Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 13:26:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By bill from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built like a tank, comfortable grip
    Things I would have changed:Sights on current model totally different than gun pictured on box. Rear sight flips up on EVERY SHOT and has to be lowered back into position by hand. Trigger is pretty crunchy now but i've heard it should smooth out after 200 or more shots.
    What others should know:Gun is capable of producing good groups with right pellet and decent technique. I'm usind TechForce domes and hollow pt. wadcutters and both shoot well. I'm sure a premium pellet would shrink groupsize.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-15 21:39:45

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bill from USA on 2013-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun itself is capable of fine accuracy. Comfortable grip, fairly easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:Sights are absolute junk. Red-dot works but won't hold zero for more than 5 shots. Rear fiber optic was broken straight out of box. Rear came apart after about the 10th shot after removing dot. Too bad because gun is very accurate.
    What others should know:Don't waste you're money.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-24 07:55:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By bill from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in almost all my .22 rifles. At 4bux a box less, they are a good deal
    Things I would have changed:Crosman needs to find a way to clean their pellets. They are an oily mess out of the tin.
    What others should know:My P-rod and Venom Viper both shoot these very well. My only .22 springer is a tuned HW85 and it shoots them ok. For the price they are hard to beat.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 13:07:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bill from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Accurate in every .22 i own.
    Things I would have changed:Price could be a little lower.
    What others should know:Fromm springers to co2 to pcp, these things are money. Find the head size that fits and stock up. Great pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top