Product: Gamo Whisper VH with Nitro Piston

Gamo Whisper VH with Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-31 01:03:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jon from USA on 2008-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I Love the style of the gun, accessories and the way it shoots. An awesome gun for the money. The gas spring makes it very smooth to shoot and is worth the extra money.
Things I would have changed:New GRT-III trigger from CharlieDaTuna
What others should know:Design of the gun coupled with the gas spring make this an awesome air rifle. Gamo Scope works great just make sure you lock tight all the screws and it will never move. I'm still trying to figure out witch pellets I like the best.

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2008-10-08 20:43:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jon from USA on 2008-10-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It strapped on my Gamo Wisper VH and made it very easy for me to reload while watching my target on the move.
Things I would have changed:I think they should make a smaller one for tight locations, Nothing.
What others should know:Works great is a must have for hunting.

Product: Beeman Pell Seat

Beeman Pell Seat
Review entered on 2008-10-08 20:46:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jon from USA on 2008-10-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like how it seats the pellet in my Gamo Whisper VH barrel and makes the pellet a perfect fit for a more accurate shot every time.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Its will worth the money a nice tool to have around.

Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2008-10-08 20:50:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jon from USA on 2008-10-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are very well made with no defects. Perfect fit every time. Very good penetration and killing power.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Try this pellet you wont be disappointed. This is the only pellet I plan on using in my Gamo Wisper VH.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2009-02-01 18:23:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jon from USA on 2009-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Built very nice for the price. Very easy to install on my Gamo Wisper VH
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:When I ordered my bug buster scope I told Pyramyd air what gun I was installing it on and they ignored my comments and sent me the scope with the wrong mount. So I had to order the wright one and wait another week.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top