Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:55:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the look-the heft the reality over all.
    Things I would have changed:the barrel should be recessed inside the actual barrel as in all the other models.Looks to much like a toy.
    What others should know:great investment for the money

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 15:33:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the look , the heft the realism.
    Things I would have changed:loading the B.B's in the mag. the spring should have a lock down -to hold it down until it's filled.
    What others should know:Fantastic gun - fantastic price.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 19:30:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds 18 b.b's and co2 fits right in the mag.
    Things I would have changed:easier way to load the B.B's Holding the spring down is a bit much. Should be able to pull the spring down to a lock position until the clip is full-then release.

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 18:17:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the realism , The heft, just like the actual firearm.
    Things I would have changed:easier loading of the magazine

    Product: ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

    ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
    Review entered on 2013-11-09 16:23:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about this case.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:If you own the Dan Wesson 8" models , these are a must.You open this case and that awesome weapon is there in all it's glory.

    Product: Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

    Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 03:23:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have all the Dan Wesson models Now both the 8" Great gun and a great price.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:If your going to invest in realistic guns, The Dan Wesson line is the way to go.Even the gun cases w/logo are great and worth every dime.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-01 08:56:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the realism of the gun
    Things I would have changed:the tab showing on the bottom of the magazine.
    What others should know:Absolutely a must for the collector.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 15:59:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the realism,heft and over-all ever thing about this gun Great buy for the price.

    Product: Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4"

    Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4 inch Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-24 21:29:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:realistic, just like the original
    Things I would have changed:cylinder does not lock in place. you can turn just by hand.
    What others should know:great gun for the money

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-25 14:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love everything about this revolver. I now have al but 1 of the Dan Wesson collection. Worth every Penny. The realism , every detail great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this and all of the Dan Wesson collection The new models are pellet in the bullets. Great idea. The others are B.B.'s

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-05 08:58:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2014-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun
    Things I would have changed:The hole in the bottom of the grip where you tighten down the co2 Dan Wesson models have the co2 in the grip as well but completely concealed.
    What others should know:Great gun for the money and fully realistic.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top