Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 12:35:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This worked very well for mounting a centerpoint 2x red /green dot tactical sight to my crosman 357w6. once mounted I just put thr dot where I wanted to hit and at 25 feet I hit where I was aiming with no adjustments at 24 yards shooting iron trgets I just put the dot a bit higher and had no trouble hitting them as well using crosman ssp 4 gr. hollow points. In short I love it, very stable on this pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.

    Product: Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds

    Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds
    Review entered on 2012-08-11 12:45:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I would have given this 5 stars had it been made of metal instead of plastic, To add more heft to my daisy 5171 tactical air pistol. Other than that this is one of the most dependable BB clips i"ve ever used. It holds 21 BBs and does not spill them out like some other steel clips I've used by daisy"s closest competitor"s I can keep two clips loaded all the time without worrying about the spring loseing tension also. Very good BB clip 21 shots is nice .
    Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal to give the 5170 series pistols a more realistic weight.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 11:04:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have always used this spring cylinder oil on all my springers, no matter what brand or model. Very good and efective lubricant,as long as it is used properly.Very good price, fast delivery and packaged well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. it is after all the best.
    What others should know:Do not over do it when lubing any component of your springer,as most are allready lubed sparingly from the manufacturer. But I think evaerybody allready knew that

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 11:16:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Much needed lubricant, for any multipump neumatic airgun. As with any other lube you do not need a whole lot, allways make sure to put a drop on your pump piston seal after a good day of shooting. To let it expand the seals overnight.Very good price, the lowest I could find and as allways it arrived in a couple of days.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know: It is also a good general purpose airgun lube and works really good on a spring air breech seal o ring, just lightly rub a little on the seal with your fingertip to keep the o ring plump and juicy, or nice and supple. A little humor goes along way.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 11:26:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I would have given this 5 stars, but sometimes the bb"s roll out the top of the clip, not a big problem but crosman could look into it as i have heard about this before.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a stronger spring and look into the bb loss thing.
    What others should know:It is still a very well made and hefty steel clip that makes the weight of my p-10 feel allot more realistic, I have 3 of these and keep 2 of them loaded and ready whenever I take my pistol out to shoot. But remeber to empty them if you"r not going to use them for awhlie, like all clips it is not good for the spring to keep them loaded when not useing them

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 11:01:45

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works o.k if you are shooting the iron targets. But @ 25 yards using air arms 8.44 gr. roundnose pellets, shooting a beeman x2. On paper targets this trap allready has been shot thru and I think it is supposed to be rated to withstand that kind of hits. That is why I bought this trap.
    Things I would have changed:Double the gauge thickness of the rear of the trap to be able to withstand hits from most springers (1000 fps)at least
    What others should know:If you purchase this trap only shoot the iron targets supplied and hope you hit them every time or know someone that is a welder, to reinforce the back of this trap

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 11:13:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This particular pellet with yhe 4.51mm. nose work so good out of my beeman x2 shoots groups about penney/to nickle size from 25 yards useing a centrpoint 4x16x40ao scope.I ordered 3 more 500 ct tins and 1 500 ct. tin of the 4.52 mm. nose. Hven"t tried those yet. Using the .177 cal.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing and I hope air arms doesn"t either.
    What others should know:Every gun is different what shoots exellent from my gun may not from yours, But my stepson has an beeman x2 and they are just as accurate from his as they are from mine.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 11:14:54

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the lenght of the skirted end of the pellet. I don"t know about anyone else who uses this pellet but I could not chamber it in either my R.W.S. 350 mag. or my Hatsan 95, without shearing the skirt when I closed the breach, I tried to seat it but that deformed it. I can however chamber it in my Beeman RS2 but it is not that accurate at 20 yrds. I bought them to use in my R.W.S.
    What others should know:Everyone has their personal preference in airgun ammo, what does not shoot well for me may shoot well for you, also all airguns and the shooter are different, these may work great for someone else they just did not work well for me.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 11:24:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PELLET!I bought these to use in my R.W.S. 350 mag. and I got to tell ya not only are they accurate but they have tremendous impact energy, at 20 yrds. great distance. Perfect hunting pellet especially in .177 magnum air rifles, or at least when using my gun.
    Things I would have changed:NADA.
    What others should know:Again I have to say what works well for me may not work well for you but these are defenitly worh a try.

