Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-24 11:46:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a nice gun. It seems to naturally fit your hand and the sight picture comes in quick and is consistant... even when aiming at moving targets. The all-metal frame adds to it's realistic look and feel. Trigger pull is smooth and even... you always know when it's going to fire. I like the internal magazine and loading bb's with the squeeze loader is a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:Wish the sights had white dots and/or at least the option to replace the molded in sights with adjustable ones. Make the grip fit a little tighter... it creeps when you put it in your hand and begin to squeeze off a shot. I wish this gun was available in an Airsoft version with drop-out mags, of course.
    What others should know:My pistol also shot a little high and to the left. However, the Crosman laser sight fits nicely (if you're into that). In my opinion, the price is right for this gun considering it's all metal. The FPS is up there. It'll tear up a soda can!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-24 13:34:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The heft and weight of this gun, not to mention the metal slide nicely adds to its realism. I love the menacing sound the slide makes and the blow back provides quite a kick. The capability to shoot both pellets and bb's is nice and the way the magazine handles both separately or together. The 8 + 8 flip magazine is nice but make sure you pick up a couple extra.
    Things I would have changed:Make it capable of better accuracy along with the option to include/add adjustable sights. The front sight should be a little wider... but this is the case with most pellet/bb and Airsoft pistols. A "belt" magazine would be intriguing.
    What others should know:I bought this gun because of the blow back feature and the rifled barrel which "should" have contributed to better accuracy. IMO, the accuracy could be improved by designing a tighter slide to frame fit. The slide is very loose and it never ends up at the same place from shot to shot. Because the sights are attached to the loose slide and the barrel is attached to the frame, it's almost impossible to obtain a good, or even consistant group (without a laser which attaches to the frame rail). I also purchased the Walther Night Force Laser/Flashlight for this gun as shown in the excellent Pyramyd video. This significantly improves the accuracy and (the laser dot) is visible in daylight easily at 30 to 50 feet! BTW, if you install the Walther Night Force correctly and ensure it is firmly in place by slightly forcing it front to back without pressing the catches, it never dislodges of falls off inadvertantly... you just need to be smarter than the gun and laser. Make sure you purchase lots of CO2 cartridges for this gun. I can get about 4 mags through it before you notice the pressure dropping off. The next 4 you will notice signigicant drops in FPS. Rapid-fire shots noticibly drop in FPS the faster you fire them together. I gave this gun a 4 rating overall because of the poor "out of the box" accuracy. With a laser, it deserves a 5.

    Product: Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-31 14:14:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the blowback and this pistol fits your hand like they made a custom mold for it from your own hand. It feels solid and has a good heft. The (one) magazine holds 15 rounds and the gun is really good on conserving CO2... dispite the blowback feature. The locking slide, which works most of the time, is great- especially if you loose count as I often do.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable hop-up or adjustable sights. Put BAX or something in it to keep BB's from rolling out the barrel. This gun really needs some help in the accuracy department. Mine shoots two inches both low and to the left with .20 gram bb's and .12's allow it to shoot about a 1/2 inch higher and right (at 15 feet, this poor accuracy is unacceptable). If I go out to 25 or 30 feet, I can barely hit an 8 1/2 by 11 inch piece of paper with a bullseye in its center... BB's all over the place, low and left- mostly off the paper. The only way I can place half-dollar sized groups at 15' on the center of the target is to attach a (Crosman) laser. When you "squeeze" the trigger, you'll hear a bb chamber then a repeating sound of about 6 to 10 more following into the chamber and rolling out the barrel. The only way I've figured how to minimize this is to shoot at elevated targets above the sight horizon. I guess this wouldn't matter in CQB when you are jerking the trigger as fast as you can. I do target shooting so that is an unacceptable method for me.
    What others should know:I really wanted a 6mm blowback and after reading the reviews on Pyramyd, this looked like the best one and I couldn't wait to get it. Boy was I disappointed (maybe I got a lemon). I don't know what's worse... BB's rolling out the barrel or not being able to use the open sights. BTW, you can purchase additional magazines from the manufacturer by leaving an e-mail on their web-site. Customer service will get back to you in a day or two with instructions for ordering. IMO, save up your money and spend $35 more here at Pyramyd for one of the Caspian Hi-Capa's. You won't be sorry. They're all metal and quality built. I got the 3.8 Baby and the extra CO2 mag (both from Pyramyd). I consistantly get one hole- nickle size groups, no errant flyers with mine and it kicks like a mule with either gas or CO2. The trigger pull is short and crisp. You might figure out that all those misses you thought was you before... was actually the gun!

