Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black

    Crosman Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-04 19:31:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This handgun works well as a backup, it has a very high velocity for a small spring gun, and craftsmanship and durability are also good. The price also makes it a very affordable for anyone looking for a decent sidearm.
    Things I would have changed:Most of this pistol is made of plastic, but then again the price is very cheap for what you get.
    What others should know:Unless you plan on fighting in very close quarters, I suggest using atleast .2 bbs, as anything lighter tends to curve straight up after a very short distance.

    Product: Crosman Pulse M70

    Crosman Pulse M70 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-05 18:59:36

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun works well for very close quarters fighting in a back yard, or a short range target gun. It is very compact and holds a decent amount of ammo. Good for teaching kids about gun safety, or airsofting.
    Things I would have changed:It is very plasticy and it also drains the batteries very quickly. The muzzle velocity is very low and the range is very short too.
    What others should know:Stock up on batteries, along with plenty of .12g ammo, as it tends to go through both very quickly. Remember that you are buying a cheap mini aeg, and not a dependable primary weapon.

    Product: Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit

    Airstrike 240 Airsoft Spring Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-05 19:10:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is made out of quality materials, and many of its primary pieces are metal. The velocity and ammo capacity are also very good for a $20 gun. Works well as a sidearm.
    Things I would have changed:Some of the construction is still plastic, but the major flaw of this gun is its accuracy at a long range.
    What others should know:Use fairly heavy ammo such as .2 grams or heavier, anytihing lighter curves straight up after a short distance.

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 17:38:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have personnally tried many different airsoft guns, and this is one of the best , especially for the cost. It looks and feels like a tactical shotgun, and even provides the spread of the real thing. The shells also add a nice touch to the already realistic feel. With over 300 fps coming from each bb, most enemies will have a very difficult time dealing with you.
    Things I would have changed:There honestly isn't much to criticize about this gun, other than the fact that it is made primarily from plastic and that when I received this gun the stock was slightly loose, which I fixed by removing the rubber recoi pad and tightening the bolt underneath of it.
    What others should know:Use ammo that has a weight of atleast .2 grams. Just order it now!

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-12 23:30:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I personally liked the look and feel of this gun, and its overall accuracy was okay at close to moderate range. The mag also has a reserve for a fairly quick reload in the heat of battle. The rails on the forearm would also be nice for adding a flashlight or a laser sight to.
    Things I would have changed:I would put more metal on this gun as well as change the mag to a windup, since you have to remove the mag and shake it in order to refill it. It should also have hop-up to help make longer range shots with greater accuracy. The sling mounts are also poorly made and could be improved upon.
    What others should know:Not a bad gun for a beginner, but if i was interested in an ar-15 style gun I would save for and purchase an AEG in this format instead. Hope this helped!

    Product: Colt Delta Elite Airsoft Spring Pistol

    Cybergun Colt Delta Elite Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-12 23:50:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun showns good quality for a spring pistol and has excellent accuracy at closer ranges. The mag doesn't require a speedloader to reload and when cocked, the hammer goes back, adding a realisitic touch. Would work very well as a sidearm.
    Things I would have changed:I found the major flaw to be the magazine, since you have to hold back a lever in order to insert bbs. The whole mag later broke, rendering the gun useless since no other mags can be purchased. The price is a little high for a spring pistol.
    What others should know:Use .2 gram bbs or above for best accuracy. Not a bad gun for beginners. Hope this helped!

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

    Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 11:31:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the rate of fire and the velocity delivered with each bb. Its also very combat effective because it can lay down a lot of cover fire when needed, as well as pin your enemies down until your soildiers can move in to finish them off.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the primary material to metal rather than abs plastic and I would also make easier to acquire another magazine. The velocity could also be improved to at least 300 fps.
    What others should know:Always use .2 gram airsoft bbs for best performance and to avoid jamming the gun. I'm not sure as to whether the gear box is metal or not, and a plastic gear box will wear out very quikley compared to a metal one.

    Product: Crosman Flexible Airsoft Goggles

    Crosman Flexible Airsoft Goggles
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:07:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked that while shooting you don't have to worry about them falling off. They are also tinted so they work like sun glasses while fighting in intense sun light.
    Things I would have changed:They tend to fog up more easily than a standard paintball mask.
    What others should know:Take a tooth pick and open open all of the little air vents to slow down the fogging. Hope this helped!

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:16:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This may be the best thing that they have ever created for airsoft, next to the weapons of course! It saves so much time while loading magazines and it is especially useful for reloading UTG shotgun shells and mags.
    Things I would have changed:The construction could be improved upon, but this is easily forgotten due to its usefullness.
    What others should know:If you don't already have one of these it is an absolute must, whether you're an experienced airsofter or someone new to the sport. Hope this helped!

