Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2011-02-17 13:31:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:seems sturdy for the money,and has lots of room in it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great case for the money.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-31 02:13:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love these pellets.i have a crosman storm XT .177 break barrel,and have shot many differant kinds and shapes of pellets.these are the most accurate pellet i have found to shot through my rifle.i only have shot at 10 yds cause of weather where i live,but you can bet where you aim is where the pellet hits.5 star pellet.
    Things I would have changed:the only thing i would change is the tin is not a screw on lid it comes off very easy.
    What others should know:also as i have read on others.these are the cleanest pellets i have ever handled.they leave no grey marks on my fingers.give them a try they are great.and a good price for the weight of the pellets.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-14 17:10:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made gun.awesome power.very very accurate.opened the box and it had no flaws very happy.the gun is heavy and well ballanced.i got mine in the .25 cal,thinking of ordering the .22 cal also.these are really nice guns for the price.
    Things I would have changed:i would not change anything on my gun.i think im a lucky one,my gun has no trigger problems either.very happy with the condition it came in.
    What others should know:these are quiet guns,but the .25 is kinda loud.not sure if it will get quieter or not but i have fired 105 pellets through mine and it sounds the same as the first pellet i fired.also if you get the .25 cal it kicks!no joke it kicks if you are to close to the scope when you fire, it will give you a scope ring on the face or head.lol.careful with this one,lots of power.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 13:29:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they group very nice. the penetration is unreal. these pellets brought my Benjamin npxl 725 to life. I was considering getting a .22 cal until these arrived.
    Things I would have changed:the only thing I would change is: offer the pellets in a bigger tin.
    What others should know:make sure that you have a great back stop. these things penetrate like no other pellet I have seen.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-11 11:39:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2013-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the screw top lid,the extreme impact on targets they have.they fit very well in my Benjamin NPXL 725. I also feel they are the perfect weight to bring the gun to life for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:the only thing I would change is: offer bigger tins and boxes of these.
    What others should know:they are kinda dirty. I recommend dumping out the tin on a towel. cleaning out the tin and lid. the take a can of compressed air and blow off the dust from the pellets before you put them back in the tin. this works well for me to clean up the lead dust and chips.
    Over
    ammo packs sold