Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:17:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy!! Destruction!!!
    Things I would have changed:It only come in one weight? 16g and no options!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:24:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Beeman Mach 12.5 loves these!! I bought the 15.89 gr in .22 cal and so far they are the best out of the four I've used.
    What others should know:Experiences will vary from gun to gun but they are very consistent.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:30:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent accuracy so far with these! They seem to work well with lots of gun manufactures as well as all caliber.
    What others should know:RWS is one of the top gun manufacturers in my opinion and equaly as proficient in projectile manufacturing.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:37:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought these and three others along with my Beeman Mach 12.5. These do some serious damage!!

    Product: Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 20:45:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the tac driving accuracy right out of the box! After mounting and sighting the the scope in of course. So far it really dont matter which of the four pellets I have
    Things I would have changed:Lighter break force!
    What others should know:Scrap the mounts and get the solid one with the lock down. Leapers makes one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top