    Product: Tech Force TF89 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF89 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 12:01:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock, the trigger and overall appearance except for a couple of dings in the stock of this gun. Price. I bought this as a doorbuster sale item,the barrell droop was so bad it shot a full 27" low. Then I shimmsed the rear scope mount with 3 shims and it still shot 6" low.then I removed the scope and it had a pinch in the tube, and I; ve mounted plenty of scopes and did not over tighten, Thank GOD it did not ruin the Leapers scope. It sits atop another rifle now.Anyway I sent the rifle back the next day. According to FEDEX P.A has received the gun but I havn"t heard from them yet confirming receipt. Bought a new gun at Wal Mart, less worry.
    Things I would have changed:Make sure that it can hit a target when you mount a scope on it.
    What others should know:I would have given this rifle 5 stars if it would have just worked the way it should have right out of the box, Also my stock had a couple of dings in it.

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 12:09:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a pretty accurate scope, and I like the adjustment turrets,looks good and operates as advertised.Stays on target without having to readjust every so many shots.
    Things I would have changed:A longer A.O. end to block the sunlight this scope picks up allot of glare, make the tube stronger it is very easy to pinch. Improve the optics.
    What others should know:I will stick with centerpoint.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 12:11:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best target value on the market, I love these!
    Things I would have changed:NADA.
    What others should know:Not that I can think of.

    Product: Ignite Black Ops 1911 Scorpion CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Ignite Black Ops 1911 Scorpion CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 12:15:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I did"nt buy my black ops gun here, because Pyramid did not have them at that time. I can tell you this ,the gun is powerfull, well made and is every bit as good as higher priced 1911 co2 airsoft pistols. You may Everything funtions as it should you may field strip it as you would any other 1911 in this class the back safty is functioal as is the thumb safty, nice trigger and mag release, and it is not made on the mainland.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:YOU CAN"T BEAT THIS PISTOL FOR THE PRICE, Black Ops are a new co. they also make another 1911 , but it is the old style and it is a good pistol, they make a 8" bb pistol similar to the Dan Wesson and a .177 cal. pellet break barrell rifle that looks like a lapua .338 and it comes with picatinny rail and adjusable 2 leg bi pod. give it a try you won"t be sorry and you have the Pyramid team backing you up too.Can"t lose.

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 12:45:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, feel accuracy, trigger, blow,back, looks, well just about everything about mine. I was a little reluctant at first to buy this pistol, having heard the issues with the safety and trigger. The safety is accuated almost in 2 stages press it down half way until it feels like it wants to stop and then click it the rest of the way to engage the safe mode . Do the opposite to put in in the fire mode. The trigger is pretty much the same, mine acts like a 2 stage trigger,I pull it in until I feel it stop and then pull it the rest of the way in to fire, I have had no bbs roll out of the barrell or jam. The pistols slide is nice and smooth and adds to the good grouping at 20 to 25 ft.The co2 is easy to put in and it works with any type of 12 gram co2 cartridge, the peircinc pin is solid as is the seal. Just remember to put a little pell gun oil on the co2 seal when you shoot and store the gun
    Things I would have changed:You really do need to get extra stick mags for this at Pyramid. That was the major sticking point of my purchase of this gun, soooo please extra stick mags guys and gals.
    What others should know:This is one of my favorite air guns and I can see why it was so popular with the German Navy ( mostly )it is a well made very and I mean very accurate pistol, mostly due to the way the slide functions so smoothly and once you master the 2 stages of the trigger I think you will like this little pistol as much as I do.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top