Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-17 22:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice pellet for Umarex pistols. My CP88 6" barrel put them through one side of a steel can. Could tell there is increased velocity from the time it took the shot to reach the target. Good grouping, all 8 shots hit pic of the red beets on the can label.(2" group shot as fast as possible)
    Things I would have changed:As with all Beeman pellets a better sealing lid and price
    What others should know:I always save my empty tins with screw on lids and transfer pellets that come in containers like these. A piece of masking tape and a sharpie to mark it and your good to go!

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 17:39:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun! Love how it is put together and that it is almost all metal.. Very accurate at 10m. Like the fact that the mags are 8 shot, all metal and 2 come with the gun. I get 64 strong shots per 12g CO2 powerlet. Gun case that is included is very handy as you can keep all your things you need to shoot in it.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a long pull. Could use an adjustable trigger. Would like rubberized grips better than the plastic ones even though the plastic grips are high quality.
    What others should know:Keep the barrel clean! I seems to get less accurate fast as the barrel dirties up.I've been cleaning it after every 256 shots.I recommend the reloader and having at least 2 more packs of mags. 3 mags come in a pack and the reloader loads 7 mags. I plan on getting 2 more packs of mags so I'll have 14 mags so while I'm shooting my bud can relod and vice versa. This thig is a pellet eater. Shot 1500 rounds first day out! Last thing best pellets are RWS Diabolo Basic because of quality and price at less than 1cent a shot.

    Product: Air Venturi Diabolo Speedloader (.177)

    Air Venturi Diabolo Speedloader (.177)
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 17:53:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Loads pellets quick.
    Things I would have changed:Top ring should fit tighter
    What others should know:I found RWS Diabolo Basic pellets work best because of the quality of the pellet. Crosmans allway fall in facing the wrong way because some of the skirts are a tiny bit smaller than others where the RWS pellets never fall in wrong. I found you can load crosman 8 shot mags too

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 18:08:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All pellets were perfect. These work best in the Air Venturi Diabolo Speedloaders. Other pellets not made to these standerds end up going in the reloader skirt first. RWS Diabolo Basic never end up skirt first because every pellet is perfect. Like the light weight 7grain
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It is rare that the best made is the cheapest, but it is so in this case! Save screw on lid containers from other pellets you might have had because these don't come with screw on lids. I hope it stays that way too so the price stays low.

    Product: H&N .25 Cal, Round Lead Ball, Copper-Coated, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N .25 Cal, Round Lead Ball, Copper-Coated, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 01:20:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit in Lothar / Walther .25 barrel. No rolling out, much easer to load then pellets. Great penetration and light weight. Very accurate at 20 meters. Probably further
    Things I would have changed:Tin of 500?
    What others should know:I shoot these out of my modified Crosman 2240 that has a .25cal barrel. These would work great in any co2 powered gun that has a bolt. Try lead balls in your Crosman 2240 guns.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-31 02:35:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2009-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for target shooting and plinking. Powerfull.
    Things I would have changed:and I did change was the breech to a steel one and wood grips. 100% better!
    What others should know:Try shooting lead balls through these. I didn't have any roll out because they fit tight. I think thats the best ammo for these and very easy to load. I found them just as accurate as pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top