Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-08-22 19:35:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2007-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work great in my 33 year old Sheridan .20 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:After about 25 yards or so the groups start to open. Use them in the 20-25 yard range for hunting.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-28 07:44:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2007-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best pellet out there for the price. They shoot great and see no reason to spend double for other brands. Plus there "MADE IN THE USA"
    Things I would have changed:Crosman, do some thing about the gaps in the box. Pellets fall out during shipping. Pyramyd, when shipping ANY pellets how about take the tins or boxes and taping them together in a brick shape. Will only take a little extra time and prevent open tins (JSB) and boxed pellets (CROSMAN) from spilling.
    What others should know:4 th box free, what a deal. Spread the word.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-08 07:31:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2008-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All 4 boxes of #1's were in great shape. Looks like Crosman got the bad pellet problem fixed. Also pellets were packed tight in box with NO peanuts needed. That's the way to pack.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price as they are not competitive at the currant price.

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-28 14:29:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2009-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First thing is I bought this rifle brand new in '74. How about $50.00 back then. Next it has never had to be repaired. I like that I can leave this rifle alone for weeks and pick it up and drive the first pellet home. I can't do that with any other air rifle I have. Of course the older rifles had all metal parts, including trigger guard, rocker safty and heaver pump linkage. I hear a lot of people say that they get good results with the original pellets. But all I could do was about 6-12" groups with them. I have found out that JSB's are tack drivers and I just ordered 4 more tins. My trigger is perfict right from the factory and breaks absolutly clean at a hair over 2 lbs and that's right from the factory. You willn't get that today.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I can think about changing would be the scope mount. I have had a scope mounted since new and have no problems pumping. I supose pumping it would be easier with out it but it's been so long that I wouldn't know the difference.
    What others should know:Don't hesitate to buy one. Will last you a life time and you don't have to send it out to be tuned. Handy, light and maybe I will get buried with it. (Is it legal)?

    Product: RWS Cocking Lever for Models 46 and 46E

    RWS Cocking Lever for Models 46 and 46E
    Review entered on 2010-11-30 12:33:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This cocking handle has been redesigned and the design flaw of my '99 Diana 46 original handle has been fixed. This handle is stronger and has a new design. Handle was half the price from Pyramyd as compared to the Umarex price.
    What others should know:As always Pyramyd is the place to buy. Fast service & good communication.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-30 12:40:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bob from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There cheap and the only pellet I have found so far that will shoot half way decent in my Crosman 2200 Magnum. There may be another pellet out there that will shoot better but not at this price. Good enough for plinking and shooting cans.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control could be better but what can you expect for the price.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-13 07:05:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2011-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have 7 rifles that are .177 and I am now using these JSB pellets in 6 of them. I have some rifles that I have tried to find the right pellet for years. After trying 15-20 pellets from 4-5 other brands with no success I tried JSB's. They work great in any rifle I try them in.
    What others should know:I wasted money and time buying department store pellets. Buying them from Pyramyd is no more expensive then the big box store. I also use JSB's in my .20 Sheridan.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 12:25:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for price. It's a tack driver right out of the box. I tried 4 different pellets and settled on JSB RS as the best. But shot almost as well with the others.
    Things I would have changed:For the price you can't beat this pistol. So I can't think of anything that I would change.
    What others should know:I ordered with the electronic sight as it was only $2.63 extra with the discount and free shipping. I knew it would be bad but not as bad as it turned out to be. Got 6" groups at 20' and changed it to a BSA red dot and went down to 1/4" - 3/8" groups at 30'. Fixed the sight problem by drilling all 4 sight adjustment screw holes over size and inserting brass inserts drilled to fit the screws and keep everything from wobbling. Did this just tp prove that it could be fixed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top