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 14:10:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price (but if it doesn't fit anything you have, it's worthless). Concept (you will look like a bad@$$ DEA or FBI field investigator with it on).
    Things I would have changed:Size, size and (did I mention) size. The holster is BIG and the mag pocket is small.
    What others should know:Be aware that this is a LARGE holster with a small mag pocket. The only two guns (I have) that would remotely fit this, without looking like a Searsucker suit (3 sizes too big) on a carnival "caller", is a full size toy plastic 1911 springer and my M9! Even then, it still doesn't look realistic- the guns are burried down the pocket. If you have a medium or small frame... or short "pistola"... look elsewhere for a good fit. I modified mine with one of those rivet snaps to shorten up the trigger-guard area of the holster and it still is too big for all my medium frame guns. Before modification, this holster swallowed up my PX Storm, S&W M&P, Sig SP2022's, among others and my Baby Hi-Capa looked like a step-child wearing its big brother's hand-me-downs in it. The strap sewn to the inside pocket and the "left over" leg length strap makes it difficult for a clean withdraw. I wouldn't wear this if your (virtual) life depended on it. As with all reviews (including this one), they are just opinions and, IMO, this holster doesn't work for me. I wanted you to know this so you can make a better informed decision about your own application before you purchase it.

    Product: Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white

    Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 14:46:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap (price). Container- although you need to pour them into something else for easier handling and loading. Weight... nice alternative to .12's on gas or springers that aren't powerful enough for .20's or heavier.
    Things I would have changed:Obviously made from two pieces and aren't fused together evenly. Polish them up- at least a little.
    What others should know:If you're into CQB and/or are looking for something other than .12's and still want to retain that "sting" factor, these are for you. I know... I shot myself in the palm with an "empty" NBB jammed gas gun that had been "dry" fired several times to clear it (where did that BB come from?). Unfortunatly, I'm too old for CQB and I wanted a "bridge" for my low powered pistols between .12's and .20's. Because these are unpolished and have the visible fused equator line, they go off and begin their visible "lift" or fly-off at about 30'. This also affects their accuracy at the shorter 20' or less that I shoot at on my indoor "range". I also have the Air Venturi CQBB's in .25 and using the same guns, are much more accurate at these short to medium ranges. Although fused, and polished, their "equator" is much more refined and is almost completely invisible. Bottom line is that if you want something heavier then .12's and just like blowing through thousands of BB's where accuracy isn't paramount, these are for you.

    Product: Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol

    Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 15:47:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fit and Finish. All metal, weight, capacity, blowback, realistic safety and trigger/hammer operations, sound... did i mention blowback (kicks like a mule)? ACCURACY! The interchangable HI-Capa mags with the 4.3 and 5.1's among others. Also I got the CO2 mag when I bought this. It comes in a box!
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight could be a little "tighter" tolerance wise and put a white dot on the front sight. ...and this is a stretch, how do you remove (temporarly) the orange metal tip?
    What others should know:Have you ever wished that somebody would have told you to buy something before you bought all those other guns searching for perfection? Well... this is THAT gun. Although not perfect, it's almost and now I wish I had most of my money back on all those CO2 and springers I've recently purchased for more like this gun. The first five shots out of the box was a one-hole dime covering group. It felt like a real gun going off and the short, crisp trigger pull makes this a joy to shoot... you always know when it's going to fire. This thing is also cheap to shoot... I use campstove propane with a drop of silicon periodically. Get an extra mag or two, lotsa BB's. This was my first gas gun and I was apprehensive at first... where do you get green gas? Why are the guns so expensive? And since there's no brick and mortar store around here where I can learn or just handle the hardware, I was taking a chance. One day I just said to myself "shooting is what you like to do now, so just order a GBB and get it over with". I chose this one and have never regretted it. I'm sure the other WE Caspian and Hi-Capa's are just as nice and of high quality that you can reliably get any of them (3.8, 4.3, 5.1, A1's etc.). My two favorite's are now GBB's (this and my Walther PPK/S GBB) and I don't know if I'll ever buy a plastic CO2 again unless it's a replica of the real steel that I have. BTW, this thing is loud... and I love that (and the smell of propane in the morning).

