal, Price,Comes complete with everything needed to install, 'coolness' factor.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, does what its supposed to do, and does it perfectly.
What others should know:Cant go wrong for the price, if this is what you need, look no further

Product: Walther Cord Switch, Fits Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight

Walther Cord Switch, Fits Walther Xenon Tactical Flashlight
Review entered on 2011-02-05 08:48:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price, Quality, Materials.
Things I would have changed:For some reason, the end cap would not completely screw on to my Walther tactical light? I fixed this by re using the end cap that it came with.
What others should know:See above comment...If it wont screw on all the way.... :-)

Product: TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case

TSD Large ABS, Foam Lined Pistol Case
Review entered on 2011-02-05 08:50:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The price......How can you go wrong!!, Foam egg crate lining, size.
Things I would have changed:For the price, why complain about anything?
What others should know:If You need a cheap case for carrying pistols, or other supplies, grab one, heck...grab 2..I did!!

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2011-02-25 12:48:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality, price, ease of adjustment/installation.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, its perfect the way it is
What others should know:The 'sniper' lens covers that come with this scope are cool, but the rear one gets in the way of adjusting the vision...you have to fight to get it off, adjust, and fight to get it back on(really snug fitting rubber)and hope you dont need to re adjust.

Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2011-02-25 12:50:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:PRICE!!! These are an awesome deal......buy lots!!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I ordered 4 locks, they all come with 2 keys...that fit all 4 locks...I dont know if every lock uses an identical key set, or if its done in batches...just found that neat and yet a bit strange.

Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
Review entered on 2011-06-08 21:31:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price...cant go wrong
Things I would have changed:A metal one would be cool
What others should know:Nope, it does what it suppose to do, very well, and the price seals the deal.

Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight

Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight
Review entered on 2011-06-08 21:33:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price.....
Things I would have changed:Nothing, its cheap and cheerful, does the job for those on a budget.
What others should know:If you need a red dot and you cant spend a lot...this is a good lil sight to play with.

Product: Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit

Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit
Review entered on 2011-06-08 21:35:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, packaging, quality
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great lil set for quick cleaning and dis lodging pellets.......cant go wrong for the price!

Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-08 21:44:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:ITS A L L METAL!!! Its dis assembles per a real Beretta(Taurus PT92 actually)and...if You spend a few minutes with a file or die grinder...you can make it full auto!!
Things I would have changed:The mag, its absolutely horrible to load, and becomes tiring enough to make you want to stop shooting. Its a bit of a pig on C02, the plug in the bottom should be a better design. The pricing for extra mags.....You really need more than one to get the most enjoyment from this gun, but the mags are very cost prohibitive!!
What others should know:If You can get past the price(its $150 here in Canada)and the fidgety loading of the bb's...Its a fantastic gun, and everyone who sees it...even those not into guns....are memorized!!

Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
Review entered on 2011-08-08 13:06:17

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price, lining, clasps.
Things I would have changed:Needs to be deeper, it is suitable for most pistols, but revolvers ao any handgun with a trigger lock....very tight fit.
What others should know:Great value for the money, but.....if You are going to use a trigger lock..its really hard to close...literally have to push down on it hard to close...

Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
Review entered on 2011-08-08 13:09:29

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, quality, looks.
Things I would have changed:Sizing....All these shoulder holsters seem to be sized for football players!!
What others should know:If You are of smaller or average build...You may want to reconsider. I am 5'7" and average build, even snugged down as far as it will go....its still a bad fit...unless you have really broad shoulders..its tough to get a good, comfortable fit.

Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2011-08-08 13:10:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price, quality
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I have bought several of these locks...and will continue to buy more, they are unbeatable for the price!!

Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-20 09:33:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bulk packing.....You can never have enough!
Things I would have changed:Could be a bit cheaper...they are only tiny .177's
What others should know:nope
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top