Date: 13/2/2016 1:56

Customer Reviews by Murray from USA

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-05 20:59:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Murray from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun quality and realisim is outstanding

Things I would have changed: Change nothing

What others should know: Buy at least one extra clip

Umarex UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Mag, 25rd

KWC Umarex UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Mag, 25rd
Review entered on 2013-01-05 21:00:36

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Murray from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A quality product that works well

Things I would have changed: Item is expensive, need to reduce the price

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-10 17:40:27

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Murray from USA on 2014-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality and feel of the M712 is outstanding. The autofire mode is a ton of fun, the clip loading is NOT. Five minutes loading and two minutes shooting.

Things I would have changed: The loading process of one BB at a time is painful and will limit my use and enjoyment of this fine gun. Needs to be improved to get full value from the M712.

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-04 16:46:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Murray from USA on 2015-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realistic appearance, very accurate, great trigger pull weight, Simulates my Beretta 92 perfectly. A joy to shoot. I shot 9 of 10 in the black with my first trial.

Things I would have changed: Clip loading system is a disaster. No reason to buy a special loader to load. To make my clip loading simpler I had to drill out a BB sized hole in the clip loading spring area. should also add a loading spring detention notch so you don't have to hold the spring back while loading BB's, very poor , cheap clip design. A separate BB clip would be more functional.

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds
Review entered on 2015-11-04 16:53:42

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Murray from USA on 2015-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very little... poor, cheaply designed item

Things I would have changed: Clip had to be modified to simplify BB loading process. Drilled a BB sized hole in the clip at the top of the retracted spring plunger. That helped, but still need a spring retention notch to avoid having to hold back the plunger while loading BB's. Design is not user friendly. A separate and inexpensive clip for the BB's would be a major improvement.

Navigation