Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano 42.5" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black

    Plano 42.5 inch Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 00:15:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lots of room fit crossman 1077AS w/scope

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2009-12-20 15:08:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope everything fits perfectly on my Marauder with mm to spare looks sooo awesome, now if it would warm up I could zero it in. Mil-dot is great and I am studying how to range targets hoping to gage out to 100 yrds.
    What others should know:Might consider the high mounts to accommodate the lens cover.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2009-12-20 15:14:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of room for my Marauder and large 6x24x50 scope, tool box
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-20 15:22:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:awesome hope to nail the 10 ring

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 00:12:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything,now I have the same scope on three of my rifles
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 10:30:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything I am using this on three of my rifles from .117 pellet to .22LF.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top