Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:17:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy!! Destruction!!!
Things I would have changed:It only come in one weight? 16g and no options!

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:24:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My Beeman Mach 12.5 loves these!! I bought the 15.89 gr in .22 cal and so far they are the best out of the four I've used.
What others should know:Experiences will vary from gun to gun but they are very consistent.

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:30:57

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very consistent accuracy so far with these! They seem to work well with lots of gun manufactures as well as all caliber.
What others should know:RWS is one of the top gun manufacturers in my opinion and equaly as proficient in projectile manufacturing.

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:37:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I bought these and three others along with my Beeman Mach 12.5. These do some serious damage!!

Product: Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:45:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I love the tac driving accuracy right out of the box! After mounting and sighting the the scope in of course. So far it really dont matter which of the four pellets I have
Things I would have changed:Lighter break force!
What others should know:Scrap the mounts and get the solid one with the lock down. Leapers makes one.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top