Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 18:24:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By james from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks and feels ok.
    Things I would have changed:poor accuracy...dissapointed in the way it shoots
    What others should know:better scope. goes in and out of focus..can not sight gun in ..have used several different pellets all shoot as much as 3 inch groups at 10 to 20 yards with many fliers ...everybody rates the scope bad but the gun is lousey also

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-16 21:30:32

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By james from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate ,well balanced,
    Things I would have changed:craftsmanship and quality control..to many manufacturing defects,orings fail,broken springs and valves,rough metal parts in side
    What others should know:had 3 of these guns all failed with different problems...it is a shame because this gun is good when it works. for those who do not tinker with your guns do not buy ..also cocking requires a little muscle

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-21 09:40:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:expansion, accuracy, quality of pellet
    Things I would have changed:lower price, but if you order 3 get one free not a bad deal
    What others should know:use in high power 1000fps rifles, 600-700 fps may not see expansion but still will hit pretty hard

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 09:44:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate well made pellet size of pellet was consistent.
    Things I would have changed:500 count tin keep cost down. have had some deformed skirts on the pellets better quality control
    What others should know:i shot these at 10 yards with a RWS 34 and benjamin 392 was able to get one hole shots from both guns. the point help feeding into the benji's breech..

    Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 10:44:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By james from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, quality pellet, no deformed pellets,good price
    Things I would have changed:size make a bit wider and heavier.
    What others should know:i was impressed with this pellet, even though they had a loose fit in my ruger blackhawk and RWS 34 they shot execellent. i have not had much luck with H&N pellets but in the rws i was getting M&M size holes.very much like the RWS miestergrugen

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 15:38:43

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By james from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:heavy pellet
    Things I would have changed:loose pellet, dirty ,gritty
    What others should know:shot these in 2 rifles black hawk horrible,but gun is picky about pellets, shot a little better with rws 34 with a few flyer. these are a little pricey for a imported pellet.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-13 21:22:29

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By james from USA on 2013-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks and feels ok needs weight see my post dated 2011-12-17 18:24:53 dont buy gun fell apart. this is no way near to being a rws 34 ...maybe the black color is what people are saying is the same.
    Things I would have changed:poor quality .poor materials metal /plastic horrible groups. umarex is the company who imports rifle their repair dept did not fix problems.did replace a defective scope with upgrade.
    What others should know:gun shot horrible.scope broke. screws were the wrong size. front sight hole was off so pellet would hit at exit. recoil pad screws went thru there holes. took gun apart after warranty found spring broke 3 places and front seal was torn.i had called pry air when in warranty and they would not take gun back because they said it was a scope problem ..umarex gave me a price 35+ bucks for parts shame on umerex and p.air for selling junk .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top