Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 23:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My brother-in-law bought me this one for my birthday and I now have two more guns. Love them all. This one is a great plinking gun as it's tons of fun to shoot especially with the blow-back feature. Shoots 15 BB's as fast as you can pull the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:The screw at the bottom of the gun, although functional, ruins the looks of the gun. I modified mine to remove the plastic screw. Looks great now.
    What others should know:This is a plinking gun that is a lot of fun to shoot. Because of the blow-back, it's a bit hard to keep on target with multiple shots. Much more fun to throw a tin can out aways and let all 15 shots fly!

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 11:00:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a must have accessory.
    Things I would have changed:Make them easier to load.
    What others should know:The BB's go in one at a time making loading a slow process. That's why you want a handful of the ready to go!

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 11:03:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, well made must have accessory.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They take a while to load but it makes your shooting experience faster overall.

    Product: Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope

    Daisy 880S Multi-Pump & 4x15 Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 11:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love this rifle. Great value for the price. Easy to pump. It only took me a few minor tweaks of the sites to get it shooting accurately.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are a bit tough to load properly but gets easier with practice.
    What others should know:This rifle has taken some knocks from other reviewers, but for the cost you can't ask for anything more. Perfect rifle for a beginner.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-23 21:42:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy feel and dead on with a red-dot site. Great choice for plinking and target shooting. Can't beat the price for the value.
    Things I would have changed:Grips. They feel good and I don't mind that they are plastic but they always feel loose.
    What others should know:Buy the extra magazines as you can go thru ten pellets in the blink of an eye.

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-08-23 21:50:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finally found a sight that fits my guns. Everything else I looked at was a Weaver mount. This one has a switchable mounting system that lets you put it on almost any gun. Took about 15 minutes to get it sighted in. Now I can shoot the eye out of a fly at 100 yards.... Seriously, it is a very accurate sight and for the price, you can't go wrong.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a green dot too but since this is my first dot sight, I'm happy with red.
    What others should know:Easy to mount, accurate and well priced makes this sight a no brain purchase for me. It was recommended to me from the PA rep once I told her I was having trouble finding dot sights for my type of guns. Thank you for your knowledge!

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 15:55:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The first thing I liked about the gun was the look. It is an awesome looking gun. All metal except the grip which you would expect. The "real" bullets are very cool and easy to load with the provided speedloader. I was very pleased with the accuracy of the gun. I much prefer pellet pistols with rifled barrels for accuracy, but this one shoots hard and straight.
    Things I would have changed:The grip is a bit hard to get off and on but I don't know what they could do to change this. The speedloader takes a bit of getting used to as it doesn't easily line up with the magazine due to clearance issues but not a major complaint.
    What others should know:For looks you can't beat the look and feel of this heavy, hard hitting revolver with "real" bullets. Get yours today!

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-20 17:38:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2013-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow! What a fun gun. It looks so real and the loading of the "bullets" makes it feel real. I'm not a big fan of BB pistols but this one really caught my eye due to its looks. It feels good in your hands while shooting and is very accurate for a BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I agree with others that complain about the grip. So many are made of plastic and just feel wrong. It does slip off easily for loading your cartridge.
    What others should know:I was amazed at the accuracy of this gun. You occasionally get a flyer but most of the time you hit what you aim at. This is a fun gun. Get yours now!

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-14 11:15:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By MagicDan from USA on 2013-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So much has been said about this gun that I can only echo what the others have said. For looks only, the gun rates a 10+. It is awesome looking and feels great in your hand. Mine shot well right out of the box. Making allowances for it being a BB gun, I am very pleased with the power and accuracy the gun has.
    Things I would have changed:Make this gun a pellet pistol. That would be the best for sure. As always, people complain about the plastic grips and I'm one of them. Wood grips would be a welcome addition.
    What others should know:Double-action shooting will tire you out as the trigger in that mode is heavy, but it's a breeze to cock and shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top