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-07 18:30:00

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap (price). Lid screws onto can. Pyramyd's packaging of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Change the name from "MATCH" to "GARBAGE". Do not expect a match grade pellet here. This borders on false advertising by GAMO.
    What others should know:Both the .177 and .22 version of these "MATCH" (ahem) pellets are far from it. I popped in some 20 year old Crosman pointed Copperhead's just to see if it was me, the gun or something else that caused poor groups at 45' inside. It was something else alright... these pellets. I was shooting through an old (newly scoped) Crosman 2100 at a 3/8" dot and the GAMO's fell about a 1/2 inch around all sides of the dot... the Copperheads had one out of the dot but still touching it. The other 4 were completely within it. I'm offering up this review as my experience with (and opinion of) these pellets. Your results may differ. I've shot at least 400 pellets, both .177 and .22 from several cans, so I don't think it's just a bad lot. I haven't yet found the perfect ones for my rifles so I am not ready to give an opinion on alternative pellets. I'd stay away from these, however, and buy something else from Pyramyd Air!

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-23 12:08:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, value for money compared to other Nitro's, quality, accuracy, wood stock and CenterPoint scope... not to mention Pyramyd's excellent customer service. I chose this gun to replace a defective "Made in USA" Nitro... so don't beat up on these "Chinatown" models too much! My needs didn't require a 1000+ FPS zinger, so I opted for this model. I also didn't want a .177 because I wanted a little challenge in the accuracy department that the .22 gives. Plus, my newly Leapers scoped (thanks Pyramyd) 20 year old Crosman 2100 still shoots amazingly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Barrel droop and/or Weaver rail weld misalignment... I had to shim the rear scope mount with two strips of electrical tape to get the gun to shoot high enough to bring the turret adjustments pack into play. It shot 4" low at 15 yd with the maximum adjustment before tape. The trigger is AWFUL! It felt like Morse code sequence squeezing it off (... ---...--. BANG). Just go ahead and order a GRT3 and get it over with. It REALLY does make a difference! I wish Pyramyd would/could carry these. The wood stock is very nice and yes, like other reviews, I wish it had a couple coats of lacquer.
    What others should know:Mine loves JSB Diabolo Exact pellets. Typical one-hole, just over 1/2" groups that a dime still completely covers (15 yd indoors) are routinely obtained. I wish they made wadcutters- I love the crisp, clean holes. It also likes Meisterkugeln's but I haven't mastered dime-size results yet. It hates anything with a GAMO name... of course, everything I have, hates GAMO (and now, so do I). Crosman Premier's HP shoot a reasonable group... but nothing like the JSB's (seems like there's always one flier with everything except the JSB's). I'm using a modified "artillery" hold- similar to a high-power target bench rest rifle hold... so I might have slightly better results with this gun if I succumb to the un-natural artillery method. If it hadn't been for the difficulty I had with the scope zeroing due to either BBL droop or the Weaver rail, this thing would have gotten a 5 * overall rating. Of course, your experience and rifle may be different. Mine might have been manufactured just out of tolerance but I found a way to compensate, so it's no biggie. I believe that unless you're hunting and need the higher FPS, this is the best Nitro Piston out there for the money. BTW, I think my break-in period was around 75-100 pellets. I'm not really sure because my order of JSB's from Pyramyd arrived at that time. I've shot the GAMO's again, just to see if the break-in period would positively affect them... NOT! They'll be in the recycle bin soon for the next pick up.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-23 13:24:36

