Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 15:49:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet works well in all of my rifles and pistols and is my standard for an inexpensive pellet, which I need having 2 teenage boys.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 15:55:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like this pellet this is the first time I have used it. I normally use premier lights. I found it to be very consistent and grouped well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 16:07:14

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet did not work well for me I bought it for a heavier pellet to use in my Crosman Storm XT along with the Crosman Premier Magnums. The Kodiak shot a 5" group @ 25 yds. The Crosman Magnums 1.5" 25 yds. I'm still working on my hold.
    Things I would have changed:Don't know
    What others should know:This pellet is rated well. The only way you will know if it works in your guns is to try it. These will be going to my teenage boys to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 16:11:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a really good target pellet. It groups well and cuts a nice clean whole that you can see. That's important to me because the eyes aren't what they use to be.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 15:11:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work great in my Crosman Springers. They group about the same as the Crosman Premier 7.9 (.5 to 7.5 @ 25 yds) and group a little better on my springers that have more recoil and torque.
    Things I would have changed:Make cans with srew on lids.
    What others should know:Keep the lid tapped unless you like picking up pellets.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-18 15:16:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work well in both my springer and gas spring rifles. They do will for me @ 25 yds, averaging .75" groups and open up a bit @ 35 yds to 1" groups.
    Things I would have changed:Package them with a screw on lid.

    Product: Tech Force M12 Air Rifle Combo, 4-12x40 AO

    Mendoza Tech Force M12 Air Rifle Combo, 4-12x40 AO Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-09 14:07:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2014-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:6/12 Did not order gun from us. Not a bad review but not definitively positive. tp The Good: I really like the design, weight, and fit and finish of this rifle. It is lighter in weight then my Beeman Sportsman RS2 and Remington Summit. The rifle is closer in design and weight to my Crosman Storm XT. The stock is evenly stained and has deep checkering on the grip and forearm. The bluing is deep and even no rust. All parts line up and fit nice. The scope is clear and bright, easy to mount and zero. I was able to shoot a 1” 5 shoot group at 20 yards after 50 shots.
    Things I would have changed:The Bad: This rifle's trigger is not nearly as good as advertised. It claims to be a 3 lb target trigger. Out of the box it was more like my Beeman Sportsman 1000 with a RS1 one stage trigger. I am currently looking for information on tuning the trigger and have not been able to find anything on tuning this rifle. This rifle was hard and rough to cock out of the box. It has started to smooth out a little after 300 shots. My best guess is it will take 1500 shots to break-in.
    What others should know:The rifle's compression tube is loaded with black tar/lube that is being compressed into the barrel. I have to clean the barrel every 5 to 10 shots. If I could find break down information on the rifle I would lube tune it right now. If you are looking for a hit the ground care free shooter right out of the box this rifle isn't for you. If you like to tinker with your rifles like I do and have the time and desire to work through the annoyances I believe this rifle has great potential. There is something about it that makes me think it will become one of my favorites.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top