Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P3

    Beeman P3 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-16 21:55:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Branden from USA on 2012-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sights are nice, high quality, and are very easy to aim with even in low light. The build quality of this gun is very high and also well engineered. The trigger on this gun is amazing, it is very smooth through the entire stroke and has a nice crisp break.
    Things I would have changed:I really like this gun the way it is.
    What others should know:I was a little nervous when ordering this gun that it wouldn't be a very high quality pistol and the fit and finish may be lacking, I was wrong. This pistol is $220 well spent and compliments my .22lr pistol very well. If you want a high quality air pistol that shoots accurately for a fair price this is the one. No regrets on this purchase.

    Product: Beeman P1 Stainless Look Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Stainless Look Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-13 19:33:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Branden from USA on 2012-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This entire gun is made of aluminum with steel and aluminum internals. The lower "stainless" portion of the gun is actually cast aluminum with a high quality silver finish. The aluminum trigger performs smoothly and is very adjustable. The ambidextrous safety is natural to use and is also aluminum. This gun has a very easy to use cocking action and has a high/low setting which both work well. My gun came with high quality iron sights and provide a very nice sight picture. The power of this gun is amazing coming from a pistol, I have shot clean though an unopened tuna can with Beeman Silver Sting pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The dovetail rail is 13mm and not the standard 11mm found on most air guns. Leupold is about the only option for nice quality 13mm rings.
    What others should know:When buying this gun don't expect to bring it home and be hammering out bulls eye's, because it's not going to happen. This gun took me a couple hundred shots to be able to actually hit anything with consistency. The gun needs a decent break in period and needs to be held consistently. If you are looking for a fun and powerful plinking, hunting, and semi target gun this thing a awesome but if you are after a bullseye/competition gun you may want to get something other than this springer. This is a very nice gun and I expect it to be in my collection for darn near forever.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 21:08:29

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Branden from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are pretty cheap for just shooting at random targets. The tins are nice and small with screw on lids, work well for carrying quality pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The consistency of these pellets is terrible, there aren't 2 that are the same. Every pellet that I loaded into my barrel had a unique feel.
    What others should know:Don't waste your money on these pellets, they aren't very accurate and you'll feel bad loading them into your nice air gun. I much prefer Beeman, H&N pellets, or if you want something cheap and quality the Crosman premier pointed are nice and consistent.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 21:16:55

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Branden from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For about 50 bucks you get a scope that has great eye relief, is visibly clear, easy to adjust, and looks nice.
    Things I would have changed:The finish seems a little delicate so take care not to scratch it up while mounting.
    What others should know:This is a great little pistol scope that doesn't cost very much. The only other options that provide comparable eye relief are: Leupold, Simmons, Nikon, and Burris which all start well above the $100 mark. The scope seems very clear and easy to use and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one. Mine is mounted to a Beeman P1 and it looks nice.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 21:21:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Branden from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very consistent and accurate. I've been using these with my P1 and they are devastating on birds out to 20yards.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin, I luckily have an older 500ct tin but the newer ones are only 300.
    What others should know:These have a nice uniform shape and fit the bore of my Beeman P1 perfectly.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top