Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-14 20:00:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Cody from USA on 2012-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Gamo big cat in .22 loves these. There simple an pretty accurate. Great for rabbits or other small game.
    Things I would have changed:Sell them in a pack of 500.
    What others should know:Be careful if you shoot game birds with these as they make a pretty big hole

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 01:52:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy, good expansion and penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Add more to a tin.
    What others should know:Great pellets, at 20 yards they will go in a quarter. Thats pretty good since the gun I'm using is just a $50 Crosman 66 powermaster. Will take rabbits and squirrels without problems.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-09 17:34:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2012-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reliable and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I got it in .22 which only comes with the black stock, I would of preferred the green stock. Oh that's why man created paint.
    What others should know:Great gun, couldn't ask for anything better. With this gun the pest don't stand a chance. Just make sure you try different pellets as my gun was picky.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 04:49:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Cody from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking and pretty consistent shape.
    Things I would have changed:Add more to a pack,and make the plastic skirt a little bigger.
    What others should know:These pellets shoot ok out of my Gamo Big Cat, they perform exactly like the crosman premier hollow points. Both pellets gave me 4 shoots in a inch an one flyer. Thought they would be better considering the price. Also they seem to fit pretty loose in my gun, not snug at all and will fall out if I tip the gun up.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-07-15 04:52:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cody from USA on 2012-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price, easy to use, looks good and is comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great sling for the price, couldn't ask for anything better. Use this sling on my Gamo Big Cat.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top