Date: 31/7/2016 5:50
0

Customer Reviews by Daryl from USA

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:20:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daryl from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very uniform product from pellet to pellet. I use these in my RWS DIANA air pistol and they accuracy is outstanding.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:22:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daryl from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent consistency in pellet to pellet uniformity. Very accurate in my RWS model 34 100th year commemorative. Good stopping power on small animals (ei racoons).

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:25:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daryl from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I use these in my Crosman Quest 1000x rifles. They are very good for plinking and small game use.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-12 20:27:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Daryl from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in my Crosman Quest 1000x rifles. These pellets are excellent for non formal target shooting, and work very well no small rodents, and squirrels.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black

SIG Sauer P226 CO2 Pellet Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2016-04-20 15:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Daryl from USA on 2016-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun weight is very good when compared to actual Sig P226. Trigger is outstanding. De-cocker works. CO2 cartridge loading is outstanding. Sig stands behind their warranty unlike Umarex.

Things I would have changed: Get rid of the threaded barrel part.

What others should know: So far over 2000 pellets thru each gun, purchased 2 guns, and no problems what so ever. Sig gave a 20% discount from items ordered from them for registering the gun, so I got 2 20% off coupon codes.

Navigation