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cheap (price). Lid screws onto can. Pyramyd's packaging of pellets... and they make a clean hole in paper.
    Things I would have changed:Change the name from "MATCH" to "GARBAGE". Do not expect a match grade pellet here. This borders on false advertising by GAMO. These things act like light Airsoft BB's (seemingly) flying off everywhere as they go downrange! I wouldn't shoot these at anything you'd expect to hit at over 20 yd's.
    What others should know:Both the .22 and .177 version of these "MATCH" (ahem) pellets are far from it. I popped in some 20 year old Crosman wadcutter's just to see if it was me, the gun or something else that caused poor groups at 45' inside. It was something else alright... these pellets. I am shooting through a new, broken in, Benjamin Nitro Piston at a 3/8" dot and the GAMO's fell about a 1/2 inch around all sides of the dot... that's almost a 1 1/2" group at 15 yd inside! Totally unacceptable! I put some new Crosman Premier HP's through it and although I get fliers, the main hole was always less than a dime. I have found that the Benjamin loves the JSB Diabolo Jumbo Exact's from Pyramyd. I get one hole (no fliers) just over 1/2" bench-rested groups with them. I'm offering up this review as my experience with (and opinion of) these pellets. Your results may differ. I've shot at least 400 GAMO pellets, both .177 and .22 from several cans, so I don't think it's just a bad lot. As far as wadcutters go, I get good results with Meisterkugeln (.22 cal). I'd stay away from these, however, and buy anything else from Pyramyd Air!

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-23 14:27:34

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Aaah... they come in a can with a screw-on lid. Lemme see if I can think of anything else... Nope! Sorry.
    Things I would have changed:They are dirty and have shavings... yes shavings on the inside bottom of the skirt... kinda like a lathe or drill metal shavings. Wouldn't that affect ACCURACY negatively??? Consistancy. One pellet drops in the breach and the next one, the head has to be forced just to be able to seat the skirt... WOW! .
    What others should know:I concur with one of the other reviewers that GAMO should probably drop the Hunter line... and maybe the whole pellet manufacturing thing altogether. Hunter Pellets?... I probably wouldn't use these if my next meal depended on their performance. These are my observations and opinion of these pellets. Your results may, and hopefully will vary, and be better. I'd spend a little more and get some Crosman Premier's or anything in the JSB line from Pyramyd if I was hunting. I mainly target shoot (and an occasional pest or varmit) so I'm looking for results where pellets touch each other on paper. Hunting is a different story where you have several inches to play with for a "kill" shot. I'm shooting a very accurate, new, broken in, Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle (also from Pyramyd)... so it isn't the rifle or me, as evidenced by consistant ~1/2" groups at 15yd using JSB Match Diabolo Jumbo Exacts... and slightly larger dime-size groups with Crosman Premier HP's.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2010-07-23 14:44:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are paper. They are very reasonably priced. They fit the GAMO target trap, and they leave a clearly defined hole with wadcutters. These, along with the GAMO target trap (sold separately) that these are made for are probably the best item in the entire GAMO lineup!
    Things I would have changed:Make several other, different target patterns... one inch black center; diamond shaped center; less rings; wider spaces between rings... something like that for a variety of distances and weapon usages.
    What others should know:I use these for not only pistol pellet guns in the trap, but also for Airsoft pistols (with another backstop). These are about the best target and value for a target there is and Pyramyd has the best price of even the big "trophy" stores including shipping if you are getting anything else with your order. Get them... even if you don't have the GAMO trap!

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2010-07-23 15:35:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for price paid. Durability (but see my caution below). Availability of target refils. Ease of assembly (tool included). This is a great indoor/outdoor for those with limited shooting space. The concept is novel and very utility.
    Things I would have changed:Make the whole thing of thicker metal (a larger model wouldn't hurt either). Put a caution label on it for LOWER velosity pellets (.22 @ anything above 600FPS will destroy it).
    What others should know:I used my Remington/Crosman NPSS on it till it (the gun) broke and it (the gun) almost destroyed this trap! The angled deflector bent back eliminating the correct deflection angle (causing potential ricochets) and it developed cracks where the deflector bends, connecting it to the catch can, literally started ripping it off of the trap. I then started shooting off center so the pellets would glance off of the sides onto the deflector then into the trap's recepticle. However, all that did was to begin to punch out the sides and separate the sides from each other at the (bolted) seams. Pellets would fill the gaps as they slid down the grooves, bending the flanges on the cone. Eventually the spot-welded "tracks" that hold the cone flanges to the recepticle started to break loose. You might be wondering why I gave this such a high rating then. Right? Despite all this, this trap is a wonderful trap if you don't over-tax it... then it should last forever. I wouldn't shoot magnums or any rifle over 600fps into it. Get the Champion for that. To complete this story, I got another GAMO trap but now I don't shoot the big stuff into it (only my Crosman 2100- 4 or 5 pumps and an old Medallist pistol- up to 10 pumps or any other pellet pistol I have). What happened to the old broken one you might ask? I took it apart. Straightened the sheetmetal, drilled and screwed the tracks back into it and now keep it hanging on a fence outside to shoot targets when I go out with the dogs. It's just like new... except for some rust now.

