Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-29 08:55:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2012-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the look-the heft the reality over all.

Things I would have changed: the barrel should be recessed inside the actual barrel as in all the other models.Looks to much like a toy.

What others should know: great investment for the money

Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-03 15:33:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the look , the heft the realism.

Things I would have changed: loading the B.B's in the mag. the spring should have a lock down -to hold it down until it's filled.

What others should know: Fantastic gun - fantastic price.

Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
Review entered on 2013-08-16 19:30:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-08-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: holds 18 b.b's and co2 fits right in the mag.

Things I would have changed: easier way to load the B.B's Holding the spring down is a bit much. Should be able to pull the spring down to a lock position until the clip is full-then release.

Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol

KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-13 18:17:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the realism , The heft, just like the actual firearm.

Things I would have changed: easier loading of the magazine

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
Review entered on 2013-11-09 16:23:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything about this case.

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: If you own the Dan Wesson 8" models , these are a must.You open this case and that awesome weapon is there in all it's glory.

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-10 03:23:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have all the Dan Wesson models Now both the 8" Great gun and a great price.

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing.

What others should know: If your going to invest in realistic guns, The Dan Wesson line is the way to go.Even the gun cases w/logo are great and worth every dime.

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-01 08:56:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the realism of the gun

Things I would have changed: the tab showing on the bottom of the magazine.

What others should know: Absolutely a must for the collector.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver

Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-03 15:59:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the realism,heft and over-all ever thing about this gun Great buy for the price.

Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4"

Swiss Arms .357 CO2 BB Revolver, 4 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-24 21:29:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: realistic, just like the original

Things I would have changed: cylinder does not lock in place. you can turn just by hand.

What others should know: great gun for the money

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-25 14:20:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-07-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love everything about this revolver. I now have al but 1 of the Dan Wesson collection. Worth every Penny. The realism , every detail great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy this and all of the Dan Wesson collection The new models are pellet in the bullets. Great idea. The others are B.B.'s

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-05 08:58:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this gun

Things I would have changed: The hole in the bottom of the grip where you tighten down the co2 Dan Wesson models have the co2 in the grip as well but completely concealed.

What others should know: Great gun for the money and fully realistic.

Dan Wesson Speedloader Pouch, Holds Loaded Speedloader

Dan Wesson Speedloader Pouch, Holds Loaded Speedloader
Review entered on 2014-12-13 15:46:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2014-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: a must have for all your speed loaders.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-20 15:09:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: just like it's brother but no red dot laser. Great value.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Both are great guns and worth every cent.

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct

Dan Wesson Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 12ct
Review entered on 2015-03-22 03:23:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy load

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: always good to have extras at the ready.

Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle

Gletcher Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-03-28 15:10:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything. this rifle is awesome.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Agreat rifle and price. I also bought the pistol. and case . What a great combo.

Nagant CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Gletcher Nagant CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-28 15:12:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-03-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Great pistol and price. Bought this along with the rifle and case. Great buy.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: A must for the collector.

Crosman SR.357 CO2 Revolver, Silver

Crosman SR.357 CO2 Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-31 03:53:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Realism

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: Great gun in silver or black and well worth the money.

Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
Review entered on 2015-07-05 08:30:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Wayne from USA on 2015-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: long lasting co2

Navigation