CO2 Mechanism, Fits Walther Lever Action Rifle

CO2 Mechanism, Fits Walther Lever Action Rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-04 21:41:02

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By Mr.Jeffry from USA on 2010-04-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: found the part

Things I would have changed: they need to be checked by PYRAMYD AIR befor being shiped. The one I got the co2 seals where the brass meets the metal were not seated all the way down and it blocked the rail it slides onto the gun with. this would not let it fit in the gun properly to work.

What others should know: this is a UMEREX part and PYRAMYD AIR sends them back to them to fix and I still hope that there is one that works

CO2 Mechanism, Fits Walther Lever Action Rifle

CO2 Mechanism, Fits Walther Lever Action Rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-14 13:30:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mr.Jeffry from USA on 2010-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: IT WAS IN STOCK, AND WORKS LIKE A CHAMP

Things I would have changed: Have Pyramyd Air check them befor they ship. It is a UMEREX product and the first one I got, The brass where the co2 tanks go in was not seated all the way down and blocked the track the rail rides in.

What others should know: The second one they sent me was checked by one of Pyramyd Airs staff member. He even sent me pics of the new one to make sure it did not have the same problem as the first one, and it did not. I would like to thank Pyramyd Airs staff for all the help thay gave me. Thanks Again!!!

Sig Sauer P226 Gas 24 Round Airsoft Magazine by KJ Works

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer P226 Gas 24 Round Airsoft Magazine by KJ Works
Review entered on 2011-01-01 18:09:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mr.Jeffry from USA on 2011-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this clip holds 24 rounds, When filled with green gas you will get 50+ rounds per clip.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are playing in an arena or a feild you will want a few extra clips for back up.

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green
Review entered on 2011-01-01 18:14:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mr.Jeffry from USA on 2011-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: these BBs worked great in my (AUG A3)rifel and (KJW SIG P226)pistol.

TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, black

TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2011-01-01 18:19:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mr.Jeffry from USA on 2011-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Worked great in both of my guns

What others should know: you can reach out and touch someone with these. and with .25 gram BBs seems to hit a little harder.

Navigation