Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-24 18:19:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and feel of this rifle It is very quiet when you use pellet that are above 9 grain and it gets more accurate with the heavier pellets. Great price I bought both the .177 & 22 cal
    Things I would have changed:If the triger was the same as the maurader it would be just as accurate
    What others should know:Use the 10.5 CP in the .177 and always use a good quality pellet to keep your accuracy. PS These rifles have a lot of weight and kick to them

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:04:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellet they make all my guns hit like a brick
    Things I would have changed:Make the tins 500-or even 750 count
    What others should know:You can not get this locally in Iowa anyway I have not found them

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:10:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Critters can,t hide from this thing
    Things I would have changed:Make it focus in closer than 15 yards I will go with a 4 x16x 50 next time
    What others should know:Its not as brite as the 4x16x50 And its BIG

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:31:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am very happy with the number of shots I get with this rifle. When useing the 32.4 grain pellets I can get over 25 shots on the upper end of the power wheel. If I don't need that much power then I shoot 14.3 CPs and turn it down and I can shoot over 40 good powerful shots I am saving up to get this in a 25 cal as soon as I can. CANT WAIT
    Things I would have changed:Give a way to unload this beast
    What others should know:On the lowest setting this gun is deadly. It still sends a 32.4 down range fast enough to sink it into a log 1/2" at 30 feet .

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:36:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The range is great and ist's very clear
    Things I would have changed:Side wheel focus would be nice option
    What others should know:The covers can be a pain when mounted low

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:45:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A hit is Real hard almost as loud as the gun fire
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tin and lower price
    What others should know:Use to KILL or destroy what you aim at. I had to go to 1/4 plate targets to stop these thing

    Product: Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:27:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I almost wished I had bought this one first. I have a tree thats about 75 yards away from my frount door I can hit this with no problem at the second to the lowest setting on this rifle with accuracy. My friends love the way it feels. It is like shooting a rim fire 22 long NOT A CB . I shoot both in doors and the results about the same other than the 2500 is louder inside than the 22 rim. I have bought all 3 - .177- .22-and the .25 cal. I'm looking at the 707 if I can find the 6 shoot ver. in 9mm
    Things I would have changed:Make a modurator for this gun that can be bought here and now. I could shoot it alot more if I don't disturb the neibors. I have to tell them when I am going to be shooting the sumatras.
    What others should know:Do NOT buy or use the 50 & 60 grain solid ammo It WILL JAM in the 25 cal

    Product: Air Venturi .25 Cal, 50 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 100ct

    Air Venturi .25 Cal, 50 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:32:43

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing It will not fit my rifle without jamming
    Things I would have changed:Start checking witch guns this ammo will work in. I wish I could use it
    What others should know:DO NOT USE ON NEW Rifles I Will JAM

    Product: H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:39:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Packs a punch and has very little drit. No problem hitting what I aim at and a good amount in a tin
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count
    What others should know:Buy plenty you will go through these fast if you targeting I did 400 in one setting a day
    Over
    ammo packs sold