Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-11 05:40:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Steel Storm is an excellant intoduction to machine pistols. Reliable accuracy at 20 yards; this is an automatic gun, not a target rifle. The gun works exactly as it adverised, feels great, and is crammed with loads of fun. You just can't beat the price. Value! Fun!
    Things I would have changed:A better sight. It would be great if it were possible to have some accesories available- a shoulder stock, suggestions for a forward pistol grip. I added , when I shoot, the pistol grip from my Umarex EBOS, which really helps grip stability.
    What others should know:If in doubt... try this- don't let it get away. You won't be sorry...

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 07:43:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its great having a SMG with a shoulder stock. The selecter switch is convenient for switching with the left hand... get on target with single shot, then switch to burst.
    Things I would have changed:Iron sights are unsatisfactory- I easily put on a UTG/Leapers dot sight [about $35] and its GREAT!!
    What others should know:Get a good dot or laser sight; you'll want/need it.

    Product: Beeman P17 Pistol Kit

    Beeman P17 Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-21 07:56:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun isn't loud, since its a pump, its always ready to go. Its very accurate at 10 yards--- I could hitwithin a 3 inch circle all day long. There is a very comfortable feel to the gun, fits the hand fine. Comfortable and accurate!
    Things I would have changed:Pump is a bit stiff, and its a little tricky loading the pellets.
    What others should know:Buy this gun and shoot it frequently!!

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-22 07:26:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very accurate at 12 yds.... just keeps hitting the target over and over. Very nice feel to it, and its good to have the steadiness of the folding stock for accurate shooting.
    Things I would have changed:The FIXED sights. Mostly awful.
    What others should know:Although the charging handle is for show, to conserve CO2, and get a bit more fps, lock the handle back in its groove; the gun functions normally, but the gas energy used for the simulated blowback isn't wasted, i.e. the "bolt" is held open and doesn't reciprocate [which is all for show, anyway]. I, myself, pick performance over simulated blowback.

    Product: Crosman 1911 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 17:41:31

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol shoots accurately at 5 yards max.
    Things I would have changed:Gun is made of cheap plastic, looks like a cap gun. The trigger has a long grinding pull. Adjustable sights might give it more of a chance at ranges longer than 5 yards.
    What others should know:The gun is O.K. within its limitations. Nonetheless, I was very disappointed with this- I expect more from Crosman.

    Product: Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol

    Browning Hi Power Mark III CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:27:47

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun balences well, and shoots very accurately at 10 yds.
    Things I would have changed:It looks like a plastic toy, and is very light-weight.
    What others should know:Nonetheless, after getting to know this gun a little better, I really like it----it is reliably accurate, and [for me] accuracy rules! Worth having, worth shootin' .

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 17:49:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite bb pistol. There are bigger, stronger guns, but the Makharov is a pleasure to shoot, and will hit the target reliably at 10 yds all day long.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine is a little awkward to load, but this is nothing major.
    What others should know:A word to the wise: beware of overloading the magazine for this pistol, or else it might jam.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 07:07:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistolis very accurate at 10 yds, pellets feed smoothly without jams, and the DA trigger is very smooth. Excellant pellet pistol!!
    Things I would have changed:The sights are wretched... paint a white spot on the front blade [sight].
    What others should know:If you can buy 1 or two pellet pistols, this is one to definately buy.

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-19 07:23:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I shoot in my backyard, so I can't use any gun which is too powerful. This rifle is accurate and very hard hitting, for its size and class. I shoot 2 liter soda bottles filled with water as my targets--with the right ammo you can shoot through-and-through at 20 yds [Crosman Pt/7.4 gr., 7.9 dome/7.9, and 10.9 gr dome [all Crosman pellets].
    Things I would have changed:The gun wears out. After use the cocking gets cranky and begins to jam, getting worse with time and use. I put a lot of lead and alloy through my Raven, and now it is..."Nevermore".
    What others should know:There are too many ggod gun to experince: I wore my Raven out, and will not replace it. I am a little bummed-out with springer rifles... I'm moving more to the multi pump rifles {Daisey 901 !]. The RAVEN is well worth the experience, though.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 11:56:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot low to medium power rifles and if I was allowed only one make of pellet, it would be this. Uniformly accurate in my guns, with good hitting power. Consistent, uniform quality--EXCELLANT!
    Things I would have changed:2400 pellet carton- I'd buy it.
    What others should know:This pellet is the standard for lighter power guns. This pellet has it all- economic price, quality, accuracy, and hard hitting.

