Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 12:24:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I mounted this onto a Crosman 2100 Classic for some tighter groupings than using the open sights on the gun. The scope provided a pretty clear view of the intended target, the mounts work great on the 2100, maybe not so much on a springer. It is a basic scope that performs well at what it is intended to do.
    Things I would have changed:For thirty dollars, nothing.
    What others should know:It does have a set screw but I would imagine the recoil from a spring piston would eventually damage this budget friendly scope.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 12:53:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first air rifle and it is a keeper. For the price you really can not expect any more than what you get. I have read and been told about older versions of this rifle having excellent accuracy and it most definitely holds true to that. Since it has a rifled barrel I personally would not recommend firing BB's through this rifle, stick to pellets and the barrel will last much longer while maintaining accuracy. Like most air guns the stated velocity is not what you get, this gun is no exception to that but it will take down squirrels and small birds effectively at 10-15 yards. As for the trigger, it is a little stiff but releases with consistently shot after shot, besides it's a pump gun there really isn't a lot of recoil to be concerned with. Great starter rifle, but the pumping may get old after awhile.
    Things I would have changed:I'm not going to be picky about a sixty dollar air rifle than performs as well as it does.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 12:57:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency, each BB is the same as any other BB in the container.
    Things I would have changed:Cap of the container is not the greatest, you may find a magnet useful to pick the spilled BB's when filling your BB gun.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 13:00:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Corey from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality across the board
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It seems these are consistent in many different air rifles, which is impressive considering the good price. Be sure to purchase a tin with your new air gun.
    Over
    ammo packs sold