Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:55:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the look-the heft the reality over all.
    Things I would have changed:the barrel should be recessed inside the actual barrel as in all the other models.Looks to much like a toy.
    What others should know:great investment for the money

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 15:33:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the look , the heft the realism.
    Things I would have changed:loading the B.B's in the mag. the spring should have a lock down -to hold it down until it's filled.
    What others should know:Fantastic gun - fantastic price.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

    Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 19:30:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds 18 b.b's and co2 fits right in the mag.
    Things I would have changed:easier way to load the B.B's Holding the spring down is a bit much. Should be able to pull the spring down to a lock position until the clip is full-then release.

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 18:17:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the realism , The heft, just like the actual firearm.
    Things I would have changed:easier loading of the magazine

    Product: ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

    ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
    Review entered on 2013-11-09 16:23:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about this case.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:If you own the Dan Wesson 8" models , these are a must.You open this case and that awesome weapon is there in all it's glory.

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 03:23:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have all the Dan Wesson models Now both the 8" Great gun and a great price.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:If your going to invest in realistic guns, The Dan Wesson line is the way to go.Even the gun cases w/logo are great and worth every dime.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 08:56:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the realism of the gun
    Things I would have changed:the tab showing on the bottom of the magazine.
    What others should know:Absolutely a must for the collector.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 15:59:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the realism,heft and over-all ever thing about this gun Great buy for the price.

    Product: Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4"

    Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-24 21:29:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:realistic, just like the original
    Things I would have changed:cylinder does not lock in place. you can turn just by hand.
    What others should know:great gun for the money

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-25 14:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love everything about this revolver. I now have al but 1 of the Dan Wesson collection. Worth every Penny. The realism , every detail great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this and all of the Dan Wesson collection The new models are pellet in the bullets. Great idea. The others are B.B.'s
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top