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 07:12:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite blowback pistol... it acts very realistically. Gun is accurate at 10 yds. . I got 4 very good mags from the CO2, a 5th one [the slide started holding back, not going back into battery].
    Things I would have changed:The front blade sight holds glare and appears "white"--which is a problem if you are shooting at white paper target. Also, this gun shoots accurately enough to benefit from an adjustable sight.
    What others should know:If you can get the front sight function, you'll have a lot of fun shooting.

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. Converter, 4 Adapters, Folding Grip & Stock, Fits Select Airsoft & BB Guns

    Umarex T.A.C. Converter, 4 Adapters, Folding Grip & Stock, Fits Select Airsoft & BB Guns
    Review entered on 2013-07-17 03:18:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like being able to convert a pistol to a servicable carbine. The rail on top holds my red dot sight just right.
    Things I would have changed:The instructions are horrible. Converting from pistol to carbine is a slow process. It works, in a tedious way.
    What others should know:I recommrnd the converter for the H&K USP, because it has a drop out magazine/ CO2 installation----otherwise, for the other pistols, you have to go through the routine of removing the gun from the stock to change the CO2. Its very handy, but it might drive you crazy by the time you figure it out.

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. Converter, 4 Adapters, Folding Grip & Stock, Fits Select Airsoft & BB Guns

    Umarex T.A.C. Converter, 4 Adapters, Folding Grip & Stock, Fits Select Airsoft & BB Guns
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 07:31:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rig does work, it improved accuracy of the pistol wedged into it.
    Things I would have changed:Instructions are AWFULL. Mounting your pistol is a time consuming process, lots of unscrewing and screwing. If you use any pistol other than the H&K USP [which has the CO2 in the dropout magazine], its an involved process removing the pistol to change the CO2.
    What others should know:Know which pistol you want to mount in this rig... if you have some of the pistols which fit this, and have a notion of swapping them out for another- you'll go crazy changing out the parts and all of the unscrewing. I have one converter for my USP, and another for my S&W M&P [ which I bought a second one for the converter]. In Sum: it is not fun switching guns in the converter. I recommed this for the USP[ due to its drop-out CO2 changing]. Its a good rig, but ought to be a lot better. Nonetheless, it works.

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-13 08:06:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol has a great heft and feel. Accuracy at 30 ft was about average. Its solid, reliable, and fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight is ...tiny... its no fun trying to line up these loathsome sights. Fortunately, the pistol points well, so it wants to be on target, despite the sights. And so- I'd want the rear sight improved. Also, It wouldn't hurt to make the charging toggle another part to the pistol, rather than just having it cast with the rest of the gun.
    What others should know:I love Umarex, but they could do just a little better on this one.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-25 03:27:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2013-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is remarkable, a great replica. The blowback feels very authentic. Sliding ramp style sights are useful for adjusting for range.
    Things I would have changed:The notch and front blade on the sights are too small- can't get good sight picture.
    What others should know:The look, the feel of this gun is wonderful. So far, it shoots well enough, for accuracy.

    Product: Walther P99 Tactical Knife, 5.51" Partially Serrated Blade, Black Handle

    Walther P99 Tactical Knife, 5.51 inch Partially Serrated Blade, Black Handle
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 15:08:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a basic, inexpensive dagger. Excellant quality and balence. The serrationsngive this blade some utility usefulness as well.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the velcro fastening on the sheath- it makes too much noise when drawing the blade from the sheath.
    What others should know:Its so easy to spend a lot more on a quality dagger; this Walther dagger is an excellant alternative.

    Product: Gamo P-25 air pistol

    Gamo P-25 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-28 15:20:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun balances well, good blowback without the gun bucking in my hand, and... its almost as accurate as any other [non-blowback] rifled pistol I have. It likes wadcutters.
    Things I would have changed:The sights could be a little better, but are still serviceable.
    What others should know:I found Gamo's brother to this gun, the PT-85, imposssible to shoot accurately. BUT this gun is completely better/different...P-25 is a must!
    Over
    ammo packs sold