IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-03 13:26:01

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By bill from USA on 2013-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: built like a tank, comfortable grip

Things I would have changed: Sights on current model totally different than gun pictured on box. Rear sight flips up on EVERY SHOT and has to be lowered back into position by hand. Trigger is pretty crunchy now but i've heard it should smooth out after 200 or more shots.

What others should know: Gun is capable of producing good groups with right pellet and decent technique. I'm usind TechForce domes and hollow pt. wadcutters and both shoot well. I'm sure a premium pellet would shrink groupsize.

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-15 21:39:45

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By bill from USA on 2013-08-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun itself is capable of fine accuracy. Comfortable grip, fairly easy to cock.

Things I would have changed: Sights are absolute junk. Red-dot works but won't hold zero for more than 5 shots. Rear fiber optic was broken straight out of box. Rear came apart after about the 10th shot after removing dot. Too bad because gun is very accurate.

What others should know: Don't waste you're money.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-24 07:55:23

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By bill from USA on 2014-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate in almost all my .22 rifles. At 4bux a box less, they are a good deal

Things I would have changed: Crosman needs to find a way to clean their pellets. They are an oily mess out of the tin.

What others should know: My P-rod and Venom Viper both shoot these very well. My only .22 springer is a tuned HW85 and it shoots them ok. For the price they are hard to beat.

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-29 13:07:32

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By bill from USA on 2014-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Accurate in every .22 i own.

Things I would have changed: Price could be a little lower.

What others should know: Fromm springers to co2 to pcp, these things are money. Find the head size that fits and stock up. Great pellet.

Navigation