Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

    CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 08:16:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This has marks on the cross hairs similar to mil dot for various ranges.
    Things I would have changed:Not much for the money.
    What others should know:This is perfect for using with see-through mounts and iron sights at close range. Just realize, it does not have an adjustable objective. It is accurate at longer distances, not so much at close range. 20 to 30 yards is good.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 08:23:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good product.
    Things I would have changed:Larger Quantity.
    What others should know:Good for use on anything that oil based lube should not be used on. A must for spring gunners.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 08:36:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, shape, weight, thumping power, and the graphics on the can are nice as well.
    Things I would have changed:These should cost the same as the crosman's. They are the same thing, made by the same company.
    What others should know:These work great in all my 22 caliber airguns. All of my airguns have been modified for accuracy first. These pellets deliver whatever my airguns can put out. 10 shot groups at 20 yards from a proper rest look like one ragged hole.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 08:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, balance, ergonomics.
    Things I would have changed:I did not like the wood finish. It appeared to be some kind of spray on product which looks cheap. A decent stain couldn't cost that much more and it would look so much more attractive.
    What others should know:This was my first spring gun. I have always used pump and co2 before but wanted to try my hand at a sprigger. This gun had decent accuracy out of the box but I could not get what I have come to expect from my pump and co2 guns, even after 400 pellets. I'm sure a spring gunner will have better results that me and I'm sure accuracy would improve with a tune job and better trigger.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 09:19:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great platform for creating some amazing airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Not much for the price.
    What others should know:For an entry level airgun, this is a good one. Decent accuracy and power straight out of the box. The best thing about them is you can modify them for accuracy, power, and style over time. They are not hard to work on and you don't have to put a lot of money into it all at once to get a great airgun. You can purchase modifications a little at a time or make them yourself if you are able. Modifications range from mild to wild. Let your imagination and budget be your guide.

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 09:26:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:2 barrel set screws would be nice.
    What others should know:This is the first upgrade that should be made to any crosman air pistol/rifle in my opinion. It provides the platform for scopes/sights and provides strength/rigidity for the barrel. Everything else builds upon this.

    Product: Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo

    Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-06 14:46:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice wood and metal finish. Overall very attractive air gun. Accuracy is much better than I expected considering the factory trigger. Price is good for the quality I got.
    Things I would have changed:The Scope is junk and the trigger is horrible. Both are fixable problems with this combo, either by Crosman or the buyer.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air is great. Good products, good prices, easy ordering, and fast shipping. The ten for $10 is a good deal. My .22 cal averaged 800 fps with 11.9 gr RWS hobby's. That should be about 730 fps with 14.3 Crosman's. Don't even bother with this scope. It will give you nothing but problems and make you think something is wrong with the gun. Buy a good scope and quality rings like Hawke or UTG. The trigger needs to be "addressed" to get the most accuracy out of this air gun. The factory trigger is very long and heavy. Mine has an inconsistent breaking point. I have a "replacement" on the way. My barrel was clean and free of debris, unlike complaints I have read about other air guns. I am really impressed by this air gun so far. With a Hawke 4x32 AO mil-dot scope and factory trigger, I am shooting pretty tight groups. I am looking forward to seeing what it will do with a Tuna job.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top