    Product: Scott Vectra Airsoft/Paintball Full Goggle Mask

    TSD Scott Vectra Airsoft/Paintball Full Goggle Mask
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:28:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mask provides complete face protection and is a must for close quarters fighting. There have been many instances when I have been darn glad that I have had this on, and very seldom do they fog up, with the exception of when it is very humid or damp.
    Things I would have changed:I would still make it more fog resistant, but its still very good for the price.
    What others should know:Buy this mask, you won't regret it. Hope this helped!

    Product: UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges

    UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:37:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the portability and price of these shells and they are an absolute must for UTG m3 shotguns as well as the TSD, TM, and DE versions.
    Things I would have changed:You should be able to choose a pack of one color, rather than three. The stickers on the sides also wear off after a while and are very bothersome, the price is high as well for a few easily produced plastic magazines.
    What others should know:These require a speed loader to be loaded, but its much better than being stuck with only two shells. Hope this helped!

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:48:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very well made bbs and they are required for guns that can't shoot straight with .12 g bbs or very far with .25 bbs. I have not yet found a deformality among the several containters that I have purchased.
    Things I would have changed:These are about as expensive as most premium airsoft brands, but they are just as good.
    What others should know:Buy these if you need .2 gram bbs or if you need a plastic carrying container. Hope this helped!

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2009-05-10 13:53:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:These bbs were well made and helped to improve accuracy greatly in my P9 Stinger pistol. None of these were deformed.
    Things I would have changed:They are very expensive for a brand that doesn't make premium airsoft equiptment.
    What others should know:These are required for guns that cannot shoot a .2 gram bb straight or accruately. Hope this helped.

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 5,000 rds, orange

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 5,000 rds, orange
    Review entered on 2009-05-11 17:36:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a must for a mini or a short range spring gun and none of the bbs have been deformed out of the several containers that I have purchased.
    Things I would have changed:There's nothing really to change.
    What others should know:You MUST use these in the right type of gun, with their light weigt, they will be very inaccurate and could potentionally jam a gun with higher fps.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 13:25:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun was very accurate out of the box and the bb resevoir held a massive amount of bbs. The pellet clip also allowed you to shoot rather quickly with pellets as compared to many of the other brands. The durability is also great.
    Things I would have changed:Most of this gun's exterior is made of plastic and the bb's are hard to chamber sometimes. If you lose the pellet clip pellets are pretty much out of the question.
    What others should know:This gun has great value for the money and will hold up to nearly an abuse you force upon it, although I'm not suggesting that you abuse it. Hope this helped!

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 13:46:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the short range accuracy as well as the craftsmanship for how much it cost. The wooden stock is also something that you don't usually get at such a low cost.
    Things I would have changed:Its hard to cock for beginners, and the small size of this gun is quickly outgrown, even by beginners. It should also be compatible with pellets.
    What others should know:It's definitely worth the cost and it would work great as a beginners gun. Hope this helped.

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-05-22 13:59:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has seen many years of hard use, including a week outside and its still holding up as well as when I first bought it. Definitely a good gun for beginners, as it is easy to pump and has good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:I personally don't care for the camoflague pattern, but thats not really anything major. It could also be made easier to load pellets.
    What others should know:It's definitely worth the money and it is probably even a better beginners gun than the Red Ryder. Hope this helped!

    Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood

    TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 19:22:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First off let me say that this is an incredibly accurate rifle and well worth the price. All of the pieces but the stock are metal and the plastic used for the stock and forearm are made of abs plastic which is very durable and unless you held the rifle you couldn't tell that it wasn't real wood. The mag capacity is 30 rounds which is great considering it is a sniper and it includes two clips so unless you are incredibly trigger happy you will very seldom have to reload.
    Things I would have changed:This rifle may be realistic in function but its incredibly hard to cock and I own a UTG M3L which most people say is very difficult to cock and I find the UTG to be fairly easy compared to this. Some open sights would be nice as well in case the scope fails you or you just couldn't afford one. My next complaint may seem picky but an open ejection port would add to the realisticness of this rifle.
    What others should know:Spend the extra money and buy the scope its definetily worth it . Use atleast .25 gram bbs anything lighter won't shoot straight at all. Hope this helped!

    Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
    Review entered on 2009-07-30 11:42:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By spencer from USA on 2009-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This holster is very convenient in that it can hold most sizes of pistols and that it has an extra space to keep a mag or speed loader.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly make the velcro easier to put on your belt. Thats about all.
    What others should know:Its worth the money and if you don't already have an easy way to carry your sidearm I would buy this. Hope this helped!
    Over
    ammo packs sold