Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-24 18:19:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-04-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: I like the weight and feel of this rifle It is very quiet when you use pellet that are above 9 grain and it gets more accurate with the heavier pellets. Great price I bought both the .177 & 22 cal

Things I would have changed: If the triger was the same as the maurader it would be just as accurate

What others should know: Use the 10.5 CP in the .177 and always use a good quality pellet to keep your accuracy. PS These rifles have a lot of weight and kick to them

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:04:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love these pellet they make all my guns hit like a brick

Things I would have changed: Make the tins 500-or even 750 count

What others should know: You can not get this locally in Iowa anyway I have not found them

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:10:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Critters can,t hide from this thing

Things I would have changed: Make it focus in closer than 15 yards I will go with a 4 x16x 50 next time

What others should know: Its not as brite as the 4x16x50 And its BIG

Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:31:39

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.764 ratings

Things I liked: I am very happy with the number of shots I get with this rifle. When useing the 32.4 grain pellets I can get over 25 shots on the upper end of the power wheel. If I don't need that much power then I shoot 14.3 CPs and turn it down and I can shoot over 40 good powerful shots I am saving up to get this in a 25 cal as soon as I can. CANT WAIT

Things I would have changed: Give a way to unload this beast

What others should know: On the lowest setting this gun is deadly. It still sends a 32.4 down range fast enough to sink it into a log 1/2" at 30 feet .

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:36:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The range is great and ist's very clear

Things I would have changed: Side wheel focus would be nice option

What others should know: The covers can be a pain when mounted low

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:45:55

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A hit is Real hard almost as loud as the gun fire

Things I would have changed: Bigger tin and lower price

What others should know: Use to KILL or destroy what you aim at. I had to go to 1/4 plate targets to stop these thing

Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:27:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I almost wished I had bought this one first. I have a tree thats about 75 yards away from my frount door I can hit this with no problem at the second to the lowest setting on this rifle with accuracy. My friends love the way it feels. It is like shooting a rim fire 22 long NOT A CB . I shoot both in doors and the results about the same other than the 2500 is louder inside than the 22 rim. I have bought all 3 - .177- .22-and the .25 cal. I'm looking at the 707 if I can find the 6 shoot ver. in 9mm

Things I would have changed: Make a modurator for this gun that can be bought here and now. I could shoot it alot more if I don't disturb the neibors. I have to tell them when I am going to be shooting the sumatras.

What others should know: Do NOT buy or use the 50 & 60 grain solid ammo It WILL JAM in the 25 cal

Air Venturi .25 Cal, 50 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 100ct

Air Venturi .25 Cal, 50 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:32:43

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing It will not fit my rifle without jamming

Things I would have changed: Start checking witch guns this ammo will work in. I wish I could use it

What others should know: DO NOT USE ON NEW Rifles I Will JAM

H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollowpoint .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-11-21 11:39:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Lee from USA on 2010-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Packs a punch and has very little drit. No problem hitting what I aim at and a good amount in a tin

Things I would have changed: Make a 500 count

What others should know: Buy plenty you will go through these fast if you targeting I did 400 in one setting a day

Navigation