Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum

    Walther Talon Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:00:32

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:You got to love the power i got 27.39 fpe using mendoza hollow point pellets Very good accurate at 60 plus yards . This rifle really shoots what walter says many other brands fall short of their advertised speeds.
    Things I would have changed:Things i dont like is the stock it's hollow and feels cheap and thin. And very long and the trigger wiggles althought it has a nice pull to it.
    What others should know:This beast is intended for only hunting medium size animals dont shoot small pests with it they will explode example like rats and tree rats.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 18:52:55

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate rifle from crosman has the powerplant of the titan gp witch they shoot a 14.3 gr pellet avg 660 fps equals 13.4 fpe good killing power for small animals holding this gun tight is the key to good accuracy. you dont need to mod this gun its good
    Things I would have changed:not a thing

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000

    Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 14:34:39

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle has a solid construction good material used in making this rifle good accurate and little to no recoil decent power plant
    Things I would have changed:nothing all good son
    What others should know:not for hunting just for small pests.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 14:41:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:THIS RIFLE IS AMAZING GREAT MATERIAL USED IN MAKING THIS RIFLE GOOD WALNUT STOCK ZERO RECOIL ACCURATE ABOUT 42 FPE STOCK INTENDED FOR HUNTING ONLY FOLKS I OWN A 25 CAL MODEL.
    Things I would have changed:CHANGE THE HAMMER SPRING BY DOING SO THE RIFLE DOESNT WASTE MORE AIR THAN IT NEEDS TO.WITH THIS COMES MORE FPE ABOUT 15-20 MORE PRETTY AMAZING IF I DO SAY SO MYSELF.
    What others should know:INTENDED FOR HUNTING AND NOT FOR BEGINNER AIR GUNNERS.PERIOD

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 14:47:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY GOOD FOR PENETRATE PURPOSES, LIGHT ,AND DONT FORGET MADE FROM COOPER BREAKS THE SOUND BARRIER USE THEM IN MY 25 CAL BENJAMIN MARAUDER GOOOOOD RIFLE BY THE WAY.
    Things I would have changed:IF THEY WOULD BE A TAD HEAVIER
    What others should know:YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE FOR PENETRATING FOLKS.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 14:51:13

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:NOTHING
    Things I would have changed:EVERYTHING
    What others should know:THIN PADDING ZIPPER ARE CHEAP JUST ONE POCKET THE ALLEN CASES ARE WAAAAY BETTER WIDER PADDING LOTS OF POCKETS AND WORTH EVERY CENT IM JUST BEING HONEST FOLKS.

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 14:56:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GOOD BIPOD WITH EXTENDED LEGS CLIPS TO A SLING STUD AND QUICK DETACHED IF YOU WANT TO DO SO WHICH I LIKE I OWN ONE AND USE IT FOR MY BENJAMIN MARAUDER 25CAL
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING MAYBE A LITTLE MORE LIGHT WEIGHT.
    What others should know:SOLID METAL BIPOD NOT CHEAP STUFF

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:01:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY HIGH GRADE STUFF YOU NEED IT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW YOUR AIR GUN IS PERFORMING BUT ITS NOT JUST FOR AIR GUNS. ANYTHING THAT CAN FIT THROUGH THE CHRONOGRAPH. YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS TRUST ME FOLKS.
    Things I would have changed:WORKED WITH A WALL OUT LET MAYBE
    What others should know:TOP OF THE LINE CHRONOGRAPH FOLKS

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:06:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:VERY SIMPLE TO USE WITH LITTLE EFFORT YOU KIDDING ME THIS PUMPS UP TO 3600 PSI ALL METAL CONSTRUCTION HIGH QUALITY TAKES ABOUT 80 PUMPS TO FILL MY BENJAMIN MARAUDER TO 3000 PSI
    Things I would have changed:LONGER PUMP STROKES
    What others should know:TOP OF THE LINE PUMP GOOD CONSTRUCTION AND MATERIAL

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:09:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY TO LOAD RATHER THAN TO LOAD EACH PELLET ONE AT A TIME. GOOD HIGH QUALITY PLASTIC MATERIAL. YOU CANT GO WRONG HAVING TO MANY OF THIS.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:THERE IS NOT SUCH THING AS HAVING TO MANY OF THESE.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:14:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AMAZING FOR ALL GUN BARRELS.ONLY USE IF ACCURACY HAS CHANGED. REMEMBER IF IS NOT BROKEN DONT FIX IT.
    Things I would have changed:BIGGER CONTAINER
    What others should know:DONT OVER USE THIS IT WILL AFFECT AIR GUN SPEEDS IF IT AIN'T BROKEN DONT FIX IT REMEMBER

    Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:22:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:COMES WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO CLEAN YOUR GUNS.WILL LAST YOU A DECENT AMOUNT OF TIME IN CORRELATION WITH THE PRICE.
    Things I would have changed:THE 3 PIECE ROD IS A LITTLE FLIMSY BUT HOLDS IT'S SHAPE WHEN BEING USED.
    What others should know:WILL MORE THAN SUFFICE FOR ANY AIR GUN GOOD PURCHASE.

    Product: Gamo Air Gun Oil

    Gamo Air Gun Oil
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:25:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT FOR ONLY THE SURFACE OF ANY AIR OR FIRE ARM ONLY USED FOR THE BLUING OF THE GUNS.HAVE MANY OWNED HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:GOOOD FOR ANY SURFACE AIR OR FIRE ARM.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:30:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:HIGH QUALITY HARD LEAD,GOOD PENETRATING PELLETS HARD HITTING VERY HAPPY
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:USED FOR HUNTING ONLY THEY ARE HARD HITTING

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 15:32:25

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By joshua from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CHEAP SOFT LEAD DEFORM BAD AFTER HIT ONLY FOR PLINKING.
    Things I would have changed:TO BE HARDER HIGH QUALITY LEAD
    What others should know:NOT TO BE USED FOR SOME THING SERIOUS.
    Over
    ammo packs sold