    Product: Tactical Force TF23x4 Airsoft CO2 Pistol

    Tactical Force TF23x4 Airsoft CO2 Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-02 18:33:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy! Power. Realistic look and feel. The design of the gun (size, weight and ergonomics). Gas CO2 usage and the Crosman C11 style mag. At 30 bucks plus a couple more for extra mags (see 'change' below), this shoots as nice as most of my CO2, NBB pistols... if not better. It's about the same size as the C11 and I believe it has the same mechanism (and uses the same mags).
    Things I would have changed:The (one) mag that comes with it is a lower quality mag than the one that comes with the Crosman C11 Airmag pistol. Mine won't lock in the open position to load BB's. Plus, I've had some FTF issues with the mag that came with this gun and never with the Crosman's... so. Get some extras from Pyramyd when you order this gun. The fiber optic sights are cool but they don't line up so you still have to use the blade and notch conventionally to fire accurately. Plus, the fiber optics aren't secured very well... especially the rear sight. Maybe some model glue might ensure it doesn't break or come off if it catches on something. The orange front fiber sight just looks like it would break or slide out if it were to catch on something like a holster or pocket. The grips that house the CO2 cartridge will slide open if you don't grab the gun with a full grip... just like the C11 does. I cut a couple rubber bands out of an old bicycle innertube to keep it closed and I hardly notice them. I never liked the Walther P99/PPS style mag releases in general and the ones on this gun are much smaller. When switching from guns with conventional releases, you have to "think" about what you are doing to release the mag... and if the mag isn't empty, you loose a BB that isn't chambered with the C11 style action and mags.
    What others should know:This gun is amazingly accurate. It likes .16g BB's and shoots dead on at a Gamo target made for the Gamo Trap at 30 feet with them. I usually fire 3 sets of 5 round bursts rapid fire... quick initial target acquisition. It shoots .20's but I haven't analyzed their accuracy yet. You might have to adjust your aim a bit with them though. I stopped counting how many shots I was getting out of the cartridge at 6 mags. I know I shot at least 5 or 6 (maybe more) after that. The shots with the last two mags were noticible less powerful, but up until then, fairly consistent. If you like the Crosman Airmag C11, you should like this pistol. The Crosman laser fits it like it was made for it (if you're into that). The Walther Night Force Laser/Light attaches to the front rail notch and sticks out in front of the slide some but it's still solid and doesn't work loose. Even with all the issues I discussed, had I known them up front, I'd still have bought this gun. At Pyramyd's GR8 price, it's a steal so get one.

    Product: Shootin' Cans, Limited Edition, While Supplies Last, 2ct

    Pyramyd Air Shootin' Cans, Limited Edition, While Supplies Last, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-01 09:36:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2012-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These thyngs are GR8. I don't know why PA hasn't been sellyng these thyngs all along. I buy these by the case they are so economycal. I don't even use the empty sody cans I get from the groc'ry store any more... and you get free shypping at the $150 level from PA.
    Things I would have changed:Yt must have been an oversyght... but they yncluded a Byllye beeeer can yn one of the shypments a whyle back. Yt was styll full... you't thynk their qualyty control would have been better. Yt dyn't matter, though... I just popped the top and kept shootyng!
    What others should know:These thyngs also work wyth any of your real steel guns too. Yf you fyll them wyth water, they 'splode real fyne... specially with my bygger calyper guns. Get sum. I don't think you'll be dysappoynter at all.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top