Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 15:49:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet works well in all of my rifles and pistols and is my standard for an inexpensive pellet, which I need having 2 teenage boys.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 15:55:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like this pellet this is the first time I have used it. I normally use premier lights. I found it to be very consistent and grouped well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 16:07:14

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet did not work well for me I bought it for a heavier pellet to use in my Crosman Storm XT along with the Crosman Premier Magnums. The Kodiak shot a 5" group @ 25 yds. The Crosman Magnums 1.5" 25 yds. I'm still working on my hold.
    Things I would have changed:Don't know
    What others should know:This pellet is rated well. The only way you will know if it works in your guns is to try it. These will be going to my teenage boys to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 16:11:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a really good target pellet. It groups well and cuts a nice clean whole that you can see. That's important to me because the eyes aren't what they use to be.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 15:11:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work great in my Crosman Springers. They group about the same as the Crosman Premier 7.9 (.5 to 7.5 @ 25 yds) and group a little better on my springers that have more recoil and torque.
    Things I would have changed:Make cans with srew on lids.
    What others should know:Keep the lid tapped unless you like picking up pellets.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 15:16:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work well in both my springer and gas spring rifles. They do will for me @ 25 yds, averaging .75" groups and open up a bit @ 35 yds to 1" groups.
    Things I would have changed:Package them with a screw on lid.
    Over
    ammo packs sold